• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Vafa U19 (3)

pinelodge said:
whats wrong main man, dont rate the hoers?

Nah the hoers are good, just don't rate that Baldwin bloken his choppy shoe and horrible yogi... T. Harrison makes him look second rate in both football and yogi stakes..

Main Man said:
Nah the hoers are good, just don't rate that Baldwin bloken his choppy shoe and horrible yogi... T. Harrison makes him look second rate in both football and yogi stakes..

Beamer is a decent player Main Man, did you know he was playing ones at one stage... pulling splinters from his backside wasnt his thing so now he's back in 19s making a serious attempt on the goal kicking in the 19's... or so he says!

Let's be honest, Harrison has a moontan and whispy grey hair.

Baldwyn is carrying a few extra kilo's. I'm not sure he isn't related to the young Gieschen boys.

One of the ugliest group of mates I've had the displeasure of laying my eyes upon.

Destination A Grade said:
Let's be honest, Harrison has a moontan and whispy grey hair.

Baldwyn is carrying a few extra kilo's. I'm not sure he isn't related to the young Gieschen boys.

One of the ugliest group of mates I've had the displeasure of laying my eyes upon.

While we are being honest DAG... your crispy white tan and perfect bouffant (rated BEST HAIR - A GRADE VAFA 2006) can not be beat!

You must have Harrison mixed up with Chanz "moontan" Crowley, he is the only member of old ivanhoe who has a moontan, and the grey hair i thought that was M Veal..

From memmory Harrison had a good yogi and the ability to get a tan..

And yes Baldwin is a horrible overweight unit!

haha yeh T. Harrison i saw him out at prince a few weeks ago all pinged on everything, he was trying to chew his ear off and it was the night before a game. What a nightmare, i think he got sent off for swearing the next day too.

pinelodge said:
haha yeh T. Harrison i saw him out at prince a few weeks ago all pinged on everything, he was trying to chew his ear off and it was the night before a game. What a nightmare, i think he got sent off for swearing the next day too.

I think that rumour is true Pinelodge... He does have two new nicknames around the club now... "Silver Fox" and "pills"... at training tonight his whispy grey yogi was in full flight as he shanked kicks left right and centre, not a t!t hit!

pinelodge said:

Vicious rumours, considering pinelodge has never set foot inside the doors of prince he wouldnt know what he is talking about.. T.Harrison was sent off 2 weeks in a row for swearing at umpires though..

Nightmare i think not, if he showed interest he could tear the vafa a new arseh*le with his booming shoe speed and agility..

chelsworthgale said:
I think that rumour is true Pinelodge... He does have two new nicknames around the club now... "Silver Fox" and "pills"... at training tonight his whispy grey yogi was in full flight as he shanked kicks left right and centre, not a t!t hit!

The only nickname T. Harrison has is "The Prune"..

Gee under 19's div three... I wish I played many more games here... I kept getting called up to the seniors, pi$$ed me off a bit cause I knew I could get best on grounds really easily in the 19s where as the seniors I had to work heaps harder for those best on grounds... but i still got them!!!

Sean Towner said:
Gee under 19's div three... I wish I played many more games here... I kept getting called up to the seniors, pi$$ed me off a bit cause I knew I could get best on grounds really easily in the 19s where as the seniors I had to work heaps harder for those best on grounds... but i still got them!!!
So Mr imposter, why do u feel the need to post threads as someone u are not. Were u the real Sean Towner u would know that while he was 19's OEG was in div 2, he never played div 3...woops. So, tell us who u really are and stop playing shadow games, giving others bad names!

OEGB said:
towner is true u that you wear g strings in game can any one confirm this

It is true but only when there are photographers present... I dont want a visible panty line when pictures of my rear end are taken

Ralph Wiggam said:
So Mr imposter, why do u feel the need to post threads as someone u are not. Were u the real Sean Towner u would know that while he was 19's OEG was in div 2, he never played div 3...woops. So, tell us who u really are and stop playing shadow games, giving others bad names!

Ralph listen champ if you really want to lick my balls approach me at training and we can organise something... please stop trying to lick my balls on here I get no pleasure out of it

ormand and ivanhoe dont have a chance in hell the top two are to strong and either of the two will win the gf

St. Bedes:

Have lost Bodinaar for at least another week. Did not play this week and will miss the next one. But with the likes of Swayne Snr, Neville (who has been playing absolute freakish football), Faulkiner, Lynch and their Haileybury blokes to still come in the will dominate the finals.\

Oakleigh:

Standout name: BARRAND, Lee... if Bedes can stop him they will be in with a huge chance. Wills, Doherty have both been playing good footy and Oakleigh midfield should be able to match it with St. Bedes.... great tussle, will definately be there to watch the GRAND FINAL!

dont write oakley off pinelodge, but id have to agree its a 3 horse race. with ST Bedes favorites. Oakley and Ivanhoe is 1 and 1, Oakley and St Bedes is 1 and 1 and ST Bedes have comfortably beaten ivanhoe twice. ormond are yet to beat a top 4 side.

Vafa U19 (3)