There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawthorn

Re: There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawth

Yet your mob have spent the past 11 months trying to take the pis$ out of us and we're the ones with the premiership cup. Time to give up and wait until you have more to show for it than being top of the ladder after 4 rounds. Port Adelaide know all about meaningless minor premierships, and they won theirs in September. Still, at least they've won a flag this decade.

Re: There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawth

Catsgirl17 is a bloke? That's false advertising, that is...

umm...

Shit:eek:

Well ive TRIED to tell them i'm a 19 year old female but I don't think that works for our hawk friend here.

he likes me better if he can think of me as a 41 yr old male.

James Kelly>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Sewer

Can't even get an AA call up despite the 'extra assistance' he's been receiving.
without doubt 2 of the most idiotic things ive read on BF. No need to say anymore but i will. Kelly? pfffft couldn't get a game when the side was playing shit but hey all of a sudden " what a player! ooh ooh james kelly yea that hits the spot!! " another cat rolling along with the bandwagon that is geelong, average player made to look good.

exactly how many cats are rolling along then?

Living up to your name there mate :D

He's a bloke :eek:

Well ive TRIED to tell them i'm a 19 year old female but I don't think that works for our hawk friend here.

Hey, who's the sicko NOW, HFC?:D Actually, I'm gonna refrain from making any more assumptions on teh internets...

Today has been instructive. Very nice:thumbsu:

Too many of the Hawks players have reputations that have been inflated by Hawthorn masturbation threads...

Can't wait to watch them crumble against the best side this decade :)
N0, we will get over Brisbane tomorrow night no probs:thumbsu:

Starting multiple threads about a club that is supposedly scared of yours is amusingly ironic :thumbsu: Usually it's the one making the most noise that is the intimidated.

LP, you sure pay a lot of attention to the goings on in the GFC.
Doris you get obsessed about posters knowing anything about Geelong don't you? Are you the mayor?

How do hawthorn fans manage to talk up their team so much, despite the fact they have won nothing and have already been exposed as pretenders :confused:

The rest of us are wondering that.

Maybe they've been on the wacky tabaccy or the bottle today. Seems like it. Normally H2F makes a small amount of sense, and now he's more feral and rabid than 20,000 GC26's and Poida's.

hi my name's pot you must be the kettle or black :D

Live in the present numb nuts.

You have beaten Saints (Semi Decent), Melbourne (Shit), Essendon (Shit) and Port (Shit).

Real big wins those one :rolleyes:

who have you beaten ? melbourne- wooden spoon

freo- tigers can beat them

north - only just was very lucky to win

adelaide- sorry but it was the week after the showdown so no credit their

also keep in mind that when sides play geelong they give it their 100 best, against hawthorn they dont care its just another side

They struggled against Melbourne. Badly.

And a team they beat by 119 points last year they could only beat by 9 points this year.

They've gone backwards, without a doubt.

Oh, and Mooney's gone mental again.

you cant comapre the way geelong play during the home and away season to the way they play in a GF.Unlike hawthorn who have to play at their best every week geelong can take it easy and save their best footy for when its most needed.

ATM hawthorn playing at their 100% best, geelong only at 80%

Sorry not quite. Now go celebrate your recent H&A victories against geelong, which is a lesser achievement than 'the winning streak' :D

you know the amazing thing about that game was that we played our worst game of the year and we only lost by 4 points:eek: look at what happens to hawthorn when they have bad games they lose by 70 points

I give hawthorn credit because they are a side that works very very hard, but in terms of talent and ability they are a long way behind geelong.Ive watched all of their games and 2 thing have struck me.1 They work so hard as i said credit must be given their.The 2nd is that their skills and ball movement are miles behind geelongs.They just arent as slick or as skilled as the cats are.

side better than hawthorn and by how much in goals
geelong 15
sydney 6
saints 3
pies 3
crows 2
dogs 2

I just think these sides move the ball better than hawthorn do.hawthorn are very good without the ball in their hands , but they are average with it in their hands.

It will take more than a month of decent football to convice me the hawks are the real deal, we know they do have a history that involves a bit of chocking ;)

Bit like your nappies at the moment?

I'm guessing they are chockers.

They make that assumption because all of the Hawks posters are 40-50 year old males, reminiscing about their glory days when they had hair and the Hawks had credibility.

deleted ...

What about paris and co...That was a ripper:thumbsu:

What reformed you in 2 months

I am pissed off. You are getting prissy now H2F.

Did you buy another house and get hauled in by the supersized sub prime banker

And your GF

She wont sell or get serious with those big ****

H

you are a cork * a croc man excuse me.

Delete nothing but go forth and leave age and material wealth behind you.

What about paris and co...That was a ripper:thumbsu:

What reformed you in 2 months

I am pissed off. You are getting prissy now H2F.

Did you buy another house and get hauled in by the supersized sub prime banker

And your GF

She wont sell or get serious with those big ****

H

you are a cork * a croc man excuse me.

Delete nothing but go forth and leave age and material wealth behind you.

Lol... A few people saying I've gone soft. I'll try and harden up a bit for you blokes... Need HotDog back so Stronzo and I can tear him to pieces again.

There is a DUMP the size of a small car in the pants of all Cats supporters thinking about Hawthorn