Mega Thread West Coast Rebuild and Other Lolz - Part 2

Hey Beverley,

What’s your plan? You’ll be super busy over here next season, you won’t have time to bump Dan’s baby, you going to let it die or call for reinforcements?

Sent from my iPad using BigFooty.com

Can confirm Dan is alive ! He logged into his account Last Friday. He must be champing at the bit to say something.
What’s his new handle Mesc ?

Let me guess

DonWa ?

Burn Freo ?

IluvFyfe ?

What’s his new handle Mesc ?

Let me guess

DonWa ?

Burn Freo ?

IluvFyfe ?

I clicked on his profile and it said " Last seen on Friday"
Strange.. I tried again just then and it seems the account is in fact dead.

Can confirm Dan is alive ! He logged into his account Last Friday. He must be champing at the bit to say something.
When your account gets permabamboozled you can login but not post anywhere...like a ghost...

9 posts from non-Freo posters in the last 3 pages and 3 of them were from Dinsdale explaining that Dan's been perma-banned.

Please move thread to Freo board.
But then how am I going to ask Bev how much she is going to cry when Wet Toast trade pick 1 ?

Must be like a living Hell for Danny Boy

So effectively he’s become the “ Flog Who Walks” ?!

He has reach nirvana, always knew he was a voyeur, all those Fyfe posts pointed to Dans warped mindset. Now I know he can read these posts and can’t say a thing I reckon he’ll need one of these very, very shortly.

4496afc91dbee19b1916c424dac26fd0.jpg

He has reach nirvana, always knew he was a voyeur, all those Fyfe posts pointed to Dans warped mindset. Now I know he can read these posts and can’t say a thing I reckon he’ll need one of these very, very shortly.

4496afc91dbee19b1916c424dac26fd0.jpg

That’s too stylish for Dan
I’m picturing more Bintang shirt , Eagles beanie , stubbies and double pluggers .

This is fun 🤩

When your account gets permabamboozled you can login but not post anywhere...like a ghost...
zoinks scoobs. this doesn't sound very good.

Hey Bev,

Remember Tom Lamb? He wasn’t very good was he.

Mega Thread West Coast Rebuild and Other Lolz - Part 2