WADA to Ban 6 Non-Compliant Nations

Drugs in sport is bad, doesn't matter if it's an under 11 league over dosing in oranges and red cordial or a professional league trying to build up their muscle mass.

i am pretty sure if Hird was coaching them ASADA would have already taken samples of the red cordial.

WADA is now on to it, as ASADA did not believe the parent boundary umpiring roster was in fact the parent boundary umpiring roster.

Reckon old Coatsey might be keen to take this gift wrapped opportunity to belt the AFL a generational ripper.

Was this really linked? As if anything to do with the AFL will affect the country as a whole since the AFL isn't international.

I don't see WADA banning the US from the Olympics due to the NFL not being with WADA.

Only relevant threads stay unlocked, this one is unusually representative of the HTB anti Hird/Essendon brigade.

awesome, we're back to WADA being a fearless and legally omnipotent defender of truth and justice.

What a load of utter frogshit.

WADA taking non-compliance action against a few countries for non-compliance demonstrates nothing other than the fact that WADA do in fact work within a defined framework, and the fact you conclude this means they have "tentacles" globally to do whatever they like and we should all quake in fear speaks volumes about your understanding of the situation frankly.

Keep it coming, if nothing else it's extremely entertaining to watch

So what are you saying? WADA and CAS cant stop the Bombers getting away with their systematic doping program?

The anti sweep the sorry mess under the rug and get on with th footy brigade.

that's right, the players who contend that they did not take any banned drugs knowingly should have rolled over right !!!

Just like the NRL they would have got a 3 week holiday in Bali

that's right, the players who contend that they did not take any banned drugs knowingly should have rolled over right !!!

Just like the NRL they would have got a 3 week holiday in Bali

The players at the club Dank said he gave TB4 to. Those ones and their swarmy coach who exchanged texts with him on it.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

WADA to Ban 6 Non-Compliant Nations