No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink

They need to ban corn syrup and reduce sugar content.

Even bread in the US has so much sugar in it which legally would be defined as cake if it were sold in many other countries.
I dont think sugar is bad unless youre a fat campaigner and overconsuming it . weve been eating it forever and there was hardly any records of chonic disease 100 years ago when we ate shitloads of sugar

seed oils on the other hand have never existed in our history and were originally used as machine oil . they are damaged before you heat them and then we heat them 45 times and it all goes into our body

id argue a fat campaigner that eats heaps of sugar and avoids seed oils is much healthier than a fat campaigner that eats heaps of sugar AND seed oils

I try to avoid as much as possible now, but when I have vbs I still get double quarter pounders which has a little bit of seed oil in the buns. you cant completely avoid it but if maccas starts using tallow again or avo oil on their chips I'd farrken pig out on em

pharmaceutical companys like bayer own the seed oil fields and roundup , they get ya sick then sell ya the "cure"

not gonna be too happy about this make america healthy again

theyre gonna try have people wacked

how do you tell maccas to stop using seed oils though

they havent changed since 1991 when they moved from beef tallow to canola oil

beef tallow and avo oil cost shite tonne more than seed oils
No one uses beef tallow or any animal fat these days cos big pharma says saturated fats are bad mokay.

No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink