Votes v. Brisbane

3 Jones
3 moloney
2 jurrah
2 rivers
1 gysberts
1 jamar

jones had an absoloute ripper of a game if he can keep that intensity he up he deserves an apology from a few blokes here

other than that its hard to give out the votes cuz i dont think many players stood out might just be me

3 - Moloney
2 - Jurrah
2 - Jones
2 - Rivers
1 - Martin
1 - Gysberts
1 - Jamar

Plastic footy :footy: goes to Frawley, generated important run late in the game.

Voting system needs to be changed to 6-5-4-3-2-1

My votes

6 - Brent Moloney
5 - Mark Jamar
4 - Liam Jurrah
3 - Jared Rivers
2 - Rohan Bail
1 - Jordan Gysberts

Moloney - 3 votes(37 touches, was super at stoppages)
Gysberts - 2 votes(welcome back Gys. stoppage king and uses it smartly)
Jurrah - 2 votes(gave us the spark we needed. Some great highlights)
Jamar - 2 votes(was great all day. serious yips in front of goal though)
Rivers - 1 vote(His last quarter saved us the match)
Sylvia - 1 vote(solid 3 games now for Sylv. Not matchwinning, but definitely finding consistency which is great)
Jones - 1 vote(was great in defense. generated a lot of run and actually hit some targets by foot)

Voting system needs to be changed to 6-5-4-3-2-1

My votes

6 - Brent Moloney
5 - Mark Jamar
4 - Liam Jurrah
3 - Jared Rivers
2 - Rohan Bail
1 - Jordan Gysberts

You have been here for a month,so follow the voting system or don't post.

4- Moloney
2- Jurrah
2- Rivers
2- Jones
1- Jamar
1- Gysberts

3 - Moloney (another outstanding game. Combines so well with Jamar)
3 - Jamar (when he turned it on, so did we)
2 - Gysberts (wow. A natural)
2 - Jurrah (wowee. Even more of a natural)
1 - Bartram (tough as nails and didn't get beaten)
1 - Jones (Positioned well. Created some good run and was nice and hard)

4 - Moloney
3 - Jamar
2 - Rivers
1 - Jones
1 - Jurrah
1 - Gysberts

-4 - Green (show some leadership)
-4 - Davey (weak as piss)
-4 - Watts (show something, if only they played Hurley at Full Forward instead of Full Back in the under 18's, Essendon definately manipulated the draft like they did last year with Heppell)

I thought Green did some hard stuff particularly when the game was on today - not heaps of possessions but surprised with some of the criticism.

Davey can be tagged successfully, we know that - its still a big advantage to have a player the opposition need to tag hard so its up to the coaches to find ways for it to benefit the side such as goal sneak, loose across half back, staying close to an opposition gun etc.