NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3

How long before Musk & Trump have a major rift?

• Under one month

• Under six months

• Under one year

• Under two years

• Before the term ends

• Not happening, never!

• Not until Musk is ready to seize the Presidency

Results are only viewable after voting.

In what sense. I see you moving towards agreeing with EasternTiger. After all Trump is a great bloke who won’t do anything nefarious during his presidency. He won’t weaponise the court system or deport anyone. What a nice guy…

I mean given we all agree Trump is a ripping bloke we can close this thread of now :D
Ah, I see you've entered this phase of the discussion. Unable to really back up anything you've said so go to sarcastic nuance-free strawmanning.

Probably the best move you could make, honestly :tearsofjoy:

This arbitrary association you've made between MAGA and Texas is bizarre.
Not really. MAGA stands for Make America Great Again… we couldn’t give a shit if America is great. Just that the crazy far left agenda be gone from the world….

Good start for us anyway. Adelaide had to cancel their latest renewables project, AOC removed her pronouns from her bio, Trudreau is having a sook. It’s all good on our end

He will literally manufacture evidence. That should be obvious

I’m saying he will try rig the next election and this is how. Of course he cares. JD is his puppet to a 3rd term. Trump Jnr isn’t interested. If he was he would be Vice President

The belief he will exit politics in 4 years time to play golf is massively against the danger to democracy he won’t leave if he wins stance of 3 months ago… Thing is you were right. He won’t leave politics in 4 years time. You hoping he will so Democrats have a chance in 4 years time is just blind hope and goes against what you believed previously… that he was a threat to democracy

This is his 2nd term and in 2028 he will begin his third term via puppet JD Vance. Within this path he needs to do something you won’t like. Rig the election…. I guess we can see in 4 years time as you said. Hopefully Trump does the democratic and noble thing yeah ?
No worries, bookmarked.

Lets hope for your sake you go a bit better than last time. Its similarly hysterical, but there's definitely more chance of what you've described here than masks and checkins everywhere forever.

Ah, I see you've entered this phase of the discussion. Unable to really back up anything you've said so go to sarcastic nuance-free strawmanning.

Probably the best move you could make, honestly :tearsofjoy:
Your argument of “nope. Not happening, it won’t happen cos I think it won’t” isn’t really stimulating so just moved on

It is a tad strange that you can’t admit Trump will do anythint unethical during his presidency though.

I got banned from all Covid threads so not sure what you mean. I didn’t even get the opportunity to handle it
I'm talking about me reminding you years later of your predictions that there will be masks and checkins everyhere forever and toddlers forced to vax.

Obviously these things never eventuated like I told you at the time they wouldn't. You didn't exactly accept you were wrong with good grace lol

Musk: "The battery pack never even caught fire and the tires are still inflated! Once we get this Cybertruck back to Tesla, we’ll buff out the scratches and get it back on the road."

🥴

Why?????

It's the old "it'll buff out" joke.

They should probably leave the cybertuck as it is. The explosion actually improved its looks.

I'm talking about me reminding you years later of your predictions that there will be masks and checkins everyhere forever and toddlers forced to vax.

Obviously these things never eventuated like I told you at the time they wouldn't. You didn't exactly accept you were wrong with good grace lol
Hmm if you believe that didn’t actually happen I’ll just leave you in your dystopia to be honest. It’s more fun there

It is a tad strange that you can’t admit Trump will do anythint unethical during his presidency though.
That you still apparently believe that is my argument is genuinely concerning :drunk:

Of course he will, his whole life is one big ethics violation lol. I just don't think he possesses the competence or perseverance to do what you think he will, in combination with believing he couldn't give 2 shits about things you somehow believe he is passionate about.

I'm sorry mate I really can't make it any clearer than that.

That you still apparently believe that is my argument is genuinely concerning :drunk:

Of course he will, his whole life is one big ethics violation lol. I just don't think he possesses the competence or perseverance to do what you think he will, in combination with believing he couldn't give 2 shits about things you somehow believe he is passionate about.

I'm sorry mate I really can't make it any clearer than that.
What will he do wrong in that respect . He won’t be undemocratic and will leave in 4 years time, he won’t try arrest his enemies., he won’t try deport illegals cos it’s too hard . Others said he won’t exploit the visa system for cheap labour also

What is the ethics violations that will occur if is not related to those things ?

Ok 1 more crack lol

He won’t be undemocratic and will leave in 4 years time
This one is possible, but I tend to think that not even this Supreme Court is cooked enough to allow that. I also think that, absent of any threat of further legal action, he'll be ready to retire to the kingmaker throne down in Florida.

I mean come on, bloke doesn't even like getting up before 9 to attend briefings :tearsofjoy:

he won’t try arrest his enemies
He'll probably try. He just won't have the competence or perseverance to persist with it all that long in absence of actual criminality. Will probably get a few lower level people with slaps on the wrist.

he won’t try deport illegals cos it’s too hard.
He'll do that too, for little while - then claim victory once he's done 1 million illegals or so who have committed crimes. He'll relish the fights with Democrat governors who won't support it or provide personnel to do it, but thats all it will be - a bit of theatre and red meat for the base.

What is the ethics violations that will occur if is not related to those things ?
Foreign nationals pouring money into his businesses, playing golf 3 or 4 days a week, more kickbacks for the Saudis etc - you know, basically business as usual per his 1st term.

Ok 1 more crack lol

This one is possible, but I tend to think that not even this Supreme Court is cooked enough to allow that. I also think that, absent of any threat of further legal action, he'll be ready to retire to the kingmaker throne down in Florida.

I mean come on, bloke doesn't even like getting up before 9 to attend briefings :tearsofjoy:

He'll probably try. He just won't have the competence or perseverance to persist with it all that long in absence of actual criminality. Will probably get a few lower level people with slaps on the wrist.

He'll do that too, for little while - then claim victory once he's done 1 million illegals or so who have committed crimes. He'll relish the fights with Democrat governors who won't support it or provide personnel to do it, but thats all it will be - a bit of theatre and red meat for the base.

Foreign nationals pouring money into his businesses, playing golf 3 or 4 days a week, more kickbacks for the Saudis etc - you know, basically business as usual per his 1st term.
So you are worried about a guy who won’t do or achieve anything ? That feels logical

You think it’s possible now..Hmm a 180. I’m not sure why or how the Supreme Court can stop JD Vance from taking the political positions thst Donald Trump holds. I don’t think they can prevent JD from taking Trumps advice either. Is that even illegal? Where is it written

You believe someone who controls every arm of government isn’t able to succeed or push through any policies? That seems odd. I’m assuming there is other world wide examples where someone held all branches of government but failed in their policies….

You think Trump will be too lazy to achieve his goals regarding deportation but are worried about Elon/Vivek controlling the presidency to the point we have nicknamed Elon as President Elon Musk? A bit of a contradiction given Elon wants to deport illegals

You believe Trumps kickbacks matter? Like it’s a new thing for a US political to enrich themselves based on their position… so this is a concern. Nah that’s business as usual

All in all, cling onto hope for the next 4 years. It will make you happier. Just understand that’s all it is… hope

We can see why Magas on Bigfooty don't post selfies anymore.

EasternTiger can you still move your eyebrows?

A huge part of DEI is to not judge on appearance, yet the left can do nothing but judge on appearance a lot of the time. They even choose presidential candidates on appearance

Always found that double standard just strange. Do as I say not as I do is something we all grow out of at age 12…. Well most of us anyway

A huge part of DEI is to not judge on appearance, yet the left can do nothing but judge on appearance a lot of the time. They even choose presidential candidates on appearance

Always found that double standard just strange. Do as I say not as I do is something we all grow out of at age 12…. Well most of us anyway

Do you think they look healthy?

NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3