Werewolf TIAYG Werewolf III

Omfg!!!!

I spent a day away and I made $300 bucks! You guys did 18 pages of…

Kevin Spacey 90S GIF

****ing gold!!!! 😂😂😉

Best read EVER

Anyone object if I try and Vig night kill myblueroan tonight to see if she's Godfather?

If MBR is night immune Godfather and Dank is the last remaining Wolf (2IC), and I get killed by the exploding amulet, you will know that MBR was night immune Godfather if she is still alive for the start of the day tomorrow.

Then all good can just lynch MBR.

Kurve pls don't do anything stupid with your Bus Driver powers pls.

If the amulet for some reason is still in play tomorrow, Dank might have given it to MBR for fun, and MBR will survive the Lynch tomorrow.
good on you.😂
I'm village.
As I said from day 1.

Has to be Dank and...we'll find out if Mav or IBB tomoz from Doggy.

One more? Not me. I've done nothing but try and help the village since we started.
A bit misguided with some of my theories but that's part of the fun.
No doubt you'll feel much better for killing me off though.
Have at it.
1 More to find?

Zerg has been insistent like me all along.
Can't see why he'd bother...but I was wrong about Wiz. Believed him today.
Hadn't thought much about his role before that.
As a villager I've taken heat off others and I think done my bit to help village.
The smallest amount of real thinking shows
I'm not aligned with either faction
Picked Wick
Went with whatever info came up.
Voted Nothing...been on Dank for days.
Thought Zerg...who likely isn't in a faction...and Dero ...neither were a vote anyone wanted or followed...no agenda. Just trying to find evil.

Decided to keep it. MC said it was ok.
Only just saw this in checking if I missed anything from you.

How considerate.
You must be village then and wanting to make sure the amulate doesn't explode on anyone else of your choosing.

However, if you were village, you'd tell us who it's likely going to explode on tomorrow morning, so we could use our kills on one of the other potential evils.

Anyone object if I try and Vig night kill myblueroan tonight to see if she's Godfather?

If MBR is night immune Godfather and Dank is the last remaining Wolf (2IC), and I get killed by the exploding amulet, you will know that MBR was night immune Godfather if she is still alive for the start of the day tomorrow.

Then all good can just lynch MBR.

Kurve pls don't do anything stupid with your Bus Driver powers pls.

If the amulet for some reason is still in play tomorrow, Dank might have given it to MBR for fun, and MBR will survive the Lynch tomorrow.
good on you.😂
I'm village.
As I said from day 1.

Has to be Dank and...we'll find out if Mav or IBB tomoz from Doggy.

One more? Not me. I've done nothing but try and help the village since we started.
A bit misguided with some of my theories but that's part of the fun.
Have at it.
1 morw ro dind.
DP voted Wiz when both Zerg and I went Wick.
Zerg has been insistent like me all along.
Can't see why he'd bother.
I was wrong about Wiz. Believed him today.
Hadn't thought much about his role before that.
ThenWiz stood up for me because he knows me and knew I didn't deserve the shite you were pouring on me.
Then you kept going. And going.

As a villager I've taken heat off others and I think done my bit to help village.
The smallest amount of real thinking shows
I'm not aligned with either faction
Picked Wick early on.
Went with whatever info came up.
Voted Nothing once I realised he was leading me on.
....been on Dank for days.
Thought Zerg...who likely isn't in a faction...and Dero ...neither were a votes anyone wanted or followed...no agenda. Just trying to find evil.
But please...
Go right ahead with the least likely target.

wrong

But thankyou for replying in detail to assist me in my final decision on my Vig night kill.
Everyone: assume MBR is still my target tonight unless you hear otherwise before deadline 8am AEST tomorrow

Noting that we lose an hour with daylight saving when the clocks go forward an hour in AEST, which might a few ppl out.
Especially anyone overseas like Chipmunk.

wrong

But thankyou for replying in detail to assist me in my final decision on my Vig night kill.
Everyone: assume MBR is still my target tonight unless you hear otherwise before deadline 8am AEST tomorrow

Noting that we lose an hour with daylight saving when the clocks go forward an hour in AEST, which might a few ppl out.
Especially anyone overseas like Chipmunk.

Thanks for pointing that out.

If I had bothered to check up on past Amulet rules, no way would I have requested the amulet go to DERO (I assume it got randomised to Dank or a faction pal of Dank). But DERO actually asking for the amulet to be returned (from me) blind-sided me. Not blaming DERO for this. 100% my fault.

Had I made sure I complied with usual past amulet rules, I would most likely have passed the amulet to dogs105 (seer) or Chip (flog),
ahead of IBB (good doc) who could possibly protect themselves anyway that night.
I genuinely thought that it could be passed to me amigo. Often in games, the amulet can be sent back and forth between players but only once through a faction.

I was trying to maintain the bluff.

Looks like I missed out on the action!

Apologies for calling you all morons- it was meant with affection… I was about half a dozen schooners in after cricket got rained out and missed everything/ had not read anything.

Looks like one of the more interesting days of WW- it had it all: Gender assumptions, abuse, cheating, accurate lynchings, melts, The Filth Wizard , Massive mod stuff-ups, everything!

Good morning!

And yuck guys!

Kinda glad I missed yesterday but everyone seems to be weighing in. So **** it…
Hers my…..
personal finance money GIF by PBS Digital Studios

Wiz is no longer here to defend himself so would rather keep his name out of our mouths bc he’s dead.

But I see both sides.

MBR doesn’t have a mean bone in her body, I don’t give a toss what anyone says. I don’t think there was any intent by asking in private your pronouns. But Bfew, you made it an issue and I sure there is a much greater motive for you.

However, it was a minor mistake made in a game. A small over sight of the rules bc for a moment there I was even a small bit confused by the he/she bollocks but at the end of the day if the sim thinks we all males then we are as far as I’m Concerned unless someone wants to corrects that. We are blokes. lol

As for the name calling and what not. Gosh! Are we children or adults playing WW? Come on friends…. Be better

Bit OTT on both parts but going as far as bringing clubs into it!

Nah mate!

And if you didn’t open it… then there really isn’t a problem bc you have not read what was inside the message…. Correct??

So this conversation really is just a page waster!

Anyways. Let the killing continue 💪🏻

So why would MBR and TWM appear to have been trying to protect each other all day?
I wasn't trying to protect Wiz. He just wasn't a priority vote for me.
Didn't expect him to be the SK.😂As it turned out, he was a non-violent SK!
Dank and Maj were more on my radar til we know who Doc is. There may be 2 Dr's, who knows. Surely unlikely?
But then both Zerg and DP would be evil.
Doubt it.
Anyway
I'll be in Valhalla soon so dead pm please
MC.🍸

going as far as bringing clubs into it!

Nah mate!
Just for the record.
I only brought the clubs into it later in response to this earlier post from Wiz (see below) when he was nobly defending MBR
But as a teammate of MBRs over in the SFA, I know she’d never intentionally breal a rule or try and do something underhanded.

If anyone pm'd me in a game..and they have..I 'd open it and,I wouldn't expect there to be anything about the game.
THat's genuinely how I see it.
That''s how I respond. Long standing or new.

I trust people to be adult and responsible.
No one has ever given me reason to think other wise.

I sincerely regret that I pm'd you Bfew because in my opinion you ruined the whole vibe of the game. And you attacked my integrity..and were sure I had evil intentions.
When you found out I didn't...instead of a decent response, you doubled down
And further accused me.

If you had an issue you could have waited until the end of the game..and talked to me about it like a decent human.
Instead you went ott paranoid.

As for carrying the knowledge of a Mod mistake all day, you asked what I'd do?

I think it was my 1st game when Gralin stuffed up and he owned it straight away...we all had a laugh. We are human and shite happens.
I would have pm'd MC straight away and told him I'd seen it. I would have asked what he wanted to do.
It was up to MC to deal with it imho.

Evil would be within their rights to be pissed off that you had info they didn't.
I reckon you didn't like that I asked why you hadn't said something early. Then overreacted to a pm. Even when you found out it isn't illegal to pm in a game you didn't apologise. You went harder.

I'm sorry some see it as not good etiquette.
FAir enough. As one who never abuses the rule. I'm fine with pm's that are not about the game.

Just for the record.
I only brought the clubs into it later in response to this earlier post from Wiz (see below) when he was nobly defending MBR
Would you defend your friend if they were being attacked?

Yes you would!

Let’s drop it! 👍🏻

And as for this pming shit!

Mod kill me too! I do it all the time! But never discuss the game! I’m just a talker. My world consists of much greater problems then going outside of the game to discuss the game lol

Unless there is money involved 😂😂

Anywaysss… I have a hell of a hangover

Hi, guys. DST has wrecked me slightly. DST is really stupid, there's an old proverb regarding it. Like cutting a foot(30.5cms) off the end of your quilt and reattaching it to the other end of the quilt to fool yourself that you have a new quilt.

Werewolf TIAYG Werewolf III