Ty Zantuck

G'day boys, as a tiger continually frustrated by Zantuck, I can't wait to see him come up against the tiges, I reckon there is gonna be some ugly ugly going on behind play and certainly when he gets near it. I'll be going to that game purely for the angst!

Hahahaha, Solomon and Johnson i can understand but don't even try and put Welsh and Lloyd into the enforcer category, that really is laughable. Lloyd would run in and then dive away looking for a soft free kick, and welsh well I spose he's just a footballer!!! About as good as Zantuck.

But seriously, I don't care what happens, it should be good to watch!

General Lee or General Parrot, I'll go with the parrot! Ty better whatch himself against the tigs, that snipper stafford is the only one he should be worrying about, cant really see anyone else attempting to a enforcer for them. Oh sorry, forgot about mr universe wayne campbell and and massive blokes like jimmy krakours boy. Ty would take on half that team by himself and win, punch of pussies!

Bomaz_Magic said:
The likes of Welsh, Johnson, Lloyd and Solomon will make sure no-one touches Zantuck, otherwise those 4 will hospitalise the tiger player in question.

This has to be the funniest post of the year by far... Welsh and Lloyd we are shaking in our boots ;)

Not to condone this petty 'my dad could beat up your dad' bull***t, but Welsh broke Pickett's shoulder in a fair bump, and Lloyd gave Chad Cornes concussion.

Can we get over it now?
Suffice to say that the Tiges are going to have a go at Zantuck, Stafford will probably try to put his knee through Ty's spine, Solomon will clean somebody up, MJ will punch some bloke in the head and give away a goal, and we will cheer them on from the outer. It'll be great.

General Lee said:
Hahahaha, Solomon and Johnson i can understand but don't even try and put Welsh and Lloyd into the enforcer category, that really is laughable. Lloyd would run in and then dive away looking for a soft free kick, and welsh well I spose he's just a footballer!!! About as good as Zantuck.

But seriously, I don't care what happens, it should be good to watch!

Who have richmond got? Wayne ********ing Campbell. We're ********ting bricks here...

Kudos to Nonchalance, he understands what its all about, will be good fun!!! As for the rest of you, thats the best days fishing I've ever had almost!! :D

Frankly I hope the Richmond filth iron out Zantuck. This will simply prove what hypocrytical losers they are. On one hand you've got Richmond saying they are happy to get rid of him but on the other they are so peeved that there's all this talk about nailing the poor guy.

If only Richmond and their loser fans could spend as much emotional energy in building a competitive footy team as they do on whingeing and griping....

The Culture of Failure - A History of the Richmond Football Club

Ty Zantuck