FTA-TV The Flash

Well i saw that coming a mile away, as soon as Henry said he was coming back for good i knew he was going to be the one who gets killed by Zoom.

And now the writers can stop making Wally so dumb now he knows Barry is the Flash. Glad that Wally is not as annoying as he was when they introduced him.

ohh look its team flash and Barry... why is Barry here.

Well i saw that coming a mile away, as soon as Henry said he was coming back for good i knew he was going to be the one who gets killed by Zoom.

And now the writers can stop making Wally so dumb now he knows Barry is the Flash. Glad that Wally is not as annoying as he was when they introduced him.

ohh look its team flash and Barry... why is Barry here.

Probably should spoiler tag this mate.

Sorry guys, ive been doing it most of the season and had no complaints, i think some others have also been doing it before 8:30 so i just assumed people stayed out of the thread till they had watched the new episode.

Ill put it in tags nextweek.

Wally's face lol.

Good ep. Seems like they are gonna borrow from the show fringe again with regards to Hunters plan.

1 week to see who is in the mask at this point I have no idea. I might go with earth 2 wally
I think its Barrys dads doppelganger.

GPHYfWO.jpg

Anyone whant to guess when Oliver and Felicity become so over the top and boring

Lol I can actually pick out the eps represented by those dots.

If they killed Felicity and actually gave Laurel some storys it would be getting better, Laurel went from annoying to good to background character we will kill for nothing.

No they didnt kill her for nothing they did it because it would have the most effect going forward according to Guggenheim.

This is the same person that thinks the scenes between the Oliver and Felicity in the ep The Climb are the best part of that ep, that just sums up why the show has ended up as it has.

No they didnt kill her for nothing they did it because it would have the most effect going forward according to Guggenheim.

This is the same person that thinks the scenes between the Oliver and Felicity in the ep The Climb are the best part of that ep, that just sums up why the show has ended up as it has.

i herd they killed her because she wanted out since they refused to write anything decent for her to do. Laurel was just as much of a background character this season as Dig was when he was just the black driver. All because of the forced romance that is killing the show with how bad it is.

I had hoped they would kill felicity since they started to use Curtis so didnt need her BS drama anymore. because then you already had a tech replacement and didnt lose one of the useful characters.

Unless they bring Sara back as Black Canary next season and quit with the Felicity/Ollie bullshit romance it wont get a 6th season. I hope Flash doesnt end up the same next season, because its starting to drop in quality.

i herd they killed her because she wanted out since they refused to write anything decent for her to do. Laurel was just as much of a background character this season as Dig was when he was just the black driver. All because of the forced romance that is killing the show with how bad it is.

I had hoped they would kill felicity since they started to use Curtis so didnt need her BS drama anymore. because then you already had a tech replacement and didnt lose one of the useful characters.

Unless they bring Sara back as Black Canary next season and quit with the Felicity/Ollie bullshit romance it wont get a 6th season. I hope Flash doesnt end up the same next season, because its starting to drop in quality.

Curtis needs to **** off. He is a not funny version of felicity, another reason I probably wont be watching next season.

I think it will go to six seasons then Amells contract is up, he has often hinted thats how long he would like it to last not that hed walk away if it went longer.

I wonder what the next series will be like. What main meta. Comic book guys ?

Reckon they will bring reverse flash back since they teased it this season

with captain cold gone all they really have are dudes that run fast

I wonder what the next series will be like. What main meta. Comic book guys ?

There's The Rival, Reverse-Flash of Jay Garrick's era who uses Velocity 9 to get his speed. There's Johnny Quick, evil Earth 3 version of Barry Allen. There's also Cobalt Blue, who can use blue flames as well as steal speed from others. I'd love to see Mirror Master in Season 3 but he's not going to be the major bad guy of the season. I think to freshen it up a bit, they'll need to make some tweaks to some of the comic book villains and possibly have two villains team up as the main bad guys to raise the stakes. And no more hiding in plain sight betrayals please.

Reckon they will bring reverse flash back since they teased it this season

with captain cold gone all they really have are dudes that run fast

The CW announced lastweek that Captain Cold would be a regular next season on flash and also appear in Legends season 2. So i think we will have heaps of the Rouges next season and hopefully Mirror Master, i dont know how with what they are doing on LoT

There's The Rival, Reverse-Flash of Jay Garrick's era who uses Velocity 9 to get his speed. There's Johnny Quick, evil Earth 3 version of Barry Allen. There's also Cobalt Blue, who can use blue flames as well as steal speed from others. I'd love to see Mirror Master in Season 3 but he's not going to be the major bad guy of the season. I think to freshen it up a bit, they'll need to make some tweaks to some of the comic book villains and possibly have two villains team up as the main bad guys to raise the stakes. And no more hiding in plain sight betrayals please.

They might have to do a team up since they are telegraphing kid flash for next season

The CW announced lastweek that Captain Cold would be a regular next season on flash and also appear in Legends season 2. So i think we will have heaps of the Rouges next season and hopefully Mirror Master, i dont know how with what they are doing on LoT

So LoT finally figure out the best thing to do it go back and kill him as a baby then they drop them all off 5 minutes after they originally left. So yeah CC could technically be on Flash and LoT at the same time

As a villain?

Now that Supergirl is on CW I wonder if we will get more Flash/Supes crossover

or even flash/arrow/SG :D

Flash and Legends i could see, but not Arrow since they confirmed in the Flash/SG crossover they are different earths.

FTA-TV The Flash