Suspended
Feb 3, 2007
Deer Park
Use this speace to talk about the hottest property in Football

DSCF3366.jpg

Just live to get radical.

Got to drink a girls drink if you want to play with the girls......or chase the boys???
Not sure with this bloke!

I think its fair to say that your on a pill Mr grenfell.But i have to say you can play the game............

Did you score with that bloke you pulled.

Whoa dude. are you trying to say that i am gay like a homosexual? i only bang chicks dude, and plenty of them. that guy is Soup Dogg. he is my mate and he is heaps more radical than you ... deal with it

Sure is radical going out on the town wearing his safety glasses that he picked up at work..:cool:

i don't know the bloke personally, but has played alot of good games in the bfl. which is stronger than the wrfl,so he should go ok.

sorry gemini that my opinion which by the way you are allowed to have on these boards

i don't know the bloke personally, but has played alot of good games in the bfl. which is stronger than the wrfl,so he should go ok.

sorry gemini that my opinion which by the way you are allowed to have on these boards

Where does it say that the bfl is better than wrfl please show me.
This dan grenfell seems like a good player and i noticed he played with shaun stanley who was one of melton's better players this year and when at parkside was just an average player and he himself told me in cairns on the footy trip after having played in both leagues tha wrfl was alot stronger so take it up with someone that knows.

Hey chump you have made Dane well known to us in the WRFL but i get the feeling you might be one of his ex Melton team mates who is dirty on him for leaving the club

love your work chumpy look forward to the next celebrity you bring forward
makeing there transition to a new club easier :thumbsu:

Hey chump you have made Dane well known to us in the WRFL but i get the feeling you might be one of his ex Melton team mates who is dirty on him for leaving the club

From all reports, it's not an ex team mate who is making these send ups. It is actually his former agent, who was replaced recently with Ricky Nixon.

what a w a n k e r grenfell is
once albion gets him on the field he is going to s h i t himself and won't know what goes on in this league and will be cleaned up straight away it will be like a frieght train going straight through him

what a w a n k e r grenfell is
once albion gets him on the field he is going to s h i t himself and won't know what goes on in this league and will be cleaned up straight away it will be like a frieght train going straight through him
Cant wait for Adam Taylor to line up on him

grenfell will be handy, he aint goin to be a match winner..
my prediction
1st hoppers xing, will be tough,same vote as colts
2nd port colts, ya cant dislodge them two until till they have been dislodged.
3rd spotswood, seem more talk than action, strong footy culture@THE CLUB.
4th st albans, will surprise!!!
5th albion, well balanced team,WILL NEED LUCK. come on grenny, they need ya bud
who cares about the other hill billies, top 4 will fight it out for a grand final berth...

6 goals
20 odd touches
3 different opponents
And hearts breaking all through the social club ... Just another day out for the Dane Train.

Like Geelong with the Tomahawk, we're trying to keep a lid on things at this stage, but I just wanted to say that I told you all and now I let my football do all the talking.

Far too much pace, far too much skill, far too much intelligence, just far too much Dane for you to handle.

THIS LEAGUE IS ABOUT TO WITNESS SOME SERIOUS GRENFELL OWNAGE!

Peace out.

6 goals
20 odd touches
3 different opponents
And hearts breaking all through the social club ... Just another day out for the Dane Train.

Like Geelong with the Tomahawk, we're trying to keep a lid on things at this stage, but I just wanted to say that I told you all and now I let my football do all the talking.

Far too much pace, far too much skill, far too much intelligence, just far too much Dane for you to handle.

THIS LEAGUE IS ABOUT TO WITNESS SOME SERIOUS GRENFELL OWNAGE!

Peace out.

Well done chump, when you consider Altona will have the esteemed honour of vying for relagation this season on the field and their social club is full in-breds, then as you say, you have had a day out. I suppose when you hail from that leafy suburb up the highway where sigle mums are aplenty and the standard of footy is ordinary at best then you probaly have raised the bar a little lol....:p

The Dane Grenfell Experience