Karp3_dm
- Jun 29, 2018
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Yeah it’s either the “I’m all yours, I’ll do anything” look or the “come near me and I’ll stab” looknot sure which version is hotter
Close decision
Yeah it’s either the “I’m all yours, I’ll do anything” look or the “come near me and I’ll stab” looknot sure which version is hotter
would pay to watch em
My wedding gonna have free cones
free sweet puffMy wedding gonna have free cones
Faark you’re a funny campaigner
Just picturing you busting out to Psytrance techno has gotten me in stitches
View attachment 1975376
that’s him! Thats scroaty the bald one
Ewww i tried one once and nearly puked after just one bite, threw the rest away.Going maccas stoned for hot apple pies
Their app is playing up today and i order my brekkie from them sometimes, not happy jan!why dont maccas have a cherry pie like in shitemerica ?
just drive thru traditionally ?Their app is playing up today and i order my brekkie from them sometimes, not happy jan!
I prefer to collect my rewards points before doing that i'm a tightarse!just drive thru traditionally ?
cardiac rewardsI prefer to collect my rewards points before doing that i'm a tightarse!
It's bloody unaustralian not to have seen it, what a campaigner!ross stevenson from 3aw mornings says he has never seen chopper the movie what a boring flog of the highest order
Gotta go somehow may as well be happy when you do.cardiac rewards