• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Under 17s

Not in order but I think the top 4 will be Mont, Research, Greensy and Eltham.
Is it true there is only going to be six teams in divvy one?

Top Ten players:
Grgic, Barden, Avramov, Riddle, Buller, Taglieri, Conte, Woodhouse, Prestia, Forster.

Thoughts?

just lookin at this list wouldnt have some of them in my top 10
mine would b...
dion, hooper, prestia, woodhouse, barden, lucy, caddy, buller, mcmurray, grgic

unbelievable not to see t.luckman get a guernsey in ur top ten...had a good year last year considering he had knee troubles all year, will come out firin for the panth in 09
Mr TEC23 you are probably right there. I've heard nothing but big things over the pre-season about T.Luckman :D

my bad i was think of dubri if he is still running around in the NFL
av is good but not top 10 worthy
conte never sure bout his hamstrings
forster cant keep his feet n never have rated him
Conte's hamstrings have been holding up well at training. And you must be joking about Tait, possibly one of the hardest players at the ball I have ever seen, you are a muppet.

take yah nose out of taits ass mate.. he mite go in hard but he can never keep his feet
stuff the top 10 players
top 5 with a reason behind each of ur selections

my bad i was think of dubri if he is still running around in the NFL
av is good but not top 10 worthy
conte never sure bout his hamstrings
forster cant keep his feet n never have rated him
Cmon on m8,
You cant say u dont rate, Forster, he won the BOG in the GF last year as a bottom age player, he has a great endevour, and when he losses his feet its because his bussting his ass of to get the ball.
Conte yes is injury prone, but he also can play the game, his a gun and will be a northan football consistent A grade senior player in the future.
Respect your opinion though but i have had the pleasur of playing foot besides thses blokes and Greensy are lucky to have them. If they were up for grabs all teams would want them.
Also another good player S. MOntanaro(eltham) he can have a bad game but can be really damgind when his at his best.

Cmon on m8,
You cant say u dont rate, Forster, he won the BOG in the GF last year as a bottom age player, he has a great endevour, and when he losses his feet its because his bussting his ass of to get the ball.
Conte yes is injury prone, but he also can play the game, his a gun and will be a northan football consistent A grade senior player in the future.
Respect your opinion though but i have had the pleasur of playing foot besides thses blokes and Greensy are lucky to have them. If they were up for grabs all teams would want them.
Also another good player S. MOntanaro(eltham) he can have a bad game but can be really damgind when his at his best.

Yeah fair call..... too say i dont rate tait as a footy player is a big statement... he does hav skill and a lot of balls not doubting that

do agree wit u about that montanaro reckon ur spot on the money can be inconsistent but when his on, can take big pack marks, kickin probably lets him down a fair bit though..

Yeah fair call..... too say i dont rate tait as a footy player is a big statement... he does hav skill and a lot of balls not doubting that

do agree wit u about that montanaro reckon ur spot on the money can be inconsistent but when his on, can take big pack marks, kickin probably lets him down a fair bit though..
Montanaro is over rated.

Caddy will be playing 19's so his game time at Eltham will be limited, therefore Avv and guys like Stephens, Merkel and Phillipou (ZILLA) will have to step up.

Montanaro is over rated.

Caddy will be playing 19's so his game time at Eltham will be limited, therefore Avv and guys like Stephens, Merkel and Phillipou (ZILLA) will have to step up.

mate u clearly know nothing about caddy...he will play knights every game barring injury so he will not play a single game for eltham 19's

well considering knights is 18 and not 19s how was he meant to know what the hell you were talking about?

I reckon Yarrambatto come up from div 2 to div 1
not to sure who will go down?
Yarrambat are looking pretty strong this year.
and surely wallan will move up from divvy 3 after some grading games surely?
then again they have only ever been a team run by 2 players.

Yarrambat are looking pretty strong this year.
and surely wallan will move up from divvy 3 after some grading games surely?
then again they have only ever been a team run by 2 players.
your pretty wrong their man. we might not have 4-5 absolute guns but we hav 15-20 players that are good and we will go to div 2 and i think we will beat some if not most teams their

hope your joking mate,

wallan have never been anything more than a div 3 club.

the day i see them win a premiership in div 2!

i hope they do come up to div 2 so they can be shown how to play and so teams can shut them up.

haha your kidding mate, wallan only have 3 players and all the rest are *******s
hooper,barber,hooper....

i know div 3 isnt talked about a whole lot in here
although ive watced a few games and south morang are looking good although i watchjed them have a run around against whittlsea and they looked good