NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3

How long before Musk & Trump have a major rift?

• Under one month

• Under six months

• Under one year

• Under two years

• Not happening, never!

• Not until Musk is ready to seize the Presidency

Results are only viewable after voting.

Here is US Politics Pt 2

Donald Trump was sworn in as president of the United States on Monday 20th January, 2025 in Washington DC.

Take Note

Anti-trans commentary will be deleted and warnings issued, that includes mockery and trying to pass it off as a joke.

Play nice, please.

Armchair aviation experts now. You guys are so versatile.

Ivermectin!
You used to be kinda funny and cordial m8 but now just go for these toxic point-scores or spam outrage-bait from twitter instead of engaging in a lil friendly bantz or adding anything unique :( There are roughly a dozen posters who have completely failed to come to terms with Trump's re-election and seem determined to embody the old adage "misery loves company."

Try to lighten up and rise above it, because at this point I'm starting to wonder if you even like seeing FK happy :(

You used to be kinda funny and cordial m8 but now just go for these toxic point-scores or spam outrage-bait from twitter instead of engaging in a lil friendly bantz or adding anything unique :( There are roughly a dozen posters who have completely failed to come to terms with Trump's re-election and seem determined to embody the old adage "misery loves company."

Try to lighten up and rise above it, because at this point I'm starting to wonder if you even like seeing FK happy :(

fox tv find your grit GIF by American Grit

Some mornings I wake up grumpy. Some mornings I let her sleep in...

Ryan O'Hara has been named as the crew chief/staff sergeant.

Thanks for that. I'd seen his name but hadn't seen what his rank was.

I believe the only deceased person not yet named from whole incident is the female captain of the Blackhawk.

At first I thought this was because they hadn't found and positively identified her body, especially after seeing this.

Then I assumed they didn't want to release the name because they needed to contact and inform the family members. Now I think the only possibility is the family has asked for her name not to be released.

As promised, the great man has introduced tariffs to assist paying down the national debt created by the incompetence of the previous admin.

In no particular order:
Canada 25%
Mexico 25 %
Chy-na 10% (should be more imho)

Really not looking forward to Mal finding out about this dear oh dear.

Reckon we tag him in?

If this post gets 5 or more likes I will get in touch with the big fella see if he can pop in and say a few words

As promised, the great man has introduced tariffs to assist paying down the national debt created by the incompetence of the previous admin.

In no particular order:
Canada 25%
Mexico 25 %
Chy-na 10% (should be more imho)

Really not looking forward to Mal finding out about this dear oh dear.

Reckon we tag him in?

If this post gets 5 or more likes I will get in touch with the big fella see if he can pop in and say a few words

His last post on BF was over 2 weeks ago. He's either on holiday or keeping a low profile.

Thanks for that. I'd seen his name but hadn't seen what his rank was.

At first I thought this was because they hadn't found and positively identified her body, especially after seeing this.

Then I assumed they didn't want to release the name because they needed to contact and inform the family members. Now I think the only possibility is the family has asked for her name not to be released.

I believe it's unusual not to release the names of military personnel who have died in non-classified missions.

The DEI aspect has been mentioned, with some unfounded speculation that the female pilot was trans. But it could have been an ethnic minority hire. I wonder if investigators are including the possibility that this was a deliberate act.

Strange he didn't claim it as a policy achievement in his long list of 1st administration achievements despite mentioning employment for people with disabilities more broadly.

Makes me think the FAA was actually acting on a policy implemented by the Obama administration. Regardless, Buttigieg's DOT took it from the target of a mere 20 people in 2019 (who were all still going to have to meet the standards in existence at the time) to a quota of 3% and to include people with severe intellectual disabilities and psychiatric disabilities.

photo_2025-01-31_06-33-46.jpg

We don't know exactly what caused the Potomac crash. That's what investigations are for. But President Trump is absolutely correct that for years, across both the Obama and Biden administrations, Democrats put lives at risk by choosing to prioritize diversity over merit and ability.

As just one example among many: The Buttigieg DOT made a hiring push targeted at increasing employment of people with "severe intellectual disability" and "psychiatric disorders."

Imagine waking up and thinking "Folks, I feel like we don't have enough psychotic or mentally handicapped air traffic controllers." That was the Biden Department of Transportation.

The miracle is that we don’t have more plane crashes.

RfK Jr

I believe it's unusual not to release the names of military personnel who have died in non-classified missions.

The DEI aspect has been mentioned, with some unfounded speculation that the female pilot was trans. But it could have been an ethnic minority hire. I wonder if investigators are including the possibility that this was a deliberate act.

It's been confirmed the family don't want it to be released.

I wonder if investigators are including the possibility that this was a deliberate act.

When you look at the second video below (12 second mark) it looks a bit suspicious yes. Add to that the strange flight path of the Blackhawk which deviated from their approved route and it looks more so. Always possible one of the pilots shot the other two and went on a suicide mission or even all three were dead and it was flown remotely. Can't see a motive for the last scenario since from the list of people on the plane released so far, none would appear to be targets.

Gij2nL0WEAEuDkM.jpg

I agree, I think Trump is wrong here.

I've seen some footage of the flight path of the blackhawk prior to the crash. Highly eratic. My first thought was a terrorist attack by Deep State sympathisers trying to mare the 47th's first weeks in office.
The deepstate has suicide pilots now eh? :tearsofjoy:

Here's a bit of background on your suicide pilot;
For Eaves, military service was a lifelong commitment.

He spent 10 years in the U.S. Navy before transitioning to the Army in 2017 to become a UH-60 pilot.

Throughout his career, he earned multiple commendations, including the Army Commendation Medal (three times), the Navy Commendation Medal, the Army Achievement Medal, and the Navy Achievement Medal (three times).

He was known for his skill, leadership, and dedication to his fellow soldiers.
But sure, the nearly 2 decades of military service was all just cover so he could suicide himself while killing 60 people, and leave his wife and children alone. Coz he just wanted to make Trump look bad in his first weeks in office - you know it makes sense! :tearsofjoy:

Seriously, I hope the poor wife doesn't have to read bullshit like this about her husband in the aftermath of his death. I can't even imagine that level of disrespect while dealing with a family tragedy like this. As usual though, cookers like yourself couldn't give a shit, your narrative is king :drunk:

Speaking of...
The third crew member on the helicopter was a female pilot with 500 hours of flying experience, according to a U.S. official who was not authorized to speak publicly about the investigation. The Army is withholding the pilot's name at the request of her family.

The withholding of a name in instances like this is a highly unusual move. The identity of the third crew member has already drawn intense scrutiny online.

Misinformation on social media falsely claims she was a transgender pilot from the Virginia National Guard named Jo Ellis. Ellis has posted a "proof of life" video on Facebook, denouncing the rumors and offering condolences to those killed in the crash.

Yeah can't imagine why the family has requested not to release her name lol. Guess they don't want her memory sullied by a bunch of unhinged deadshit ideologue keyboard warriors happy to repeat literally anything dear leader tells them while trying to cram his repulsive politics into any event or tragedy he can, rather than just, you know, being an actual leader.

Compared to 10 years of psychological trauma Trump has inflicted, merely by existing. Has a world leader ever been attacked by the media as much as Trump? And let's be real, in terms of obnoxiousness, arseholery, corruption etc.. Trump is a run-of-the-mill politician. Besides being a smartarse, he just does what pollies have been doing for decades.
"Merely by existing" :tearsofjoy:

"Trump is a run-of-the-mill politician" :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:

Do you even hear yourself? How disconnected from objective reality you've become? So attacked, so unfair, poor Donnie, always the victim. Its incredible :drunk:

Trump is the most divisive, toxic, immature and abrasive persona to ever hold the office of POTUS mate. And you're at a loss to explain the focus and criticism he gets, other than a derangement? :drunk:

You know it and I know it, unsure why you keep lying to yourself. If he's your guy good luck to you, but at least have the courage to recognise and own what you support.