i'll be back in about a minute....Good news
View attachment 418406
i'll be back in about a minute....Good news
View attachment 418406
How can it possibly be that Walls and Slobbo have escaped completely unscathed from 21 pages of righteous Richmond wrath?
None of the smug **** Carey, King, Dunstall, Brereton, Judd brigade?
I know it's been a bye week, but come on Tigers, SNAP OUT OF IT!!!
how do we feel about fatprick smith View attachment 418444started life as a bummer supporter but claims to be a tiger now after all the hird shit ticket or no ticket
Slobbo was taken down early. Page 2
napping? more like passed out face first in the piss-troughAha, did he pay someone to remove him from the list?
If he has in fact snuck onto the train, odds-on he'll either be within short crawling distance of the bar/restaurant, or napping in the urinal.
A bit unfair there.Steve Bradbury.
View attachment 418673
You are the complete opposite of what the Richmond Football Club stands for. 37 years of blood sweat and tears we've endured to get to this point, while you casually prance in for a quick gold medal. No train ride for you campaigner.
View attachment 418671
napping? more like passed out face first in the piss-trough
**** the Dalai Lama. Campaigner.Not so sure.
The Lama has the what **** do I want this shit for, where's my Tiger Guernsey??
I might still give him a ticket.
Geez. His genital warts have spread.I request a ticket for Jimmy Barnes please, he did jump on our train for a year when we gave Benny a lifeline.
We cant afford any more chokers on board anyway.Sorry Shark, you might have claimed to be a Tiger back in the day (even though I'm certain you'd be a rugby/league fan) but the multiple wives dramas, the almost cutting of your hand being an idiot with a chainsaw and the nude instagramming from remote lakes gets you a ban in my book.
No ticket for you!
Hes had his foreskin reattached? Ouch.Didn't recognize griff without his Helmut
Is that Barry Prendergast on the left? He was my coach at Northcote Park in the early 90s. Good bloke and good footy brain.Not wanting to be persistently negative, here is one a little left of centre...
Two blokes together, whose actions in tandem delivered...Dusty (and yes there are some other factors, but please don't wreck my story)
View attachment 418549
Melbourne quite famously did not even interview him back in 2009
Which leads me to the next point...
View attachment 418551
As per Robbo's reprint of his interview with Dusty back in 2009
The Port Adelaide FC recruitment team back then was quoted by Dusty in the following way
"Sometimes I'm a little bit embarrassed to say I left that early, but, yeah, Port Adelaide asked me if I was dumb and I said no."
They used word dumb?
"Yeah."
Harsh?
"I don't mind."
So I have uncovered specifically who that was and I want to point out that it is somewhat a controversial answer.....
Ladies and Gentlemen, I give you:
Blair Hartley....I have struggled to get a photo of him, so LinkedIn will do.
Shane Martin as Ticket Conductor is going to be checking BH's ticket thrice. - questions need to be asked.. Was BH just making sure that Dusty made his way to Punt Road.... I would like to call for a special enquiry to be set up. Must be a little cringe worthy when the two of them talk these days..
View attachment 418556
That just gives me nightmares.
I second no ticket for Rex Hunt. Sang the StKilda team song at the AFL Centenary Dinner.
Band-wagoners not welcome
Why are they fully clothed and he's not. He's doing it wrong...Bernard Flogic.
View attachment 418720
It's no secret that nobody likes you. Doubt your own mother even cares much for you. We over here at Punt Road are no different. But do me a favour champ, tune in at 4:45pm Saturday from whatever cheap strip club you're at to see what real hard work and determination looks like.
View attachment 418721
But its still September.
Iirc, tiges were known as 5thmond going into the 67 season. An omen? Hope so. Finished top in 67 with a mix of new and old and ferocity. Sounds familiar.So the two latest nominations I have are as follows:
My flog Collingwood loving brother in law who's all of a sudden on the Tiges after calling us Ninthmond for years and kicking us whilst down and laughing at every early finals exit. He's even invited me over to his place for a GF BBQ should we get in and I not get a ticket... NO FREAKING WAY!! GET STUFFED, GET OFF OUR WAVE YOU FLOG!
My Hawthorn loving mate who tells my which player the Hawks are going to poach every year (going back to Cogga, then to Jack, then to Cotch, then to Dusty, only to end up with Vickery), you know the type, the typical Hawks Elitist Campaigner who reminded us all of every premiership and after each one was more than happy to boast about going "Back to Back", "Threepeat" and then the one that didn't eventuate "Fourthorn". He's all aboard the Tiggy train and I've kicked him to the curb too.
PISS OFF the lot of them, we don't need, not want sympathizers now, they can all get stuffed.
EAT AM ALIVE TIGS!!!