NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3

Interesting from The Kush and Ivanka.
Billionaires from the last stint.
Hindustan Times doesn't forget that JKs brief was to bring peace to the Middle East.
View attachment 2158219
Javanka!
Doubt it.

They seem the least brain-wormed of the immediate family, as you note they've got their cash and probably figure whats he upside. Can't really see them being into hanging in the Oval shooting the shit with your Stephen Millers lol

I've been hearing about the threat Trump posed for 8 years now. He was pres for 4 years and the sky didn't fall, despite chicken littles such as yourself bleating about it constantly.
I've been hearing about the threat Klaus Schwab posed for 8 years now. He's been head of the WEF for 50+ years and the sky didn't fall, despite chicken littles such as yourself bleating about it constantly.

I've been hearing about the threat Trump posed for 8 years now. He was pres for 4 years and the sky didn't fall, despite chicken littles such as yourself bleating about it constantly.

As for the WEF, I don't think corporations have any place in the running of the world. If you support interest groups and lobbyists having more of a say than constituents, I would say that is more akin to fascism and isn't something I will ever suport.

LOL, you're clueless, like most Trumpies.

What do you like most about Trump? The sexual assaults, the racism, the narcissism, the misogyny, the laziness, the stupidity, the pettiness?

I bet you'll go with "no new wars". The chant of the clueless.

I've been hearing about the threat Klaus Schwab posed for 8 years now. He's been head of the WEF for 50+ years and the sky didn't fall, despite chicken littles such as yourself bleating about it constantly.
Not yet anyway. He continues to host his shindig every year, bringing together pollies and the business world, with his stated aim being to get corporations to have more power in shaping the world. Perhaps apathy has completely demoralised you, but I still have hopes of a world that isn't run in the interests of corporations and their shareholders. Pie in the sky stuff, maybe, but that's where I'm at.

And yet you want trump to win. This is why nobody takes you types seriously.

LOL, you're clueless, like most Trumpies.

What do you like most about Trump? The sexual assaults, the racism, the narcissism, the misogyny, the laziness, the stupidity, the pettiness?

I bet you'll go with "no new wars". The chant of the clueless.
I like that he has no filter. I think all pollies are self serving narcissists, and when they say the quiet part out loud there should be repercussions, like with Trump.

People worried about Trump = chicken littles and hysteria
People worried about Klaus = non-apathetic anti-oligarchy sensible types

Got it :tearsofjoy:

Consistency has never been your strong suit I suppose.

People worried about Trump = chicken littles and hysteria
People worried about Klaus = non-apathetic anti-oligarchy sensible types

Got it :tearsofjoy:

Consistency has never been your strong suit I suppose.
Why would you expect consistency on bigfooty? So many threads about nazis, accusations of nazi behaviour, yet if I criticise an actual nazi I get dogpiled by the people most against nazis. It's a topsy turvy world I agree.

Why would you expect consistency on bigfooty?
Yes, lowering yourself to the standards of everyone else is clearly the answer :tearsofjoy:

So many threads about nazis, accusations of nazi behaviour, yet if I criticise an actual nazi I get dogpiled by the people most against nazis. It's a topsy turvy world I agree.
Yet again I'm unsure as to what you are referencing, but if I had to take a wild stab in the dark I'd day the issue here would probably be the person you decided was an actual nazi.

Feel free to set me straight though, if this is one you can explain without getting banned lol

It's a two horse race, and I can't support the candidate that is preferred by the most unhinged people in society.
Like the guy hoping to keep a harem of teen boys? :tearsofjoy:

Imagine looking at the broad sets of supporters on either side and coming away with the idea that Harris supporters are the unhinged ones, you've utterly checked out mate.

If Trump is your guy all good, but at least own the insanity. You've already declared that you're mostly in it for the memes and melts so you're already kinda halfway there.

Yes, lowering yourself to the standards of everyone else is clearly the answer :tearsofjoy:

Yet again I'm unsure as to what you are referencing, but if I had to take a wild stab in the dark I'd day the issue here would probably be the person you decided was an actual nazi.

Feel free to set me straight though, if this is one you can explain without getting banned lol
Soros, an unashamed nazi collaborator.

Like the guy hoping to keep a harem of teen boys? :tearsofjoy:

Imagine looking at the broad sets of supporters on either side and coming away with the idea that Harris supporters are the unhinged ones, you've utterly checked out mate.

If Trump is your guy all good, but at least own the insanity. You've already declared that you're mostly in it for the memes and melts so you're already kinda halfway there.
As I've said, I don't think trump will change the world. He's the lesser of two evils.

And yes, I am looking forward to the melts, whichever way the election goes. If he wins, well that goes without saying. If he loses I don't think you and your ilk will be able to let go so easy, I think TDS may be generational trauma at this point.

As I've said, I don't think trump will change the world. He's the lesser of two evils.

And yes, I am looking forward to the melts, whichever way the election goes. If he wins, well that goes without saying. If he loses I don't think you and your ilk will be able to let go so easy, I think TDS may be generational trauma at this point.
If he loses, I reckon most will maintain a fair bit of interest at least until his trials are complete, and rightly so. Should have all been done and dusted by now but Donnie didn't want to play that way - clearly innocent men being well known for wanting to avoid their day in court :tearsofjoy:

The generational trauma will be all MAGAs if he does get done, the number he has done on his true believers has to be seen to be believed. Harris could win with 350+ electoral votes and they'll still scream stolen election, they'll never be able to talk about anything else ever again. True derangement.

Smart move shifting the focus away from the unhinged-ness of the respective supporter groups by the way, you didn't really think that one through initially did you :tearsofjoy:

If he loses, I reckon most will maintain a fair bit of interest at least until his trials are complete, and rightly so. Should have all been done and dusted by now but Donnie didn't want to play that way - clearly innocent men being well known for wanting to avoid their day in court :tearsofjoy:

The generational trauma will be all MAGAs if he does get done, the number he has done on his true believers has to be seen to be believed. Harris could win with 350+ electoral votes and they'll still scream stolen election, they'll never be able to talk about anything else ever again. True derangement.

Smart move shifting the focus away from the unhinged-ness of the respective supporter groups by the way, you didn't really think that one through initially did you :tearsofjoy:
I simply can't talk about the reasons they are unhinged on bigfooty without getting banned. And the generational trauma definitely belongs to the unhinged types that make being anti-Trump part of their personality.

If I was in the US confronted by those types as well as the MAGA hat wearers I would probably not make light of the situation, but I am here in Australia where there is only anti-Trumpies, and they are so deranged they deserve ridicule.

I simply can't talk about the reasons they are unhinged on bigfooty without getting banned.
lol

Pretty sure you're allowed to link to other posts mate, this seems like a dodge :rolleyes:

And the generational trauma definitely belongs to the unhinged types that make being anti-Trump part of their personality.
Genuinely funny - MAGA has no identity other than being anti the other side and worshipping dear leader.

Again, the fact you are looking at the 2 sides and coming out with the assessments you are is hilarious, you're simply not operating in reality - one side has a bloke fantasizing about keeping a harem of young boys for no other apparent reasons that those young boys are Harris supporters, and all of them still think the most heavily scrutinised election of all time was fraudulent 4 years later.

But the other side has some people with purple hair I guess who are interested in social issues or something? Same same really :tearsofjoy:

Secret Service in a tough spot.

If president Harris gets lippy and DV Doug decides to dish out some sweet chin music, will the SS have to put the First Lady man on the unwanted list?
Is anyone available for a sympathy reach-around? I know he's been going downhill lately with a succession of low energy posts but this is next level, poor Easty appears to have conceded the election already :oops:

Chin up princess the great man is still fave with the bookies, FireKrakouer get in here m8 and give ya boy some love.

NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3