Goal Square

Jan 21, 2006
The A Team
They bought all their tickets on E-Bay, thus creating a West Coast dominace in th crowd.
They all clapped out of tune during th Choir Boys performance.
They failed to sing lyrics back to th Models.
They perpetuated th notion that Eagles' fans are tossers.
Go Sydney!

Goal Square said:
They bought all their tickets on E-Bay, thus creating a West Coast dominace in th crowd.
Go Sydney!

Well played, chaps. That poxy show deserves no less.

Goal Square said:
Go Sydney!

worst thread/troll ever. I thought I'd seen every freo "I hate WC coz I'm a jealous loser who's club has given away some of the best talent in the land consistently since inception" thread but this takes the cake

The word 'the' has an 'e'. Use it, you know you want to. It's next to the 'w' and 'r' on the keyboard... Incidentally, the letters 'w' and 'r' are in the word 'w@nker', which is the word that sprang to mind when I read the FP in this thread.

Goal Square said:
Go Sydney!
you are clearly an imbecile

thanks to some trolls like this one they always manage to damage freos reputation even though there are some decent supporters out there. absolutely pathetic attempt of a troll. mate you dont like what you saw why didnt you watch family guy or instead got some sleep and dream of the day your team wins a flag.

You should have seen in the city. Thousands of WCE bums walking around like mindless drones.

These muppets are on every street corner and every which way i turned. I felt like a foreigner in my own city :eek:

HFC082 said:
You should have seen in the city. Thousands of WCE bums walking around like mindless drones.

These muppets are on every street corner and every which way i turned. I felt like a foreigner in my own city :eek:
lol. you are just snakey because our travelling army is bigger than your whole supporter base.

footyfreak said:
worst thread/troll ever. I thought I'd seen every freo "I hate WC coz I'm a jealous loser who's club has given away some of the best talent in the land consistently since inception" thread but this takes the cake

nice of you to join in :)

enjoy the hatred with us

giantroo said:
And they had 1 banner saying "Sydney might have the goodes but we have big Cox" . If you did why werent you cheering for the chicks.

Because they just looove big cox!

haha lol this is pretty sad, the sound fed from the microphone reaches the TV's ears before it reaches the crowds ears. and i highly doubt that most of the audience was eagles fans maybe 30-40% tops, its melbourn. its crazy to suggest that a bunch of absolute random people couls be generalised like that "all eagles supperters suck cos they ruined the footy show" are you saying they're all robots following the same programing, no, they're all human beings, most dont even know each other and all make their own choices, its not a cult

Bretski said:
haha lol this is pretty sad, the sound fed from the microphone reaches the TV's ears before it reaches the crowds ears. and i highly doubt that most of the audience was eagles fans maybe 30-40% tops, its melbourn. its crazy to suggest that a bunch of absolute random people couls be generalised like that "all eagles supperters suck cos they ruined the footy show" are you saying they're all robots following the same programing, no, they're all human beings, most dont even know each other and all make their own choices, its not a cult

70% eagles. They are everywhere.

It is going to be gold watching them bitch and moan after Sydney claim the double.

HFC082 said:

I wonder if that's because they are in the grand final and that is at the MCG???:rolleyes:

HFC082 said:
70% eagles. They are everywhere.

It is going to be gold watching them bitch and moan after Sydney claim the double.

oh ok 70%

once again generalising, the mean people, jackasses, meat heads who are born arnt born to be eagle ssupporters, and the sweet, nice people arnt born to be hawthorn supporters, everyone makes their own choice, if you met someone and foudn out their footy team months after you met them, your opinion of them would be different, if you met that same someone who was wearing a footy teams jumper (who was not your own team) and they turnes out to be a jackass, all of a suddern it would be "oh thoes [insert team] supporters". theres no demographics (not a lot anyway) when it comes to footy teams, i reckon the demographics of every teams supporters is more or less the same, sure some might think that eagles supporters are more yuppi and collingwood are more bogans, but thats not the case at all. every club has rich and poor supporters and every club has passionate and subdued supporters, quite frankly everyones the same, thats why i never generalise

WC Fans hijacking and ruining TFS