Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) IX

This is going to get ugly for port and I’m here for it
How do you reckon port fans feel about Hinkley bottling another golden finals opportunity? Brilliant stuff!!
Might have to go lurk their board tonight I reckon the autopsy thread may already be going…

Watching the game while reading the Port Board Game Day thread
excited the waterboy GIF

Cats small forwards doing the damage.

I hope Brady is paying attention.

Imagine watching this game and thinking Brady Rawlings should still be making list management decisions.

How do you reckon port fans feel about Hinkley bottling another golden finals opportunity? Brilliant stuff!!
Might have to go lurk their board tonight I reckon the autopsy thread may already be going…
I had always seen this coming. Massively overachieved by finishing 2nd. Never looking super dominant. Having budget Forward or back lines will get shown up this time of year.

Remember when we won in Adelaide, i think Anthony stevens was still playing?

Port being smashed at home…
JHF cracking it
The spectre of out in straight sets….
Port fans facing the reality of do they sack kenny or is kenny going to be renewed to continue their misery
Dickson is cooked
Houston out the door
And bugger all draft capital
What a glorious night

People call Stephenson soft, but Dempsey from Geelong makes him look like prime Archer.

What a disgrace that a soft downhill skier was awarded the Rising Star.
Couldn’t disagree with ya more there Roosurgence
Reckon he’s a ripper, runs his guts out, has class and can take a grab. Shits on Sleevo for effort alone. He won the RS by default, but was easily the best candidate IMO of the Bradbury Bunch.

Watching Geelong do this, 2 years after a flag, 4 years after a Grand Final appearance, after losing Ablett and Selwood and Hawkins even - and I am really am just filthy at where we are at.

We are light years away from this level.

We’ve been saying the same shit for 8 years now.

I mean we can’t even win in f***ing Adelaide.

I wonder if the group of donkeys in Bali right now have any ambition of wanting to be where these two teams are right now.

Couldn’t disagree with ya more there Roosurgence
Reckon he’s a ripper, runs his guts out, has class and can take a grab. Shits on Sleevo for effort alone. He won the RS by default, but was easily the best candidate IMO of the Bradbury Bunch.
He’s soft as shit. Is as outside as outside can get.

Watch him when a contest forms and it’s his turn, he actually backs out of it.

He’s just fortunate to be in a good side that can get him the ball, because in a bad side he’s not getting a touch.

Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) IX