Tiffany Cherry

Originally posted by southozsport.tk
What does everybody think of this chick?

I understand that she definitely isn't the most informative of knowledgable football journalist going around, but she certainly is pretty easy on the eye, and is well worth watching.

How do people rate here as a package?

Personally I reckon a high 7.

She'd get a fair workout in the change rooms post match wouldn't she?

I usually dont 'rate' women on a scale of 1 - 10, but each to their own..

You asked what people thought?

I've never actually met the woman, but from my celluloid impressions, I'm sure she's an ordinary woman wrapped around an ordinary mind with ordinary looks supplemented by ordinary taste.

Plain Jane

Re: Re: Tiffany Cherry

Originally posted by SaveFeriss
I usually dont 'rate' women on a scale of 1 - 10, but each to their own..

You asked what people thought?

I've never actually met the woman, but from my celluloid impressions, I'm sure she's an ordinary woman wrapped around an ordinary mind with ordinary looks supplemented by ordinary taste.

Plain Jane

Youv'e been spoilt by those girls down on the coast

Originally posted by The Scarecrow
Never heard of her, though I haven't got Fox Footy, or Austar, can't afford it. She looks okay though, does she do anything else in the media?

Brew your own beer. With the money saved get Austar. Only 20 bucks a week with all bar the the foreign film and pr0n channels.
No worries better reception than free to air. You'll never look back.

Re: Re: Re: Tiffany Cherry

Originally posted by FuManchu
Youv'e been spoilt by those girls down on the coast

True, I actually used to debate the topic, while i was still in Melb, with my cousin who has lived here since '86.. His contention was that there were far more attractive women on the coast than in Melb.. I had faith in mathematics and that a population of 2-3 million is sure to carry more glamours, than a population of around 450,000.....

Within 2 months of living here, i conceded...... and conceded with a big happy grin on my face.. Never been more happy to be wrong.

But if we are gonna talk stereotypes, they arent the most soulful, or enlightening women. But thats the stereotypical goldie girl.

There's plenty with great personalities too, but I think I'll keep saving for a russian bride;)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Tiffany Cherry

True, I actually used to debate the topic, while i was still in Melb, with my cousin who has lived here since '86.. His contention was that there were far more attractive women on the coast than in Melb.. I had faith in mathematics and that a population of 2-3 million is sure to carry more glamours, than a population of around 450,000.....

Within 2 months of living here, i conceded...... and conceded with a big happy grin on my face.. Never been more happy to be wrong.

But if we are gonna talk stereotypes, they arent the most soulful, or enlightening women. But thats the stereotypical goldie girl.

There's plenty with great personalities too, but I think I'll keep saving for a russian bride;)

Don't tell Fullarton this, but Adelaide women I've found to be the best looking in Australia, so far. And even tho I married one, I still find it an exceptional perve over there.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Tiffany Cherry

Originally posted by FuManchu
Don't tell Fullarton this, but Adelaide women I've found to be the best looking in Australia, so far. And even tho I married one, I still find it an exceptional perve over there.

I know what your saying. Ive never been there but word is there's about 3 women for every 2 men in Adelaide and the nightclubs are overflowing with women........

So yeah, I've also heard there are an abundance of beautiful women in Adewaide

Originally posted by notenoughteams
Brew your own beer. With the money saved get Austar. Only 20 bucks a week with all bar the the foreign film and pr0n channels.
No worries better reception than free to air. You'll never look back.

I'd rather get it on too, sounds a lot better then it used to be.

man, after two years workin at austar and free pay.. i must say Fox Footy is the ****ing bomb!

Though it's the only channel worth paying cash for...

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Tiffany Cherry

Originally posted by Fullarton Power
hate to say it, but I did tell you so........hehe

Actually according to my memory you never said that me, as I would not have disagreed.

And Thats second hand infomation I'm going on, but I trust the source. Adelaide is full of glamours!

You married a Melbourne girl, correct?

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Tiffany Cherry

Actually according to my memory you never said that me, as I would not have disagreed.

And Thats second hand infomation I'm going on, but I trust the source. Adelaide is full of glamours!

You married a Melbourne girl, correct?
You are correct ferriss, the comment was not directed at you, it was general, using your quote. Your other recollection is also correct although that union has not been current since 2000 as you should also recall? Apologies if you took it to be a retort towards you.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Tiffany Cherry

Originally posted by Fullarton Power
You are correct ferriss, the comment was not directed at you, it was general, using your quote. Your other recollection is also correct although that union has not been current since 2000 as you should also recall? Apologies if you took it to be a retort towards you.

NP.. and yes i forgot that u had mentioned that union was finito.

My memory fails me often.

Originally posted by onslaught
This is a bizarre thread.. but I'd kind of like to see Tiffany get together with Sam Lane.

They were on the opposite sides of a debating team at the Essedon FC during the finals last year. Tiffany probably won. The topic was is football getting better or worse or something

Originally posted by notenoughteams
They were on the opposite sides of a debating team at the Essedon FC during the finals last year. Tiffany probably won. The topic was is football getting better or worse or something

Yeah. It was the Essendon Womens Network Grand Final Debate and last year it was "Footy Aint What It Used To Be"

If she had a set of big títs she'd be aaaaaawesome, and would probably be reading the news on channel 9 on the weekend instead of the skeletal Jo Hall!

I'm not sure with this bird. I don't really like women that know more about footy (or sport in general) more than I do.

Give her a 7/10 overall... 8/10 if she talked more often

Originally posted by onslaught
This is a bizarre thread.. but I'd kind of like to see Tiffany get together with Sam Lane.

this comment would make most people vomit worse than chris judd!

Originally posted by bogan_blue
Sam Lane is a 100 times better looking and intelligent than that bimbo Tiffany.

may i suggest a new username for you

bogan_blind

blind_blue

Never heard of her, though I haven't got Fox Footy, or Austar, can't afford it. She looks okay though, does she do anything else in the media?

Just in case you ever read this post again:

There has been a bit of talk in Melbourne about whether we will see a female commentator and how soon. The name that popped up the most was Tiffany's. From what I've read she is quite knowledgeable on footy stuff and knows the players names as well as the rest.

Who knows whether she would be any good but she certainly couldn't be any worse than some of the current male crop!

Tiffany Cherry