Autopsy We ****ing did it again Richmond 2019 premiers!!!!

Nearly half time into the replay. Dusty really deserved the Norm, I was thinking Houli really stiff while at the game but Dusty was huge. Davis declaring himself fit to play probably one of the most selfish decisions in Grand final history, he couldn't get near any of our forwards.

Actually got bored in the last quarter.

Had to chuckle at the roar when they got their second goal. Laughing because all those people roaring were Injurypies, Drugs, Carlspoon and shemons fans come to cheer on a better team than they support. Too bad their bandwagon fell off a cliff.

Seriously I reckon we should actually start with our VFL side next year. We gave the comp the biggest head start and it was still too easy.

We've won it again, in times like these you need to be humble and respectful! fu** THAT! they sunk it in when we were down for 37 years time to tee right ******* off!

ROAST
Steve Hocking - You changed the rules to stop us and it didn't work so eat s**t and die inbred Geelong campaigner.
Adam Trelol -"Collingwood have a better list" well it is now Richmond :trophy::trophy: and you 0 you arrogant fu**head, maybe learn how to kick hack!
Chris Scott - " They were a better team in 2018" enjoy your 4-11 finals record since 2011 you salty, arrogant spoof trough.
Every media flog who said we couldn't win it without Rance and barracked so hard for our oppo out of blind hatred and spent every week analysing and telling anyone who'd listen how to beat Richmond, SUCK IT 2019 PREMIERS!!! you unprofessional spoof stains.
Clangerfield - How come you aren't running your mouth now? oh still no flags for you? maybe if you spent less time being an attention seeking inbred campaigner and learnt how to kick and play for your team you'd have one.
Pies fans who were blowing their loads after the prelim last year, refer to Trelol! USA that toothless campaigners.
Brad Johnson - LOL
Damo Barrett - ROFLMFAO
Ben Dixon - "Brisbane will win the flag" 🤣
Every opposition hater - Here is a bag of wrinkly old c***s choke on them for 6 months motherf***ers!
Umpires - Bar today when you actually umpired to the rules for once.
Me from pre bye who thought we were f’ed.

Toast
Richmond FC!!! that is all!

Roast:
Adz
Corkabitch
kaiserchief
all those other scats flogs
all the jokers blaming the umpires

who else

Nearly half time into the replay. Dusty really deserved the Norm, I was thinking Houli really stiff while at the game but Dusty was huge. Davis declaring himself fit to play probably one of the most selfish decisions in Grand final history, he couldn't get near any of our forwards.

Whitfield as well

The both of them are absolute jets but should of put pride aside for the team

HUGE CONGRATS Guys!

Just wanted to share my 2019 premiership poster. Copped a fair bit of criticism on my 2017 tiger artwork (apparently didn't look fierce and enough like a tiger) so made an effort this year to create a more accurate looking, aggressive tiger.

A lot of hard work went into creating this so if you have any negative comments please keep them to yourself :)

If you'd like to buy one please visit my website www.timmcfarlin.com

I'm limiting this years prints to 100 and usually sell out quite fast.

Never dreamed of seeing my boys win a flag, got it today, only 20 years old too but means so much. Q15 today, thank you to the bloke next to me during the game I could talk to and ride the wave with all the way. All love to everyone tonight

Mate! Row Q?!

Also fu** off every flog who said selecting pickett was arrogant, bloke looked like he had played 100 games

First things first, hearty congratulations. Too good and well deserved. 12 straight wins kind of kills any kind of “lucky” arguments, particularly after the injury list you had early on. Amazing accomplishment.

Now then, regarding Pickett. Can someone please tell him that senior footy is actually difficult and Grand finals have MORE pressure? Never seen a more composed debutant.

But much like my beloved coach, I would need to see the replay to judge whether he had an influence.

Cheers. :beercheers:

Whitfield as well

The both of them are absolute jets but should of put pride aside for the team

In the parade Neroli said to Davis that he might be the first Giants premiership captain. Instead of downplaying it he replied with "that's the plan" or something like that. I do like Davis as a player but he was clearly hunting the fairytale but he may have just cost his team.

In what has been a write off year for me with family illness, work stress, anxiety and depression plus the general crappiness of the world getting me down I clung on to the Tigers week after week as a constant to get me through.

This has been a beautiful finish and although it has not solved any of the aforementioned it has brought joy and happiness to a bleak 2019.

I thank the club and its players for I love them dearly and I thank everyone here for although I don't post much I read a fair bit and although we are all individuals from different walks of life and circumstances we have a Tiger bond that no bastard can break. I love you all. This is so freakin' good!

Autopsy We ****ing did it again Richmond 2019 premiers!!!!