Put out your Goats
Please be kind I am in mourning
What a good bloke, very classy move by Frost. IMO.His greatest opponent, Frosty, has ruled himself out for the rest of the finals series in solidarity.
A touching gesture of #respectandfriendship
NoPut out your Goats
Don't worry the Suns will be okayBut he did destroy a footy club
Not so fast. I heard the Hawks have lost Jack Frost for the rest of the finals.This is genuinely sad news.
And, Porkins and Rohan in the same year, life is cruel.
Geelong definitely premiership favourites without those two clogging up space.
In light of that, I wouldn’t put it past Scott, if it ends up being a hawks v cats gf, to super glue Hawkins for the game and then watch him score a lazy 4 or 5 to be the match winner.Not so fast. I heard the Hawks have lost Jack Frost for the rest of the finals.
I guess if we decide to use our cheat code it’s possible.In light of that, I wouldn’t put it past Scott, if it ends up being a hawks v cats gf, to super glue Hawkins for the game and then watch him score a lazy 4 or 5 to be the match winner.
#cheatcodesOhhh Scotty says he might be available.for the Grand Final if Geelong are lucky enough to get that far.
Our prayers may be answered!
That’s a good idea.
The physios can sleep easy.
Nothing more dangerous than a horny goat, according to Port supporters.That’s a good idea.
I’ve got a crook goat at the moment and I’m giving her medicine twice a day and her bloody horns are dangerous.
It has to be Mitch.Honest question ? Who in real life is the more idiotic ranga? Gary Rohan or Mitch Robinson? Reckon it's a toss up
Rohan scored 0.1 with 7 disposals and 2 marks… in the winning team
I’ve got a crook goat at the moment and I’m giving her medicine
Honest question ? Who in real life is the more idiotic ranga? Gary Rohan or Mitch Robinson? Reckon it's a toss up