- Dec 24, 2022
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Cavaliers
Yeah nah **** those guys, drop a deuce in their toilet for me.Special little photo for my friend stupider 18View attachment 1870315
Hope you don’t get a puncture.I wash all time not like you smelly stinky little cretins that follow a scumbag side and for proof I work it will be posted once it's done cretin, unlike you dole bludging Centrelink dwellers I work for a living.
Winner of the 2013 'Official BigFooty Tipping Competition'
If i was to get one from a knife but somehow it got misdirected towards me then I know it must be from you aiming for my back Judas.Hope you don’t get a puncture.
Only 1 strip of bacon?I have been able to obtain photos of Chefmeisters daily foods.
The shakes, the frankfurt cake wrapped in bacon and the deep fried mars bar.
He's currently seeing a specialist for obesity and for being plugged up .
View attachment 1870150
View attachment 1870148
Only 1 strip of bacon?
Ooo, a cat fightIf i was to get one from a knife but somehow it gets misdirected towards me then I know it must be from you aiming for my back Judas.
I wouldn’t miss.If i was to get one from a knife but somehow it got misdirected towards me then I know it must be from you aiming for my back Judas.
I bet you wouldn't either flog.I wouldn’t miss.
I'm glad 12 years of charity first round draft picks is working out for you.Why worry about what type of food Geelong folks eat when The Richmond flogs are eating their own kind
It needs a penis, flacid or fully erect? Your choice.I feel like this fred needs an enema