Matera92
Lol wtf was that?
His fanbois will happily overlook this.36% disposal efficiency.
Lol
We have only about a dozen out there you can kick on one foot.
So tell me Einstein, who do we bring in for the 10 we drop?
I said as a ruckman, he's dominated ruck contests and kept draper to 9 hitouts. Triple the amount of hitouts vs his opposition rucks. It's his career best game as a ruckman and the first time he's made an oppo ruck look consistently second class at centre bounce. If our midfield was any good we'd be dominating centre clearance. Also matched him around the ground so I couldn't give a * about his disposal when the majority of it is contested under pressure.
His fanbois will happily overlook this.
No current season stats available
I agree with you about being able to use both sides of your body, but the club doesn’t unfortunatelyI'm talking about as an overall standard going forward numbnuts.
If you're a professional footballer who can't use their opposite, you shouldn't be on the list.
Bombers biggest win in WA in over 20 years.
Jesus christ when does the embarrassing broken records end.
We're pissing all over 35 years of club history with thus ******* team each week
Cut that shit out for a start mate.How good is Ginbey for an 18 year old kid?
Do you reckon you could find one Bombers supporter that would say gee that Bailey bloke goes all right, wish we had him?I said as a ruckman, he's dominated ruck contests and kept draper to 9 hitouts. Triple the amount of hitouts vs his opposition rucks. It's his career best game as a ruckman and the first time he's made an oppo ruck look consistently second class at centre bounce. If our midfield was any good we'd be dominating centre clearance. Also matched him around the ground so I couldn't give a * about his disposal when the majority of it is contested under pressure.
So every club in the comp should delist players who can't kick on both feet?I'm talking about as an overall standard going forward numbnuts.
If you're a professional footballer who can't use their opposite, you shouldn't be on the list.
When you have been excellent pretty much since inception any level of shit is going to stink.Bombers biggest win in WA in over 20 years.
Jesus christ when does the embarrassing broken records end.
We're pissing all over 35 years of club history with thus ******* team each week
I'd rather have him than spud Draper. Gets by on hype.Do you reckon you could find one Bombers supporter that would say gee that Bailey bloke goes all right, wish we had him?
No current season stats available
They should really learn that though. My only recent footy experience is kicking a ball around the park for my kelpie to chase. I managed to pull my right quad doing that because I'm a flabby sack of crap, but it only took a few weeks of practice before I could kick okay on my left. It shouldn't be a massive ask for a pro athlete.Lol
We have only about a dozen out there you can kick on one foot.
So tell me Einstein, who do we bring in for the 10 we drop?
When your midfield is absolutely a step above, the ruck battle doesn't really matter despite how one sided it was. Bailey absolutely schooled draper in ruck craft and he certainly didn't look happy walking off the field.Do you reckon you could find one Bombers supporter that would say gee that Bailey bloke goes all right, wish we had him?
Have you ever rucked? This idiot just jumps and swings an arm. Where's the connection to the mids? Haven't seen a clean tap to advantage yet.And you're one of the worst posters we've ever had.
Williams is the worst Ruckman we've ever had