The Saints Fun "Off" Season Thread 2012-13

Lol at st kilda supporters defending the scum bag milne...

How can you defend people like this? lol at st kilda supporters... says a lot about you

Lol at st kilda supporters defending the scum bag milne...

How can you defend people like this? lol at st kilda supporters... says a lot about you
Milne is easy to defend because he's no criminal.

Your attitude say's a lot about you.
I suppose you wear a white hood and mete out vigilante justice on your day's off. How can you defend such scum like yourself. You probably yell out rapist and even worse stuff while you are at the footy in front of young children. ( cmon we know Collingwood supporters are the most disgusting crowds at the footy ).

I know what Beams got up to after the grand final , and while it might not have been illegal it sure as hell didnt follow the respect women doctrine.

This thread has nothing to do with Milne by the way.
But some people sort of have their heads wired up like " ooooh saint killda fread , ooooh steven mile is a rapist yeaaaahhh deeerrrp "

Milne is easy to defend because he's no criminal.

Your attitude say's a lot about you.
I suppose you wear a white hood and mete out vigilante justice on your day's off. How can you defend such scum like yourself. You probably yell out rapist and even worse stuff while you are at the footy in front of young children. ( cmon we know Collingwood supporters are the most disgusting crowds at the footy ).

I know what Beams got up to after the grand final , and while it might not have been illegal it sure as hell didnt follow the respect women doctrine.

This thread has nothing to do with Milne by the way.
But some people sort of have their heads wired up like " ooooh saint killda fread , ooooh steven mile is a rapist yeaaaahhh deeerrrp "

Typical head in the sand shit kilda supporter :rolleyes:

Typical abusive toothless spitting moronic ugly Collingwood Supporter. Look in the mirror before you start stereotyping people idiot.
oh-he-mad.jpg

Still can't get over 2010? :oops:

My back shed is not locked, good point though L2M4G, I should go to the Mentone bunnings and put a pad lock on it. :thumbsu:

I've been to the Mentone Bunnings, and it already has a pad lock on it.
Confused_smiley.gif

She was playing hard to get

http://au.askmen.com/dating/heidi/47_dating_girl.html

The Pickup
Granted, she goes out dressed to kill with her guns pointing right in your direction, but that doesn't mean she wants you to approach her.
The Call
Why didn't she call you when she had the chance? The same reason you would play hard to get with her. She's playing her cards right, and doesn't want to look too available.

The Relationship
Although men are less likely to commit to a relationship, when they do fall for a woman in particular, they are usually surer about it than their female counterparts.

How Do You Plea?
Not guilty your honour

Pretty sure we all know that no criminal proceedings were ever initiated against Milne.

Anyone know if the young lady in question ever commenced civil proceedings against him?

I do.

Anyone know if those proceedings were resolved? How? When? What terms?

What would any (putative) resolution mean for the various protestations of innocence/guilt?

And you're right - I'm sure as hell not answering those question on here. Putting it in its simplest way: don't jump to conclusions.

^ lulz

I've said it awhile ago, the only time women and girls of Australia will be able to relax a little is when this predator club plays games in NZ.

Will they even be able to field a team in NZ? Not sure 22 of them will be given Visas.

The Saints did have a trip to NZ a couple of years ago - and a few of them tripped whilst they were over there ;)

Pretty sure we all know that no criminal proceedings were ever initiated against Milne.

Anyone know if the young lady in question ever commenced civil proceedings against him?

I do.

Anyone know if those proceedings were resolved? How? When? What terms?

What would any (putative) resolution mean for the various protestations of innocence/guilt?

And you're right - I'm sure as hell not answering those question on here. Putting it in its simplest way: don't jump to conclusions.

Yes

Yes

Nothing

So..... does anyone know exactly what Fisher did to piss the coach off?

I thought the story was they tried to do a Dustin Martin and tell him he's not allowed to hang out with his ex team mate in Gram.

The story was:
"My thourthes thay Tham Fithsher did thumthing thilly and I'm the only one who Knowth what it ith and I'm not telling."

His manager, coach and teammates were heard to say " WTF"!

From what I've heard the club is continuing to try to support Gram , and I dont think cutting him off from his former teammates would be supportive.

The Saints Fun "Off" Season Thread 2012-13