Upper Murray Football League 2013

Yes mitta is the club where billy is heading to, but was informed it may hinge on weather dane arthur can get his ban overturned...which i do belive is possible but it will cost him $500. You would have thought cudgy would have helped him pay the $500 to get him back on the field as he was such a good clubman and play for heck all while he was there. Anyhow good luck to him and hope he gets back out there. And on that day he got reported against bullioh if its true that there was dog players spitting on him to get under his skin then thats all u f.kwits are a bunch of filthy good for nothing DOGS who should be outed from the game for being just bloody sick. Anyone who is a half decent person should never consider playing there as you will be a worse person for the shit experience.

Ahhhh Wog Dog, you know what they say, winners are grinners and losers play with their c*cks, I think I know which one you do!! No need to spit on anyone to get under their skin, Arthurs was a girl and would have cried over any thing, pure and simple he was getting beat by a better opponent.

Gee you sure are a tough one BB,got the guts to call Dane a girl to he,s face?I didnt think so you F==king dog,you are like most of your type from the SCUM,gutless snipeing dogs.This forum had a bit of class until you arrived.

Well guys due to not been able to drive for 24hrs went out with a mate to Bullioh/Cudgie game ,yes bullioh did run away with the game and they will play finals .Hickey didnt play but bullioh did change a few players positions from when they played tumba and looked a more settled side.I can still see cudgie making the finals only if they change a few guys around and play to their strengths .Keesmat is not a midfielder put him at FF big jim at CHB Bailey can play either end of the ground and when he was moved to the forward line in the 3rd quarter thats when big jim should of gone to the back line and dont take neddy hewitt off the ground.Iwill back that guy to win the ball 8 times out of 10 because thats all he is interested in is the ball.Neddy pineapples bailey saunders i thought were the best players on the ground for cudgie with the top 2 been Neddy an Bailey.Cudgie ressies lost the game in the first quarter when 2 cudgie players an 1 bullioh player were sent off. The young kid Brown who rucked in the ressies for cudgie had the head gear on has big future ahead of him was told he is only 16yrs old.This week off to Walwa/Tumba game going to wave the flags for Walwa.
max

Well guys due to not been able to drive for 24hrs went out with a mate to Bullioh/Cudgie game ,yes bullioh did run away with the game and they will play finals .Hickey didnt play but bullioh did change a few players positions from when they played tumba and looked a more settled side.I can still see cudgie making the finals only if they change a few guys around and play to their strengths .Keesmat is not a midfielder put him at FF big jim at CHB Bailey can play either end of the ground and when he was moved to the forward line in the 3rd quarter thats when big jim should of gone to the back line and dont take neddy hewitt off the ground.Iwill back that guy to win the ball 8 times out of 10 because thats all he is interested in is the ball.Neddy pineapples bailey saunders i thought were the best players on the ground for cudgie with the top 2 been Neddy an Bailey.Cudgie ressies lost the game in the first quarter when 2 cudgie players an 1 bullioh player were sent off. The young kid Brown who rucked in the ressies for cudgie had the head gear on has big future ahead of him was told he is only 16yrs old.This week off to Walwa/Tumba game going to wave the flags for Walwa.
max
Keysmatt played in the forward line the first two rnds and barely touched the ball, against walwa he run in the midfield all day and would of had 40 touches along with two goals. Big jim twinged a ham string at training hence him playing full forward for the last two wks. The young blokes are doing quite well and are only going to improve with games under the belt, we all know with youth comes inexperience.

Your right bullioh basha winners are grinners and losers play with there c@$ks wich I think thats what you blokes did after cudg beat you last prelim and you cried and carried on that much you trashed your own club rooms and up set everyone out that way? Then you kept crying into the grand final when your twos lost so you through cudgies bags in the pool.
And on Arthur's getting beat correct me if I'm wrong I think everytime he has played on him the best hickey has kicked is two? Not big bags for someone who is as good as him. But on that with hickey to come into bulliohs team I still think there a top 3 team. Teams in the top now is the top four come sept. unfortunately cudge has lost to many blokes and walwa just left everything far to late.
Tips
Tumba
Bullioh
Corryong

Keysmatt played in the forward line the first two rnds and barely touched the ball, against walwa he run in the midfield all day and would of had 40 touches along with two goals. Big jim twinged a ham string at training hence him playing full forward for the last two wks. The young blokes are doing quite well and are only going to improve with games under the belt, we all know with youth comes inexperience.

There is a big difference between Bullioh and Walwa how many gls did he kick against Bullioh and i mean no disrespect to walwa.And one other thing tell him to keep his eyes on the ball when he goes for a mark when he hears footsteps behind him don't duck his head you can only mark the ball when your looking at it not the ground.Tips this week tumba corryong bullioh

Bull==it,gutless Basha where are you?Oh I,m sorry, thats right your sister is haveing a baby,your father is watching his son/daughter being born,another pie eating feral from scumville that will probably rely on we working tax payers for thier existence.Sh-t your an easy mark,no brains and very happy without them.If you would like Dane Arthur,s phone number I would be more than happy to get Tim to get it for you,you mangey scaleyar=ed ratdog gutless piece of crap.

Geez you CHUMPS are precious and I thought this was a friendly forum!! You Cudgie blokes are the worst pack of losers and wingers going round. GO THE DOGGIES

You may find if you could read THE TIGER is a walwa fan. Unlike Bullioh, walwa has fans, all urs got bashed at the club function a few years back including the women and kids. Now u wanted a friendly forum start by saying sorry for playing for bullioh and we may forgive you for ur stuidity and start being a bit nicer. Now chopper i cant see how cudgy will be playing finals this year in either grades as there wins will only come against walwa and by my counting thats 3 for the year. Tumba will canter it in for top spot with corryong finishing 2nd and feds and the spitters fighting out for third spot and a home knock out final.

My thoughts on the Tumba V Feds game:

Tumba came out firing in the first quarter and kicked 6 goals. Whilst the Feds boys did manage to limit the number of Tumba's centre clearances for a while the combination of McPherson, S.Macintosh and Barnes proved to be too strong and gave the Tumba forwards plenty of opportunities to kick goals. Again Matt Molkentein had a filed day up front. I thought that young Tom Bennets who is only 16 had a good game for Tumba kicking 2 goals, he is also a local junior.

Tumba's backline again showed why it is probably the strongest in the league with the Parr Brothers, Dean Spencer, Aaron Hallcroft and Jake Hindmarsh repelling many of the Feds attacks and driving the ball forward on most occasions. At half time the score was 69 to 13.

I thought that the third quarter was Feds best and they restricted Tumba's running style of footy and even though Feds only kicked one goal in two quarters they showed plenty of heart and when you consider they were not at full strength with the likes of Murray and Brunnenmyer out, the 2nd meeting in Corryong will be closer. At 3 quarter time Tumba was ahead by 70 points.

With the Roo's piling on five goals in the last quarter the final score was 123 to 41. It was good to see Tumba play four solid quarters of footy and not ease off which has been the case in previous games. I reckon Tumba's best were Barnes, Shane McIntosh, Nick Molkentein and Wade McPherson. For Feds I thought that Tyrell had a solid game as did Smedley, Jarvis and Sinclair.

I reckon that with all the talent available in a number of teams in 2013, UMFL should have a rep side!!

The Messiah is Back:

CHUMPS: Mark is back this weekend against Feds and my tip is that not only will we will beat them by 6 goals but he will be best on ground. Tigers magpies will be smashed by two-headed Tumba (20 gls) and you sookey Blues will be beaten by the desperate Demons by 6 goals.

My thoughts on the Tumba V Feds game:

Tumba came out firing in the first quarter and kicked 6 goals. Whilst the Feds boys did manage to limit the number of Tumba's centre clearances for a while the combination of McPherson, S.Macintosh and Barnes proved to be too strong and gave the Tumba forwards plenty of opportunities to kick goals. Again Matt Molkentein had a filed day up front. I thought that young Tom Bennets who is only 16 had a good game for Tumba kicking 2 goals, he is also a local junior.

Tumba's backline again showed why it is probably the strongest in the league with the Parr Brothers, Dean Spencer, Aaron Hallcroft and Jake Hindmarsh repelling many of the Feds attacks and driving the ball forward on most occasions. At half time the score was 69 to 13.

I thought that the third quarter was Feds best and they restricted Tumba's running style of footy and even though Feds only kicked one goal in two quarters they showed plenty of heart and when you consider they were not at full strength with the likes of Murray and Brunnenmyer out, the 2nd meeting in Corryong will be closer. At 3 quarter time Tumba was ahead by 70 points.

With the Roo's piling on five goals in the last quarter the final score was 123 to 41. It was good to see Tumba play four solid quarters of footy and not ease off which has been the case in previous games. I reckon Tumba's best were Barnes, Shane McIntosh, Nick Molkentein and Wade McPherson. For Feds I thought that Tyrell had a solid game as did Smedley, Jarvis and Sinclair.

I reckon that with all the talent available in a number of teams in 2013, UMFL should have a rep side!!

G,day D/R

Im still reading but cant be stuffed putting 2bobs worth in.

Yeah put a Rep side on here mite be more interesting than all the other shit we are reading.
:thumbsu:But good to see everyone pitching in and giving this Homo Bullioh Basher what for.

Well Deery going to Mitta what as the 2nds coach. Because Gilson is coach and only sign a 2 year deal. Best of luck with Dane but if he does get to play and then gets done again what happens.

You beauty Rooster is back. I wondering what difference it will make. He has been coaching so in the end he's only one more player. Bullioh Basha how's Chucky4 going have you seen him lately.

Best of luck guys and its getting alot colder so let's see who can handle it !!!

Tips this week
Tumba over Walwa 12gls
Feds over Basha 13pts
Corryong over Cudgie 14pts
Basha you know what happened to the messiah and i don't think this one will rise again in 3 days
chopper what have you got to say about basha?

Tips for this week
Feds by 7pts over Bullioh
Tumba by 8gls over B/W
Going to back cudgie over corryong by 3pts
Ref not interested in what bullioh basha has to say you guys can deal with him,personally i don't think he is from bullioh just someone shit stirring. max

Demon Roo's tips:

Tumba to beat Walwa by 13 goals
Feds to beat Bullioh by 3 goals;
Corryong to beat Cudgie by 2 goals

Tips for this week
Feds by 7pts over Bullioh
Tumba by 8gls over B/W
Going to back cudgie over corryong by 3pts
Ref not interested in what bullioh basha has to say you guys can deal with him,personally i don't think he is from bullioh just someone shit stirring. max

Funny you say that Maxi, I think you could be right about BB, at the start of the season he couldn't tell us if the visiting players sheds at Bullioh had a new hot water system, he told us that Hickey played a good game when he hasn't played a game yet and only this week he told us that Nicol's was back after his suspension.

Good to see feds an cudgie get the points yesterday[superwog thats corryong]
Watch walwa tumba game tumba did win by 18gls could of been alot more if they were kicking straight.Not looking at the score i thought walwa did really well they didn't throw the towel in but they did expose how to get through tumba's defences in the third quarter.Best 3 players best on the ground yesterday[umps votes]N.Molk Hindmarsh and i would say either Joe Batty or K.Butters
REP TEAM
B.N.Hewitt[cud] Parr[t] Spencer[t]
H.B. Hindmarsh[t] Parr[t] Fenton[bull]
C.Bailey[cud] Barnes[t] J.Batty[w]
H.F. E.Nicholas[c] Smedley[f] M.Shepperd[t]
F.Hansen[c] M.Molk[t] Bailey[bull]
FOLL-N.Molk[t] S.McIntosh[t] Pineapples[cud]
INTER- NUMBER 17[bull] Daley[c] J.Jarvis[f] K.Butters[w] Bannister[bull] Aalbers[cud]

Good to see feds an cudgie get the points yesterday[superwog thats corryong]
Watch walwa tumba game tumba did win by 18gls could of been alot more if they were kicking straight.Not looking at the score i thought walwa did really well they didn't throw the towel in but they did expose how to get through tumba's defences in the third quarter.Best 3 players best on the ground yesterday[umps votes]N.Molk Hindmarsh and i would say either Joe Batty or K.Butters
REP TEAM
B.N.Hewitt[cud] Parr[t] Spencer[t]
H.B. Hindmarsh[t] Parr[t] Fenton[bull]
C.Bailey[cud] Barnes[t] J.Batty[w]
H.F. E.Nicholas[c] Smedley[f] M.Shepperd[t]
F.Hansen[c] M.Molk[t] Bailey[bull]
FOLL-N.Molk[t] S.McIntosh[t] Pineapples[cud]
INTER- NUMBER 17[bull] Daley[c] J.Jarvis[f] K.Butters[w] Bannister[bull] Aalbers[cud]

Max

I see that Matty Molk only kicked a goal, did he have a bad day or was he marked pretty well?

Max

I see that Matty Molk only kicked a goal, did he have a bad day or was he marked pretty well?

Demonroo, from what i saw M.Molk came off 10min into the 2nd quarter from what i think was a slight tinge in his hamstring and Shane and the club decided not to rick him,good decision i think.What do you think? So just on game time played he took about 3marks because he had at least 2 players spoiling from front and back ,the delivery of the ball into him to be honest was shit considering from what i've seen down at bullioh. They needed to get the ball into him alot quicker when he is one on one long an high big men don't get any shorter. but i thought walwa did really well pushing back into their back 50 making it hard for tumba to lead, i think most of there first quarter gls came from there midfielders or b.f.[hindmarsh].Score could of been higher if they were kicking straight well done tumba .
And yes they did have 4 or 5 players out.The club has recruited really well
max

Yeah chop i must say i was shocked to get a text sat nite saying cudgy won, i thought corryong were better then that. It could be a good fight for 4th spot this year with tumba and feds both shoe ins for top 2 i belive, and maybe cudgy if they can pick up 1 or 2 more blokes soon could push for finals. Was great to see how far the mighty have fallen with the 10 goal raping the dogs got by feds and my man Dr Jones kicking a bag full. Will be a interesting 2nd round of games.

Rd 6 starts this week here are my tips
Bullioh travel to Walwa.I don't think bullioh will blow them away,just watching them last week if walwa still had Jenkens, Hayes, Adam an Kiel Hunt and Wilson i think they would be rite up there with Corryong, Feds and Bullioh.They just need to use this season as a launching pad for next season keep the players they have and add about 10 recruits,they don't have to be champions just blokes who want to play footy.Bullioh by 7gls.
Tumba take on Corryong at their ground,i don't believe in home ground advantages.With both clubs looking like they could go into this game without their key forwards in M.Molk an B.Daley other players like Reid for corryong C.McIntosh for tumba really have to make their present felt.Tumba's backline could be tested this week if the Parr boys are still out but over all i think tumba should come away with a win 45pts
Now for the last game Cudgie v Feds at cudgie. For feds to win they need to get the ball into Jones as quick as they can he is very good one on one play Smeds at C.H.B. at the start to see how the game is unfolding they also need to keep tabs on Bailey Aalbers Hewitt and Pineapples.Feds by 21pts
max

Upper Murray Football League 2013