Mega Thread The Official Camry Crows in Season Lolz Thread

What the hell is a boyd woodcock
Someone who does not go around pretending to be a faux tough guy targetting opposition ruckman as they have no idea to play football.

Yeah imagine a young player being dropped. Never happens does it? Not even to Butters... oh wait..

But as usual port ferals getting caught up in the moment. Bet you've already looked into purchasing grand final tickets eh?
Butters isn't getting dropped because his fitness is shit after two years in the system. Butters has also had less single-digit possession games in his career, than Jones has just this season :$

Can't say I've looked at Grand Final tickets yet, reckon you can tell us the pricing from early 2018 when Bryce Gibbs was the missing piece, so we can get an idea on the cost?

You have no idea about football do you? How can you possibly draw conclusions on a 2 and 10 game player. I'd tell you to learn the game but you're about as dumb as a doorknob so I'd be wasting my time.
It's obvious you never compared the stats of a 10 game player to a 2 game player LOL

Yeah imagine a young player being dropped. Never happens does it? Not even to Butters... oh wait..

But as usual port ferals getting caught up in the moment. Bet you've already looked into purchasing grand final tickets eh?
Lol GF tickets Wot mate I just want us to make the 8 given prior years **** ups that’s an honest post

As for Jones you compared him to Butters, the same Butters literally carving it up this season

The same Zak Butters who could’ve been carving itup for your mob if you had the brains to select him

lol the games where Butters was dropped would literally be among Jones’s best

Not the sharpest retort I’ve copped on here

You are putting up a brave fight Meltingcake as your fellow comrades have disappeared on you.

Just come out and admit that the Camries recruiting has been diabolical
They haven't disappeared they are just posting on their main account

e.g Maddogmetro

Businessman and Adelaide 36ers owner Grant Kelley has put himself back in the frame for the soon-to-be-vacant Crows chairmanship, telling reporters he’s been approached – and remains interested in the role.

Well if there's one guy who's good at club culture and player relationships, it's the owner of the NBL side who stopped one of the best players in the country from trying out in the NBA and caused him to quit the club, and also had a coach who was so great at club culture he laughed at low "wellness scores" and hoped players hang themselves.

Resorting to making things up now hey buddy?

Not at all, here's a few from back in 2017 when you were all mouthy and saying shit like this........
Mock away, while we sit pretty at top spot. The ignorance is hilarious.
....... instead of going into hiding like your fellow flogs right now :$
Thanks for reminding everyone that you are so obsessed with subaru that you have a quote in your sig lol
The complete lack of self-reflection of these flogs is amazing. Every second post from these idiots either names you, is about you, tags you, or quotes you...and then they have the audacity to scream 'obsessed!'.
Classic Poort supporter. Deflect, deflect, deflect, then when you are cornered and it is impossible to defend your position any further...attack the person.

Seems like 99% of your posts are personal attacks on subaru. Obsessed much? Try discussing things that are actually on topic you pathetic flog.
I think you'll find that my posts are in threads that are started by Poort ferals attacking my club. So maybe rethink your stupid post.

Can you confirm that obsessively finding posts by subaru and responding with personal insults is your life right now?
Is that really what you call fun?

Say something stupid. Someone calls you out for saying something stupid. 'Haha totally got you! lol I'm so clever!'

gtfo shitlips

Not at all, here's a few from back in 2017 when you were all mouthy and saying sh*t like this........

....... instead of going into hiding like your fellow flogs right now :$

First, how obsessed are you to go through my comment history to find that. Truly pathetic.

Secondly, they were pointing out how you poort flogs are a bunch of obsessed, deflecting and hypocritical losers. Which is clear still stands today.