There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawthorn

Re: There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawth

It all became clear to me when your team started reverting back to your attacking game.

It has happened the last few weeks and you cannot beat us with it.

You need to play a brand of footy that Scott tried earlier in the year but realised you were not really suited for. Either way you're screwed IMO.

Nah we'll go ok against you blokes. We have match ups for our tall defenders when we play Hawthorn (unlike Carlton who worry me more) but I don't think you can cover our height up forward. We edge you in the ruck and your midfield is the one of the few that don't worry us for pace. It's time my friend!

Sorry, that wasn't a troll where are many manners.

HAWKS SUCK. :)

Re: There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawth

haha I forgot which of you guys I liked. I remember you ...

Nice one !!!

I honestly believe though Rik E that we will win it. We have got the steely resolve about us again. Even I get scared of the players when they have that look about them. Go Hawks !!!

Yes you have the steely resolve and your season hasn't drawn the plaudits that it has deserved but where's the height, where's the run? Relying on returning a high kicking efficiency during the finals is a tactic that have me reaching for the Champagne during a Cats v Hawks final for the first time in my lifetime and I intend to work up quite a hangover.

And I'll remember to toast my fallen Hawk foes with the 99th glass!

Cheersh.

It all became clear to me when your team started reverting back to your attacking game.

It has happened the last few weeks and you cannot beat us with it.

You need to play a brand of footy that Scott tried earlier in the year but realised you were not really suited for. Either way you're screwed IMO.

Earlier in the year huh? How did we go?
14 and 0

Nice one hodge2fat.

I smell a straight sets exit for the mighty Hawks;

We'll take care of you in the first week and then....

The 'Rapists' will finish you off:thumbsu:

Nah we'll go ok against you blokes. We have match ups for our tall defenders when we play Hawthorn (unlike Carlton who worry me more) but I don't think you can cover our height up forward. We edge you in the ruck and your midfield is the one of the few that don't worry us for pace. It's time my friend!

Sorry, that wasn't a troll where are many manners.

HAWKS SUCK. :)

I've never been a good troller because I end up making friends with you guys.

Never mind your tall forwards, when we squeeze you with pressure it is a different ball game.

We have too much grunt and too much X factor for you guys to cover when the heat is on. Once we strangle you and shake your bones with pressure we can break and score quickly. It is on big time !!!!!!

Earlier in the year huh? How did we go?
14 and 0

Nice one hodge2fat.

We let Podsligoofy kick goals - do you think we were really showing our cards.

Wake up and see what is coming.

Hawthorn is just too tough, too relentless and too skillful for you - when the heat is really turned up.

Backline is too small and easily pushed aside by out big fellas. Hawks will surely get flogged

I've got a small turtle head poking out right about now......

It's gonna be on for young and old I reckon Diablo ...

One freaking point will decide who will win the Premiership ...

Never mind Collingwood they are over-rated degenerates. The winner of the first final Hawks vs Putty Tats will decide it. One goal with a second to go by Cyril to win it by one point. Or at least thats what happened in my dream last night :p

On the money again ;)

We let Podsligoofy kick goals - do you think we were really showing our cards.

Wake up and see what is coming.

Hawthorn is just too tough, too relentless and too skillful for you - when the heat is really turned up.

So you were purposely letting Pods destroy Gibson in every 1-on-1 encounter then? That's an odd gameplan.

Yeah, they did.

Just like Collingwood purposely let Geelong win by 96. Like Dean Bailey - who was about to get a contract extension - told his team to play crap against us. And GC did it the next week too. Its a giant conspiracy to make Geelong look like a very, very good side.

I've got a small turtle head poking out right about now......

On the money again ;)

Hawks to win the first final...

Cats to beat the Pies in the prelim...

And then it's on mate !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol at Podsligoofy:thumbsu:

Hawks to win the first final...

Cats to beat the Pies in the prelim...

And then it's on mate !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Other way 'round but we will meet in the GF. Cats by 9 next week

Lol at Podsligoofy:thumbsu:

lol at

S.Pendlebury

17 D.Beams

4 A.Didak

36 D.Swan

22 S.Sidebottom

8 H.O'Brien

26 B.Johnson

20 B.Reid

12 L.Ball

11 J.Blair

6 T.Goldsack

7 A.Krakouer

21 S.Wellingham

19 C.Wood

15 L.Brown

35 A.Fasolo

34 A.Toovey

32 T.Cloke

28 B.Sinclair

31 C.Dawes

18 D.Jolly

2 C.Tarrant

Well done Cats ...

Everything that could go wrong did, we got slaughtered.

Your midfield embarrassed us too.

You will win the flag now, there is nothing surer.

Agreed. Saw enough from the first quarter against West Coast to know we'll smash the Pies.

Yes, Geelong beat us when we're lower on the ladder, except in Grand Finals. The funny thing is they're trying to call that a hoodoo :rolleyes:

The dump now resides firmly in the Gaybloomers, er bloomers.

Started cross dressing have you mate?

0804A_Bloomers.gif

Great look.:thumbsu:

You're lower on the ladder because we beat you, not the other way around. Had you beaten us even once you'd have been 2nd.

Yeah man, your team's tops.

Is it about time yet for you to ring your little mates up and let 'em know you're ready to have a go without the training wheels, you reckon?

There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawthorn