Upper Murray Football League 2013

A bigger trophy cabinet CHUMP!! theres too much silver in our other one.
Do guys still have the Pie eating Trophy or has that gone to Corryong??
Let's see how you guys go and I see some funny stuff going on with clearances. Knocking but guys leaving or is it that you guys can't work it out until June?? All the best Bullioh Basha !!!

Chopper two weeks away mate agree with two of your picks but i think Cudgie will beat Feds and its good to have someone from Bullioh on here again i hope he has thick skin

Dont know about thick skin mate, but definately here to stick it into you duds. I see by the clearances that Corryong and Feds have bought new teams and Tumba should be known as the Farrar Roo's, we will wait until 30 June 2013 as we do, if you dont like it, who gives a toss! we have a few surprises up our sleeve and it's not pies either!!

Cudgewa by 6 goals
Bullioh by ????
Tumba 8goals (Need some new boots so if any bags are floating in pool grab them).

Our bags are floating up there Ref :) Bit of sarcasm for thick skin one Bully Basher

We got the blame for it, but it was probably those two headed, in-bred Roo's supporters who did it cause they thought it would be funny....can't blame us for everything that happens in the league. If it wasn't for our mighty club you poor bastards would have nothing to aspire too! Did I tell you Curran is back for us! later chumps

You got the blame for it num-nuts because you's did do it and by the way i know who my father is do you

Geez, the Bullioh Basha, what do you bash your sister? must admit I am pretty impressed that you can spell. Did some-one help you?

Demonroo's tips:

Seniors:
Tumba
Feds
The Filth

Magoos:
Tumba
Cudgie
The Filth

basha depends on what you call success ,you can buy success or you can build success what did Mark do, from what i've been told the only coach that didn't try to buy success is last years coach

Bursting at the seams for the new season to start tommorrow!
My tips for round 1
Demon's by 20 points over Tumba (good luck Reidy in your 1st game)
Cudgy by a goal against the fed f**kers
Bullioh by 100+ against Walwa

P.S. Nice to get a late signing from Feds on the eve of the season:D

Good to see a bullioh bloke and some friendly banter going on, lol, makes for good reading.
Rd 1 is finally here with a fair bit of movement in the off season think it might be a close one.
Tumba would probably be favourites at this stage with 3 maybe 4 sides fighting it out for the make up of the top 4?
Hope walwa recruits well and has no probs fielding 2 sides.
Tips for rd1:

Seniors: tumba, cudge(only if Piltz plays) and bullioh (hopefully not a blow out)
Reserves: Corryong, cudge, bullioh

Ps: nothing wrong with mid season recruiting!!!

Good to see a bullioh bloke and some friendly banter going on, lol, makes for good reading.
Rd 1 is finally here with a fair bit of movement in the off season think it might be a close one.
Tumba would probably be favourites at this stage with 3 maybe 4 sides fighting it out for the make up of the top 4?
Hope walwa recruits well and has no probs fielding 2 sides.
Tips for rd1:

Seniors: tumba, cudge(only if Piltz plays) and bullioh (hopefully not a blow out)
Reserves: Corryong, cudge, bullioh

Ps: nothing wrong with mid season recruiting!!!

I reckon it is going to be a closer season than we reckon, if you have a look at some of the leagues that players have come from...pretty impressive. I wouldn't mind betting Corryong and Feds to be more competitive. I reckon the Corryong V Tumba game will be close, with the Roos Boys just getting up.

Bursting at the seams for the new season to start tommorrow!
My tips for round 1
Demon's by 20 points over Tumba (good luck Reidy in your 1st game)
Cudgy by a goal against the fed f**kers
Bullioh by 100+ against Walwa

P.S. Nice to get a late signing from Feds on the eve of the season:D

D85,

Whose the signing from Feds? You boys got a pub to Celebrate in, after a win? heard the Courthouse was closed.

Tips from the Basha:

1st:
In-bred Tumba to win by 3 goals over those pussy Demon's with Reidy getting smashed go back to Hume Football league!!
Feds to beat Cudgie by 5 goal;
The Mighty Doggies to pulvarise a putrid bunch of canaries by 130 points
PS: All for Footy - this is not friendly banter - its war!!

Blue was there last night as well i did back M.Magpies in a close one only due to a certain player playing for them,he was wearing number 31.Iwouldn't go as far as saying they are shit,did you see the first game not much difference in standard.
Matt Jones will give feds a target to kick to in there forward line there biggest problem is C.H.B. Personally i would play SMEDS there with Sinclair and Williams on B.F. ROTATING with J Jarvis in the mid-field.

Maxi,

You hit the nail on the head a whilst ago with your insight into feds, had a mate at the game and he said Feds played well, Jones to Smedley and Jason Murray had a blinder. Early days but Swans in for a good year by the sounds of things. Did Rat play?

Great to see Walwa field a side in both grades, with 8 to come into their club (see clearances) they are recruiting well. We are in for a good season. Blues 2012, where are you old mate?

Demonroo was at tumba/corry game was impressed with both sides they are both different sides from last season.The player i thought was best on ground out of both sides for 4 quarters of solid footy was a bloke call Hindmarsh who played off a B.F. tUMBA have really strenghten their backline up,their coach played a very good game with Barnes making his present felt around the ground and Nick Molk continuing where he left off from last season.Once Corryong get a few more games under their belt with there playing list i can see them troubleing a few sides and it has taken a fair bit of pressure off Evan.If i was picking Tumbas best players out of yesterdays game i would say Hindmarsh S.McIntosh Burgess don't know their names but one played F.B. and the other C.H.B. AND Nick Molk.
Demonroo Adrian didn't play for feds yesterday and well done to B/W with a great efford against Bullioh
max

Was at the cudge/Feds game and would like to take back my statement that's Feds have signed a hard nut.
Not real sure if going into a contest and trying to head but a player (everytime) is a hard footballer, especially when the opponent dosent even look old enough to drive.
As for the game Feds looked good, moved the ball well especially from hb and stoppages, got a good mix of tall and smalls particularly down forward. Only weak link I thought was there backs???
Cudge well didn't hit targets, turned footy over from backline on a number of times lack rotations and talls?

Was at the cudge/Feds game and would like to take back my statement that's Feds have signed a hard nut.
Not real sure if going into a contest and trying to head but a player (everytime) is a hard footballer, especially when the opponent dosent even look old enough to drive.
As for the game Feds looked good, moved the ball well especially from hb and stoppages, got a good mix of tall and smalls particularly down forward. Only weak link I thought was there backs???
Cudge well didn't hit targets, turned footy over from backline on a number of times lack rotations and talls?

That's ok, wait until he comes up against a real hard nut in Steven Barnes from Tumba, they will both be playing in the centre, so we'll see how hard or soft he really is!!

Upper Murray Football League 2013