When we started chipping in the 4th qtr, I knew we were gone.
Feeling empty yet angry.
What if season.
Feeling empty yet angry.
What if season.
You did better than my mob, and most of the rest. Should be good to go again next year, plenty of talent there for sure.When we started chipping in the 4th qtr, I knew we were gone.
Feeling empty yet angry.
What if season.
Tbh I was expecting that to be us today.. we hadn’t beaten you all year!When we started chipping in the 4th qtr, I knew we were gone.
Feeling empty yet angry.
What if season.
Dopey Joe at his best.Joe Daniher is a true Bay 13 hero
Routinely shanks kicks at goal from dead in front
Proceeds to nail 2 tough kicks at goal to win a knockout final
Shut up idiot I didn't hire the worst coach in AFL history.How come his team can play finals but Hardwick and Yze's can't?
Agreed about the season.GWS are pathetic , they made the Swans and Brisbane look good.
All the remaing teams are average.
Great season AFL.
No worries, I'm happy to welcome 7 of the best young talents in the country.
Is it up to 7 now?No worries, I'm happy to welcome 7 of the best young talents in the country.
Your team was aversge most of the night and now you'll probably let Geelong into a Grand Final.
And if we do, at least they’ll actually deserve their win. Or we’ll at least deserve to lose it. Unlike your 3 flags which weren’t won on merit. I’m just glad the crash was hard and fast.Your team was aversge most of the night and now you'll probably let Geelong into a Grand Final.
Worst season ever.
How many gollywogs does Fagan own?And if we do, at least they’ll actually deserve their win. Or we’ll at least deserve to lose it. Unlike your 3 flags which weren’t won on merit. I’m just glad the crash was hard and fast.
Not entirely sure, but it’d be less than the number of mistresses Dimma had in the hub.How many gollywogs does Fagan own?
And he'll be with her the rest of his life.Not entirely sure, but it’d be less than the number of mistresses Dimma had in the hub.
Are you sure about that?And he'll be with her the rest of his life.
Yes mate, he's not Dwayne Zorko or Lachy Neale.Are you sure about that?
Who the **** is Dwayne Zorko?Yes mate, he's not Dwayne Zorko or Lachy Neale.
It's what he should be called because he is a philandering bogan and that's not mentioning the hookers in Las Vegas.Who the **** is Dwayne Zorko?
They're all very jelly about it as well. EABOD all of you campaigners this will be the fastest rebuild ever and subsiquent domination of the competition once again. All aboard the tiggy train toot, toot!No worries, I'm happy to welcome 7 of the best young talents in the country.