- Jan 3, 2012
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Chelsea FC, Victory, All Blecks,
Sickening.
Parra fans western Sydney bogans
Sickening.
Dam told a mate to watch it last monday.On ABC iview watching Australian Story, a short doco on Bon Scott. Superb.
Sickening.
What’s wild is how it went for so long and you’re right, 0 security presence.security/cops??? no sign at all.
They'd be swarming this at the G in about 5 secs.
Bizarre. Were their security or cops even there?What’s wild is how it went for so long and you’re right, 0 security presence.
So I shouldn’t bother googling the suns quote for confirmation?Same guy also claims Rankine was kidnapped by bikies
1. No Magistrates Court in Biggera WatersSo I shouldn’t bother googling the suns quote for confirmation?
No current season stats available
Pickett should've changed his name too Dangerfield.Richmond is trying to argue impact was 'low' rather than 'medium'.
Asked to grade how much effort he put into the contact on a scale of 1-10, Pickett says three.
Asked to grade his speed on a scale of 1-10, Pickett says three.
Pickett: I tucked my arm in to make the shepherd as safe as possible.
Richmond citing an incident between Levi Casboult and Alex Pearce in 2021, which was judged as 'low' impact, saying the potential to cause injury in that incident was greater than Pickett's.
wrong thread broRichmond: He took reasonable steps to execute a perfect bump and, aside from some secondary contact and glancing high contact, that's exactly what he did.
Richmond: Moore reacts to the contact in exactly the way you'd expect from someone who's received force to their body and chest and shoulder as opposed to the head.
Richmond pointing to the fact no one attempted to remonstrate with Pickett and suggests there is "good reason for it".
Confirmed or bullshit? You’d wanna be confident putting it out there i reckon.
Yep, will delete my post with the original screenshotWhat a shithouse rumour to spread
Yep, will delete my post with the original screenshot