Travis Cloak model looks

just another media belt up...every girl i know and there're friends,so i'm told, reckon he is very ordinary , goofy looking with no quality features at all..after seeing the article in todays paper i just laughed so hard...good luck collingwood, hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

lasher said:
just another media belt up...every girl i know and there're friends,so i'm told, reckon he is very ordinary , goofy looking with no quality features at all..after seeing the article in todays paper i just laughed so hard...good luck collingwood, hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
ummm yeah ok, because we all know how important looks are for playing football

of course that doesn't really explain your pretty boy mob languishing in the cellar does it?

Snag said:
ummm yeah ok, because we all know how important looks are for playing football

of course that doesn't really explain your pretty boy mob languishing in the cellar does it?

mate , if i had my way , any hawk player who wanted to model or be in media would be doing just that and not wearing a brown and gold gurnsey...i'm bloody pi##ed about the crap they do but i have no say..i agree they are to worried about their looks than getting the pill and thats part of the reason we are down the bottom...
i was just saying that the media build these guys up to be women killers when there clearly not and it makes me laugh...i'm not a judge, but girlfriends tell me who they think are good looking and i can tell you more often than not , its not the geeks the media build up....

No actually just assuming and forgetful
If you hear of any women's rights marches in Yunnan, China, I'd happily attend!
Just on this... whaddayathink of the AFL's plan to throw a woman on the board? (Well, ok, put a woman on the board... throw a woman on the board sounds more like a sport of Colonial England...)

iameviljez said:
No actually just assuming and forgetful
If you hear of any women's rights marches in Yunnan, China, I'd happily attend!
Just on this... whaddayathink of the AFL's plan to throw a woman on the board? (Well, ok, put a woman on the board... throw a woman on the board sounds more like a sport of Colonial England...)

I think its a good idea actually. They are constantly trying to get more women to the footy, having the womens weekend and all, so I think it would be great to have a womens POV on the board. Out of all my friends, its mostly all the females that are fully into footy so it couldn't do any harm. It could possibly help with all 'sexual abuse' cases that keep popping up aswell. It doesn't help with the image of the game if these alligations keep on surfacing.

ahh where's Joyce Brown when you need her?
Smacks of tokenism to put one on for the sake of it BUT I would like to see one there someday... particularly one in charge of Sustaining Victorian Clubs!
And women's weekend... how bloody patronising can you get. For god sakes, I'm quite sure you'd all like to see the game being able to police itself rather than have a special weekend each year.

skywalk750 said:
He is a model? :eek:

That gives me and other ugly people out there a real chance of becoming models too.
Maybe Eddie is just starting to greese the axel now so when Bucks leaves he'll have someone else to cuddle up to at night.

Yes you have to wonder if all three have been called into eddies office to bend over the casting couch??

Travis Cloak model looks