- Oct 13, 2003
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- MVFC, SMFC, LFC, Reggina
- Banned
Bretski said:oh ok 70%
once again generalising, the mean people, jackasses, meat heads who are born arnt born to be eagle ssupporters, and the sweet, nice people arnt born to be hawthorn supporters, everyone makes their own choice, if you met someone and foudn out their footy team months after you met them, your opinion of them would be different, if you met that same someone who was wearing a footy teams jumper (who was not your own team) and they turnes out to be a jackass, all of a suddern it would be "oh thoes [insert team] supporters". theres no demographics (not a lot anyway) when it comes to footy teams, i reckon the demographics of every teams supporters is more or less the same, sure some might think that eagles supporters are more yuppi and collingwood are more bogans, but thats not the case at all. every club has rich and poor supporters and every club has passionate and subdued supporters, quite frankly everyones the same, thats why i never generalise
Paragraphs mate.
I'm not reading through that mess of a post.