West Coast are a Disgrace to W.A Footy

I mean, do you walk up to a homeless man and show pictures of your exquisute Nedlands 4x2 or a few happy snaps of the Dunsborough getaway?

No, you throw some loose shrapnel at him, offer some free advice then plough into a massive, delicious chicken and salad sandwich.

Thats how I feel with West Coast.

Being the homeless man; when another homeless man comes up with photos of someone else's property in their pocket crapping on about "how to fix things" do you listen?
I mean they think they know better because they managed to steal someone else's chicken sandwich in between incoherent ramblings about chevrons and old uniforms while coins are falling out of the pocket while they keep reaching for those photo's.
You should just say "thank you for your concern about my current predicament".
Under no circumstances do you make eye contact with this rambling hobo as they tend to rage up, irrationally about most things.

lol at the Eagles. Almost beating teams like Brisbane is inspirational and deserves applause. Well to them any way.

Sandilands > Cox
Palmer > Masten
Pavlich > LeCras
Hill > Shuey :thumbsu:

To OP: Yes. And they will be for some time to come. Looking at the long list of spuds, hacks, potatoes and croutons on their list and coaching panel I would be surprised if they won a game in the next five years, if ever again.

15 posts per day for 6 months says otherwise.

Clever humour is what draws the crowds, only so long you can supply the oxygen before you start looking desperate.

You are past that stage.

If you wanna sniff my anus all you gotta do is ask :):thumbsu:

ah.. ok, you're obviously a boring git.

Good luck with that.
chuck-norris-thumbs-up.jpg

Two comments on this thread

1) 2008 has been a terrible season for us and is on track to be our worst ever and if we don't win a couple more games before season's end in will rank as one of the worst seasons by any club. We can't argue that whatever the reasons behind our slump are.

2) There is no point arguing or debating with Pav for AA, he is the Joker of Bay13.

He doesn't start threads to enter into any serious debate of a topic but does so merely to provoke a reaction - as far as he's concerned the more outlandish the claim the better (although there is often just enough truth in the post to hurt). Remember you are responding to a guy who is prepared to troll is own club under an alias just to provoke a reaction from his fellow supporters.

The best way to respond to Pav is to not respond at all, he enjoys seeing you guys wind yourselves up and try to challenge his claims. Don't waste your efforts as he will not acknowledge them, better to ignore him and deny The Joker what he craves - attention and frustration
Ah 2008 when flogs like Braun 2 b wild constantly rammed that fact down me throat about Freo having the oldest list in the AFL and only 7 players aged 23 or under

No heart, not passion, no talent.

Some would say no drugs, no West Coast :thumbsu:

Apparently this club is one of the most proffesional clubs in the AFL. That's a bit of a laugh considering they had a chance to draft Palmer over Masten but chose the latter, due to a family connection.

The mantra of picking the best available talent was cast aside and a "member of the family" was upped. Shambles :thumbsu:

This club will be in a hole for a long time. The man at the helm is putting in a shocker, not far behind is the mute skipper.

Perhaps the WAFC should do a thorough investigation into this disgrace of a club.

Freo are the Flagship of the West :thumbsu:
Well.... Kram you were right about Pav for All Australian

When was collingwood's last premiership again?

Oh, before we were even in the comp..

Get off your high horse fool, you sound like John Worsfold.
I knew you have been around for a while.

Never thought you sank the boots in West coast for this many years LoL

Well you have nothing to worry about then do you?:cool:
Nah mate.

Gonna enjoy Freo playing Finals this season in 2022.

Your mob on the other hand..... Love west coast and that arrogance.

Eagles never spent 5 years in a row not making finals.

Didn't make finals in 2021, definitely not going to in 2022.

Beaten down an ageing. No finals in 2023-5.

DanWA get your Kim Kardashian here and defend your poxy club.

bh90210fan , Scotland get out here now lol

West Coast are a Disgrace to W.A Footy