No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink

With chili and garlic sauce. Lots of onions. Used to always get one on the way home after an unsuccessful night out
Best way to end an unsucsessful night I reckon. Once you ingest all that delicious garlic and onions as well, there’s no way anyone is going near you so you can sleep comfortably knowing that you are officially off the market for the next 24 hours.

What's the weirdest meat everyone has eaten? I've had Croc, Kangaroo, quail....

Impala, SA wild boar. If we’re talking protein I’ve tried spiders, insects etc in Asia

Impala was pretty good

Best way to end an unsucsessful night I reckon. Once you ingest all that delicious garlic and onions as well, there’s no way anyone is going near you so you can sleep comfortably knowing that you are officially off the market for the next 24 hours.

I’d say 12 hours. Used to be back on the sauce for Sunday froffs around 2pm in time for the footy.

Used to love a mid-arvo start Sunday session. Great day to get loose with everyone trying to squeeze out the most of the weekend before work starts again. Extra grouse when you have the Monday off too

There was a take out shop in the Mid valley plaza. It would do a gem and "meat" pack with gravy. I could never really figure out what the meat was. That count?

There used to be a roadkill meat place at Westfield West Lakes (near the old AFL ground in Adz). Could get Camel, Emu, Croc, Venison, Roo, Rabbit there.

I've eaten snake and horse meat (and most probably dog in Sapa) somewhere.

No-one has offered up Koala or Kitten

There used to be a roadkill meat place at Westfield West Lakes (near the old AFL ground in Adz). Could get Camel, Emu, Croc, Venison, Roo, Rabbit there.

I've eaten snake and horse meat (and most probably dog in Sapa) somewhere.

No-one has offered up Koala or Kitten

According to the orange god the Haitians love a dog or cat on the spit

What’s was all that protesting shit in Melbourne about?
Some international industrial military conventions on at the expo centre
Essentially like the boating and fishing show but for Tanks and gov/ military reps from over the world looking to secure contracts

with what’s going on in Gaza thrown in as well

Essentially like the boating and fishing show but for Tanks and gov/ military reps from over the world looking to secure contracts

Sounds pretty good I’d have gone if I was there

In WA now mate but lived in SA from 2006 - 2020.
North Haven, N. Adelaide, Brompton, then down to Victor Harbor.
Nice. All decent areas hey. I’m in Plympton and get down to Victor most weekends to surf. Could live down south pretty easily I reckon!

Sounds pretty good I’d have gone if I was there
Not sure if it’s open to the public or not but 10 year old moose would of absolutely loved it

I remember my old man took me to a open day demo thing at one of the army bases down here and i absolutely loved it

Pretty partial to the air show as well that is also essentially just more military propaganda

But who doesn’t love big noisy machines

Opportunity for some to exercise their civil rights to peacefully protest against war.

And an opportunity for the same old campaigners to throw shit, acid, rocks at the police, and get a sympathy from the Greens and the usual left wing apologists for violent thugs.

Not sure if it’s open to the public or not but 10 year old moose would of absolutely loved it

I remember my old man took me to a open day demo thing at one of the army bases down here and i absolutely loved it

Pretty partial to the air show as well that is also essentially just more military propaganda

100%. If the protestors have such a twist in their knickers go to the next shot show and see how that works out

I can’t stand Christopher Pine. But he made a good point from the clip I saw. If you don’t invest in the military you won’t have a right to protest. Try and do that under a dictatorship and see what happens

No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink