Game Day West Virginia Lions vs Flag Virgins Freo

Jul 25, 2019
Logopolis
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
I will miss the first half of this 'classic' to watch the second half of The Lakers v Grizzlies NBA playoff game.

Remember to tag zackah everytime Joey gets a goal and Country Song Snob Jazny every time Charlie Cameron snags 6 points with a Hill Billy Riff !

Brisbane by 136 points. Longmuir tendering his registration on Monday Morning.

Have fun kids

I reckon the cockburners will be up and about today trying to take the Bellend heat off Longmanure

Lions game to lose

This game has already made me melt. Took me 46 hours to drive 1 block past the Gabba because their brain dead supporters closed off most of Vulture st :mad: Get out of my way campaigners!!

You're the only one Jazzy. Most Freo flogs want him burnt at the stake.

Supporters turning on their own captain like that is absolutely disgusting
He has missed more games with injury than he has played, he still only has 90 games under his belt! Now he is burdened with the captaincy on top of all that, and he is doing his best! Very disgusting behaviour from Freo supporters, you have to stand by your players and coaches while they represent your community!

I believe in our beautiful eye-browed Captain Pearce!
just look at the wanchor
896cde7ff53ce7a9257e53436afe050ec402202b.jpg

Commentators straight trolling Longmanure gameplan

Their first defense 50 goal of the year
Record handballs for a quarter

1st year player Ashcroft is currently higher scorer than the entire Cockburn team approaching half time

Longmanure footy

Game Day West Virginia Lions vs Flag Virgins Freo