• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Under 18's B Grade

howz lindsayz head?
rumor has it by the time he got to the car he had kickd 15 goals....reciver!!!

i bet 2 hours after the game ur little fishies were tryin to still work out who i am....

b serious u germs...as if u werent cocky u were the worst of the lot HBK...u pulld players off the ground and didnt replace them....

Go Westy!!! i wish u had someone half as good as me in ur team...so u could beat them like the minnows they really are....

2 wks from now im gunna b an A grade player...hahahahahaha
:D:D l can rely on you lionhert to put a smile on my face. l didnt replace my players cos there was only 5 minutes left ******. Cmon super star, do me a favour and give me a blow by blow analysis of the Sharks vs Westy game as it should make hilarious reading:D:D

:thumbsdown:westy are doing it again - no heart - can you blame them with a coach like that - heard him at the game on saturday - what a ##***## mouth on him - come on boys do it for yourselves and not for the coach - sorry for the boys that missed out playing on saturday heads up. Good luck boys on next saturday :thumbsu:
Chipboy whats wrong with Micky Nippard? l thought he is a good bloke who gets along really well with his players. We had a chat after Westy beat us by 7 goals earlier in the year and he seemed a good bloke:confused:

howz lindsayz head?

i bet 2 hours after the game ur little fishies were tryin to still work out who i am....

b serious u germs...as if u werent cocky u were the worst of the lot HBK...u pulld players off the ground and didnt replace them....

Go Westy!!! i wish u had someone half as good as me in ur team...so u could beat them like the minnows they really are....

2 wks from now im gunna b an A grade player...hahahahahaha

we dont give a f*** who u are anymore, the thing that matters is that u got beaten by 27 goals. if we had 22 players as good as you on the team, we wouldnt be making finals and couldve flipped a coin 2 decide who won the game on saturday.

and an A grade player, why werent you A grade this year? coz you tried out at other clubs and they wouldnt even look at you bkoz your skills were pathetic, and dont say ur skills are good coz i saw no skill on saturday from the taylors lakes team. 18s reserves and seniors all had a bad day, well maybe next year in ur A grade team you might win a final..

unlike the might pussycats from pussyheart reserve.

so let the loss sink in to your thick F****n head and your pea sized heart. and if u run out of tissues im sure the club will support you.

ahh westy youve done it again
and lion****** you are hopeless. YOU dont even no who u are. yuor the biggest joke. poor bugger

Guys, can I suggest to you all to ignore that imbecile from down the highway who uses the name lion heart. The guy is a trouble maker who has identity issues and does nothing more than get under our skin. No-one has had a nice word to say to him and do we really care about his stupid comments? I think we all feel sorry for him because he is probably sad and lonely. The Sydenham boys have a fair idea of who this great advertisement for contraception is and one day when they cross paths we'll see how much courage he has then.

Chipboy whats wrong with Micky Nippard? l thought he is a good bloke who gets along really well with his players. We had a chat after Westy beat us by 7 goals earlier in the year and he seemed a good bloke:confused:
- USE TO BE - he's not a happy chappy when he losing - he just like dr jekle & mr hyde

boys... u cant seriously be getting sucked in by this lionheart spastik. He is obviously not from taylors lakes...

Good call - i have always thought that.
Looking back he sounds very similar to someone who used to post here - sharks 2007.

I never really took serious the so-called lionheart, but think it is funny that 3 games, 3 losses!

Just shows finals are a different game.

Definately a different Syd H that could only beat us by 11 pts.

Any Roxy or Westy players posting here?

howz lindsayz head?

The only recieving that happened was T L getting a good recieving in the a**e. Funny.

I dont think the S H boys give a toss who you are to be honest.

The only thing im dissapointed about is i tipped a S H vs T L granny!

:Dlittle weasel...jeez ive been called worse on her than that!!! good 1 ;)

u will find out 2moro who i am...coz i'll b one step closer than you to a premiership!!!

HBK...i'll tell you how we'll win the game...i'll start on the hff move into the middle gain a tagger, i'll kick 2 goals u'll gimme another tagger, i'll set up 3 goals, u'll go in at qtr time going off your nut coz ur 5 goals down and havnt had a shot on goal,
TL 5.0-30 SH 0.0-0

ur little flounders will come out respond to the all mighty spray u'v given them and kick the 1st 3, mean while your tagger is doing a pretty good job on me as i have only had 3 handballs so far (time to turn it on), i set up another goal, and tancredi kicks one on the siren, you go in at half time 3 goals down, quite content with how ur little flounders are goinu decide there is no need for a spray coz theyve workd enough to get themselves back in it....
TL 6.4-40 SH 4.4-28

Pretty scrappy for the next 10 mins of the 3rd qtr as ur little flounders decide to try and beat us by fighting...didnt work last time...no one scores a goal and ur tagger is getting tired...ive managed to brake away from him several times and got several more easy kicks, u flounders manage to kick 2 more goals before...your bottle shop attendant gives away a stupid 50m penelty and lines me up 45 out as the siren goes..i go back and with one big booming left foot kick i shift any momentum u fishies have gathered back in our direction
TL 7.6-48 SH 6.7-43

Party time begins....ur tagger has dropped right off, his head has dropped as to match the rest of his flounder teammates, i start to run riot in the middle dishing off handballs and kicks like a soup server at a homeless centre...i set up 4 goals and kick one myself..as it all goes quite over on the flounder bench i'll slowly job past point to my number!!!
TL 11.8-74 def SH 7.8-50

then u go back to ur little fish bowl and dwell on how good lionheart08 is and contemplating how u could hav stopped me!!!:D

hahahahahahahaha....enough said!

hmmm...just ate an extra bowl of mums pasta for the extra slappin im gunna give u 2moro...

u dont think its the way the game will pan out...U KNOW it will pan out that way!!!

well if ur gunna stop me u better put more than one player on me then coz im gunna run circles around u toothless flounders

rucklady...they cant bite theyve got no teeth theyr gummy sharks

enjoy the off season and enjoy all the pasta you want you useless piece of sh*t! hahahaha you're a funny bloke....make sure you eat enough pasta to make up the 157 points you heartless-lions lost by in a semi-final on the weekend!

bout time.....ive been saying that lionheart isnt a TL guy.....the Lakers would know that to........what i find funny, is the syd/hill folk i believe ligitimatly believe he is.....

Wake up boys surely your smarter than that!!

Westy vs Syd/Hill

Pretenders vs Contenders......fair assumption???

Do others agree......Syd/Hill for mine......saw them again on the weekend!!

bout time.....ive been saying that lionheart isnt a TL guy.....the Lakers would know that to........what i find funny, is the syd/hill folk i believe ligitimatly believe he is.....

Westy vs Syd/Hill

gotta back the sharks now..

Westy vs Syd/Hill

Was wondering if you or anyone else can give me some info ruckman? What do you think are westy`s weakness and strength`s. l have our game on dvd from earlier in the year but keen to hear what you guys think of westy? l heard a rumour they might have lost a couple of players to injury with one being their captain. Would be terrible news for them if its true. We also lost our vice captain with a broken collar bone in the first 5 minutes against TL:(

Looking for back to back flags HBK what an effort that would be and after what the boys done on the weekend i think u may just be in the box seat only u would do it from 4th this year instead of 5th ha ha.
But i know u and it would b the old cliche one week at a time aye.
Anyways good luck bud and might even see u down there for the senior game if ur still around at that time.

All the best mate

P S I reckon u could of pipped Vossy for the main gig at Brissy with ur record lol

well you got a dvd so you will have more resourses at your disposal, but if you value what i say ill tell you a few things.

--I have mail, that a player, not sure who, but someone went down with a broken wrist (not sure if its true, cause likely we have the same source!)
--Another thing, the Westy ruckman...spoke to him over the pre-season, and he said he got towled up by your bloke, and he actually said that he was looking foward to not playing against him!....I had to break his heart and tell him that your bloke was only a 1st year player
--Also, not sure exactly but when you played them last time you had AT LEAST 5 players not playing who played on the weekend, as aposed to them with only 2-3 (i think, just have a look to confirm)
-- there weakness could be themselves!!!....aparently there is some in house fighting going on and a few players arnt happy.....even some on here, not sure who, said c'mon boys do it for yourselves dont worry bout it!.....get into there heads, get the jump.....ITS ALL OVER

Sorry chief, cant tell you too much more, mainly cause i dont know to much more, you got a DVD, so my message wont be to help much!!

well you got a dvd so you will have more resourses at your disposal, but if you value what i say ill tell you a few things.

--I have mail, that a player, not sure who, but someone went down with a broken wrist (not sure if its true, cause likely we have the same source!)
--Another thing, the Westy ruckman...spoke to him over the pre-season, and he said he got towled up by your bloke, and he actually said that he was looking foward to not playing against him!....I had to break his heart and tell him that your bloke was only a 1st year player
--Also, not sure exactly but when you played them last time you had AT LEAST 5 players not playing who played on the weekend, as aposed to them with only 2-3 (i think, just have a look to confirm)
-- there weakness could be themselves!!!....aparently there is some in house fighting going on and a few players arnt happy.....even some on here, not sure who, said c'mon boys do it for yourselves dont worry bout it!.....get into there heads, get the jump.....ITS ALL OVER

Sorry chief, cant tell you too much more, mainly cause i dont know to much more, you got a DVD, so my message wont be to help much!!

yes there is in house fighting going on mainly between a few boys and the so called coach. yes there are a number of player that will be out due to injuries - kelso broken wrist, churchie corkie, longas shoulder, just to name a few - so it's bye bye westy again.

The thing that will beat westy is their mindset if not a very good team. Their confidence must be shattered after their first loss of the season and memories of their finals campaingn last year will linger on. But great sides bounce back. Time will tell.

That's how well your side is travelling HBK. Your vice captain got injured in the first 5 minutes but still managed to get in your best players.
Fair effort.

ive got the inside mail that westy players have already conceeded victory at skool!!!!

....sumfin i shoulda dun last week!!!

i just ran down the pub to check the sportsbet odds

Prelim Final
Flounders $1.40
Westy $4.00

For Flag
Westy $5.50
Flounders $2.00
Roxy $1.80

wat uz recon?

injuries - kelso broken wrist, churchie corkie, longas shoulder, just to name a few - so it's bye bye westy again.

with those injuries, id say the sharks will be too strong.

Anyway, what hasnt been discussed is league best and fairest
who will be the contenders?

Alot of top players that could of won it, have played too many senior games too be in contention.

The thing that will beat westy is their mindset if not a very good team. Their confidence must be shattered after their first loss of the season and memories of their finals campaingn last year will linger on. But great sides bounce back. Time will tell.

So you give yourself no chance if Westy are switched on?

Looking for back to back flags HBK what an effort that would be and after what the boys done on the weekend i think u may just be in the box seat only u would do it from 4th this year instead of 5th ha ha.
But i know u and it would b the old cliche one week at a time aye.
Anyways good luck bud and might even see u down there for the senior game if ur still around at that time.

All the best mate

P S I reckon u could of pipped Vossy for the main gig at Brissy with ur record lol
Dmac my friend how you going buddy. Hope Kel and bub are good. You know me too well cos it is just one week at a time and l expect Westy will be fired up and ready to fight for the chance to play Roxy. But l promise you my guys are ready for the challenge;) Cant hang around cos we have our vote count but will be playing poker again shortly and maybe catch up there. Hows the body holding up and did ya get a few kicks:D:thumbsu:

Yeah your spot on again ruckman cos we had 10 of our best out against westy last time and l was rapt with the result even thou they had a few out as well. lm not joking when l say that l really rate westy very highly. They move the ball really well by hand and short kicking,and not having many big bodies leads to them having that game plan and l think they never kick long. BUT, in finals footy pressure tends to destroy those tactics as nerves set in. BUT, if they get off to a start then they will be almost imposible to catch with their confidence growing. l WONT take them lightly.
And as long as you remain one of the few people here who talk football, l always respect that:thumbsu: