Oppo Camp The Loony Bin - Lead Sponsor of Crazy Topkent's Alternate Adventures

The Tiggies are really worried that their dynasty will be forgotten - or worse still, someone in the media will say Melbourne is better!

Trying to talk down Melbourne on an internet forum inhabited by footy nuffies is unlikely to impact whether Melbourne win multiple premierships or stop at just the one.

Great take by Leigh, Freo win their next 4 comfortably...people really need to stop caring what he has to say, bloke is borderline senile.

i mean this was posted March 30th after round 2 when they were 1-1 and playing terribly

Well aware of when it was from. However, I would be surprised if he'd even watched a minute of either game he was commenting on.

He also said Adelaide are the 'clear bottom team'.

Sparrow
Spargo
Smith
Dunstan
Petty
Hunt
Jordon
Neil Bullen
Brown
Weideman
Harmes

Pickett gets 5 touches a game

What an absolute dud feast.

They’ve got everyone bluffed. A couple of injuries and they’re rooted.

The Sainters are up and about.

He also says that we're ****ed if we need to bring Tomlinson in, absolute spud apparently.

From the team that brought you Zac Dawson for three grand finals

The Sainters are up and about.
They are easily the most amazing supporters ever. Win a game and they go into wild fantasies of greatness, drop a game and they go into a death spiral of anger mixed with gloom

Listening to other teams supporters after we play them feels like:
fast furious GIF

The Tiggies board. I hope it’s all one big in-joke, because if it isn’t there are some serious screws loose and dangerous levels of paranoia.

This is a ripper. Them laughing at an Essendon nut who sounds exactly like the Richmond nuts. Oh the irony.

A82E2CA3-1B56-4008-A209-BA09E0EDC944.jpeg

The Tiggies board. I hope it’s all one big in-joke, because if it isn’t there are some serious screws loose and dangerous levels of paranoia.

This is a ripper. Them laughing at an Essendon nut who sounds exactly like the Richmond nuts. Oh the irony.

View attachment 1385702
How many matches/finals/premierships have essendon missed due to bad umpiring. Most recently essendon lost to the Bulldogs in the elimination final last year, mainly due to weightman flopping and getting free kicks right in front of goal. This basically handed the Bulldogs momentum which resulted in a 50 point win. I'm sure if the umpires didn't pay them essendon would have gone on to win, who know Bulldogs beat Brisbane and Port on the way, so essendon definitely good enough to get in the grand final. Once making the grand final there's always a chance and essendon could have had number premiership number 17. This isn't including previous years where essendon have been ripped off.

In all seriousness was talking to this essendon supporter lady at my work. Asked her if she went to the game, she said she did but went straight into how the umpires paid all these free kicks infront of Collingwood's goals. She was laughing about it but it's very typical of the essendon supporter.

Complaining about umpires is literally the dumbest thing you can do when watching any sport. It makes me cringe when I see poor umpiring used as an excuse as to why a team lost.

Sure, there are bad decisions made all the time, but just accept that in every sport ever that's what happens. It's just like players making mistakes. If it didn't happen it would be boring scripted bullshit.

Don't even get me started on the conspiracy theory supporters. Chuck 'em all in the bin

Complaining about umpires is literally the dumbest thing you can do when watching any sport. It makes me cringe when I see poor umpiring used as an excuse as to why a team lost.

Sure, there are bad decisions made all the time, but just accept that in every sport ever that's what happens. It's just like players making mistakes. If it didn't happen it would be boring scripted bullshit.

Don't even get me started on the conspiracy theory supporters. Chuck 'em all in the bin
Unless it involves The Western™️

What happens is people complain usually about a decision(s) late in the game but forget a soft free kick awarded to their team earlier in the match. Yeah there's bad decision but it swings in roundabouts.

Lies, Melbourne are the only team in the competition to ever receive bad calls against us, no other team has it as bad as us :$ :straining:

Oppo Camp The Loony Bin - Lead Sponsor of Crazy Topkent's Alternate Adventures