U/16s 2009

as i clearly read you just had a sook about your outs against OG. im not using it as an excuse all footy season your going to have outs its footy afl is the same, we have only lost 2 games so not much losses to state outs mate.

i said it wasnt an excuse, i just mentioned if we had a full side and played our best we could beat ocean grove and anyone in divi 2, i wasnt havin a sook coz we lost.

and there is no way on this planet that ammos are goin to win the granny tthis year. ur gettin far too cocky. its obviously gonna be out of drysdale and south. ammos will make finals tho but will get knocked out by joeys. and south will win the granny in a close 1 against drysdale.

any other divi grandfinal predictions and league bnfs?

i said it wasnt an excuse, i just mentioned if we had a full side and played our best we could beat ocean grove and anyone in divi 2, i wasnt havin a sook coz we lost.

and there is no way on this planet that ammos are goin to win the granny tthis year. ur gettin far too cocky. its obviously gonna be out of drysdale and south. ammos will make finals tho but will get knocked out by joeys. and south will win the granny in a close 1 against drysdale.

we have been playing good footy and footy is a funny game you never know about the finals mate;). we have south in about 4 weeks and albans in 3 with jacko millen suspended should be close.
i predict either the top 4 all to win the flag, south, drysy, ammos and joeys, with the way joeys are atm albans may have there number.
league b & f either jai sheahan, speedy, primmer, or maybe a few drysy or albans boys.

for divvy 2 either hooky or stacky, brumby could have been but got injured, few west boys and OG boys aka mitch evans also.

joeys wont even make finals

todd rodgers will win divi 1 b&f
hes been our only good player every game

Divi 2 b&f
nath storer from leopold
he would be the most underrated footballer playing 16s how he hasnt been in any falcons or interleagues up until now amazes me

todd rodgers will win divi 1 b&f
hes been our only good player every game

Divi 2 b&f
nath storer from leopold
he would be the most underrated footballer playing 16s how he hasnt been in any falcons or interleagues up until now amazes me
is he top or bottom age?

we have been playing good footy and footy is a funny game you never know about the finals mate;). we have south in about 4 weeks and albans in 3 with jacko millen suspended should be close.
i predict either the top 4 all to win the flag, south, drysy, ammos and joeys, with the way joeys are atm albans may have there number.
league b & f either jai sheahan, speedy, primmer, or maybe a few drysy or albans boys.

for divvy 2 either hooky or stacky, brumby could have been but got injured, few west boys and OG boys aka mitch evans also.
what do you mean the way we are. we lost with half a side in a game that didnt mean much, and the week before we had a good as win over albans with 2 of our best players out. i think were goin alright.

we played 10minutes of footy and use still only beat us by a goal
use only beat us casue we had about 4 or 5 players who went and got pissed the night before the game like they always do

div 1 b&f will be either jai sheahan, primmer or jordan keras
div 2 will be either stacky, nath storer or mitch evans

hooky will be top 3

congratulations to nathan hook this week for getting his first game in the seniors tomorrow against marys.

under 16 interleague squad is up
Tom Midolo Anglesea
Harley Smith Anglesea
Callan Reid Bell Park
Tyler Stack Bell Park
Lachlan Patten Drysdale
Callen Wade Geelong Amatuers
Nathan Deans Grovedale
Jed Bews Leopold
Nathan Storer Leopold
Dominic McGlinchey North Geelong
James Bennett Ocean Grove
Mitchell Evans Ocean Grove
Jamie Morgan Portarlington
Jake Hedley Queenscliff
Jordan Kerras South Barwon
Chris Primmer South Barwon
Tom Stewart South Barwon
Keith Wrzusczak South Barwon
Matthew Hose St. Albans
Kyle Devlin St. Marys
Rennan McMahon St. Marys
George Curnow Torquay
Adam Gross Torquay
Nathan Hook West Saints

who do you reckon should of made it or was stiff not to?

Tom Midolo Anglesea
Harley Smith Anglesea
Callan Reid Bell Park
Tyler Stack Bell Park
Lachlan Patten Drysdale
Nathan Deans Grovedale
Jed Bews Leopold
Nathan Storer Leopold
Jake Hedley Queenscliff
Tom Stewart South Barwon
Matthew Hose St. Albans
Kyle Devlin St. Marys
Rennan McMahon St. Marys
George Curnow Torquay
Adam Gross Torquay
Nathan Hook West Saints

benjamin bryant should have made it before dom, he rips it up week in week out, james bennet is nothing special and either is OG, mitch evans is there only good player. I didnt hear of the name callan reid when we play bell park, Harley smith is freak and rennan is nothing special. Ammos boys such as eugene demetrious, jaxsyn scholes, and like ben lee laurie should have made it, a few more boys from the twos could have also made it like jack pickering and alex hickey, fraser brumby should have been in there aswell and more div 1 blokes from drysy. All up pretty strong side though;)

true keras has been playing good footy for south switching forward with howling and riley herbet. Sheahan or speedy will take it though, speedy gets votes and sympathy votes for being so small and good, cant hate him for that.

Tom Midolo Anglesea
Harley Smith Anglesea
Callan Reid Bell Park
Tyler Stack Bell Park
Lachlan Patten Drysdale
Nathan Deans Grovedale
Jed Bews Leopold
Nathan Storer Leopold
Jake Hedley Queenscliff
Tom Stewart South Barwon
Matthew Hose St. Albans
Kyle Devlin St. Marys
Rennan McMahon St. Marys
George Curnow Torquay
Adam Gross Torquay
Nathan Hook West Saints

freak as team, good to see how hooky will stack up agasint some quality players. no lara boys which is abit dissapointing, no vic players either,joel daffy??? not in there? good side tho

vic players werent eligible as there carnival started on wednesday.

i thought fraser brumby,joel daffy,ned clonan were all stiff considering some players like matthew hose made it.the team looks quiet small considering all the talls are out like sheahan n williams.

benjamin bryant should have made it before dom, he rips it up week in week out, james bennet is nothing special and either is OG, mitch evans is there only good player. I didnt hear of the name callan reid when we play bell park, Harley smith is freak and rennan is nothing special. Ammos boys such as eugene demetrious, jaxsyn scholes, and like ben lee laurie should have made it, a few more boys from the twos could have also made it like jack pickering and alex hickey, fraser brumby should have been in there aswell and more div 1 blokes from drysy. All up pretty strong side though;)

alex hickey is suppose to be playing 14s he will be playing under 14 interleague

vic players werent eligible as there carnival started on wednesday.

i thought fraser brumby,joel daffy,ned clonan were all stiff considering some players like matthew hose made it.the team looks quiet small considering all the talls are out like sheahan n williams.

yeaaa clonan was reall stiff they shoulda put him in and players from lara like daniel green and layton kelly in.

Tom Midolo Anglesea
Harley Smith Anglesea
Callan Reid Bell Park
Tyler Stack Bell Park
Lachlan Patten Drysdale
Nathan Deans Grovedale
Jed Bews Leopold
Nathan Storer Leopold
Jake Hedley Queenscliff
Tom Stewart South Barwon
Matthew Hose St. Albans
Kyle Devlin St. Marys
Rennan McMahon St. Marys
George Curnow Torquay
Adam Gross Torquay
Nathan Hook West Saints

todd rodgers should have he'd be a perfect forward pocket

matt hose shouldnt have

would be keras even tho he doesnt barrack for the sydney but they also call south barwon the swans hence the name swans5 and he wears number 5 coincidence i think not haha
ps no chance for league b nf , even tho his playing a good brand of footy has to many people in his team stealing votes.