tazaa
Hall of Famer
Hodge nearly best on except Dusty kicked 6Martin is worse defensively than Cunners.
Fire with fire
Hodge nearly best on except Dusty kicked 6Martin is worse defensively than Cunners.
Same. **** Brisbane. Riewoldt and Caddy aside they don’t have many flogs in the team and I don’t mind Dusty, Bashar.Feels weird going for Richmond but I can't bring myself to go for a team from Queensland, Australia's shame.
Richmond's side is pretty honest and hardworking. Admire how blue collar and dedicated players like Cotchin, Prestia, Vlastuin, Grimes and Edwards are.Same. fu** Brisbane. Riewoldt and Caddy aside they don’t have many flogs in the team and I don’t mind Dusty, Bashar.
The other mob on the other can eat a bag of dicks starting with the captain.
Thanks for the Liberal government
2010 state election. Victoria voted for Liberal and they shafted us out of Ballarat causing us to look at Tasmania.You Victorians are hilarious. Not content with Labour and the Greens f&$king up your state, you want to ensure they do it to the whole country too.
NRL note; be fun watching the chooks and rabbits belting the living suitcase out of each other again next week.
I wish them no injuries or reports
Especially not Cronk (the turn coat!!!)
Pretty satisfying weekend of footy I’d say.
Bombers thumped with Hooker and Stringer doing bugger all, Giants/Dogs I didn’t mind who won but was good to see Bontempelli surrendering to the physicality without a whimper.
Lions smashed when the real stuff got here, Tigers just flexing their muscles. Wonder if all the shadow liking flogs from their umpire gifted victory against us are reading today!
And best of all the Cats. The story of their decade, 8 games at home, plus the weekly Selwood/Dangerfield 120 minute umpire whinge fest that gets them the decisions to win the close ones keeps them around the Top 4, but they are horribly exposed in the finals. Again. So good to watch.
Could we get both them and the Lions out in straight sets? A big chance, and it will be so, so delicious watching if it happens!
What was Levi Greenwood’s motivation for going to the Flith? Not enough game time, better money or wanted to go to a bigger club
And hopefully Cronulla knocked out today and Gallen rides off into obscurity.
We low balled him with a one year deal on average. After he finished 3rd in the BnF, we upped our offer but it didn’t trump Collingwood’s 3 year deal on better money
Gil and his mates $ubbing their hands together.
Prelim 1 - Pies v whoever MCG $$$
Prelim 2 - Tigs v whoever MCG $$$
Now, if could just contrive to get a Pies / Tigs grand final....................
Is there any way there is a Pies/Tigers GF and they both end up losing?
Perfect scenario for a drawn grand final won by a golden rushed behindIs there any way there is a Pies/Tigers GF and they both end up losing?
Is there any way there is a Pies/Tigers GF and they both end up losing?
Toby Greene sent straight to the tribunal for eye gouging.
Massive story developing - Toby Greene sent directly to the AFL Tribunal for a series of offences against Marcus Bontempelli yesterday - fingers near the eyes, a pull of the hair... A huge Tuesday night hearing awaits. @AFLcomau
Juddy likes this!
Can't see anything there. Hope he gets off, the Dogs fans are melting big time about how he was treated as it is.