- Jul 8, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
motor is underpowered too
nah the soccer mums dont want thatI thought it was going to be a proper 2 door ute
Always makes me laugh when I see a 4WD ute with low profile road tyres.suv and pickup truck are the fashion statements right now
its hilarious
they prob laugh at people in sedans and traditional utes
wonder if you could just pry them off, look glued on. reckon theyd fade horribly in the aussie sun too.
Honestly, dunno. But, thank god there's only 7 days left of it.Might be a repeat of 2016 where Trump voters aren't honest with pollsters about their intentions to vote for him, but all the other current signs are pointing to a Republican win.
Honestly, dunno. But, thank god there's only 7 days left of it.
Well, a shock jock comedian labelled them that, not Trump. But then 12 hours later, Biden scores an own goal and calls Trump supporters garbage. So it's a nil all draw really.Same mate. I called 2020 but this one is really tight. If I had to make a call I’d say Harris after trump lost his shit the last rally.
Can’t call Puerto Rico an island of rubbish and not piss off the hispanics
Well, a shock jock comedian labelled them that, not Trump. But then 12 hours later, Biden scores an own goal and calls Trump supporters garbage. So it's a nil all draw really.