Think Tank Tuggers, those palms must be sweating now!

Dusty won yet you still sound bitter at Dangerfield.

How strange. :huh:

No, I am laughing at the sookiness of others namely media dicks like Scoop and dickhead cats fans still trying to talk about it. I'm enjoying it. You?

lol. I dont take the whole location thing seriously :) Just have a look at what CB has on his location.

Lol, you gotta love Groupie.

No, I am laughing at the sookiness of others namely media dicks like Scoop and dickhead cats fans still trying to talk about it. I'm enjoying it. You?
Not fazed.
Over here it's not footy 24/7.
Not even 5 mins /7.

Tho if it was and starting to get to me I reckon I would just turn it off. :)

Problem solvered.

Just went to get a few things from the store, there's Richmond fans bloody everywhere :eek:
Surprised their club store could keep up with the sudden extra demand on new scarves this week. Sweat shops in Honk Kong must have the whips cracking...

if your poor enough that you have to drink Woodstock at any time of day, you should seek help.

Woodstock is great! It sorts out the pussies who can't handle their liquor without touching their mates arse thinking it's a woman from the real men who just drink stuff that doesn't taste like distilled ball sweat and act normally

Only a few hours left till it all comes crashing down in yet another wasted effort.

How will the Tiger army handle a fail of this magnitude, how many tears will Jack shed, will KB's head resemble a scene from 'Scanners' or will KFC boy switch to nuggets now because his mouth can no longer chew what he's previously bitten off..?

Job done now Tiges so just go organize that prelim reunion, a winning one this time. :$
Backfire tag this scatter flog!

Woodstock is great! It sorts out the pussies who can't handle their liquor without touching their mates arse thinking it's a woman from the real men who just drink stuff that doesn't taste like distilled ball sweat and act normally
Ever been to Corio Village?
I have to go to Geelong frequently, quite close to the "the village".
I drop in there to get lunch/tea sometimes and you see the Corio natives out the front of Coles drinking the big Woodstock cans. Pregnant chicks pushing strollers with a can of Woody in their hand.
Thursdays when its pension day is a real eye opener.
I lived in the UK for a few years and did some work on some pretty rough council estates and Corio nearly matches them.
The funny thing is that feral fa rks from the UK look much the same as Corio ferals, maybe they're all related.

Id rather drink a litre jug of cocktail mixed at the sky garden bar in Bali than that shit, pure poison, give me a JD any day, Then again I hate all those pre mixed drinks, syrupy and weak as piss, my Nans sherry had more of a kick.

Ever been to Corio Village?
I have to go to Geelong frequently, quite close to the "the village".
I drop in there to get lunch/tea sometimes and you see the Corio natives out the front of Coles drinking the big Woodstock cans. Pregnant chicks pushing strollers with a can of Woody in their hand.
Thursdays when its pension day is a real eye opener.
I lived in the UK for a few years and did some work on some pretty rough council estates and Corio nearly matches them.
The funny thing is that feral fa rks from the UK look much the same as Corio ferals, maybe they're all related.

I went to a few rough parts of the UK myself, for some reason I'm glad I've never heard of Corio Village

Id rather drink a litre jug of cocktail mixed at the sky garden bar in Bali than that shit, pure poison, give me a JD any day, Then again I hate all those pre mixed drinks, syrupy and weak as piss, my Nans sherry had more of a kick.

Yeah not a fan either.

Bali, hahaha, went there once and my experience can be summed up with one scenario where another Aussie couple were freaking out completely ping'd out of their minds at the locals firing rockets in celebration of Nyepi the day after :$

Funny place, should go there again

Think Tank Tuggers, those palms must be sweating now!