What are you currently playing?

Mostly FIFA.

Loving FFXV but don't have much time for it at the moment.

Seeing people playing Persona 5 makes me want to go back and properly finish P4G.

Braid.

So now I guess I have Braid, Divinity:OS, Tales from the Borderlands and The Talos Principle all on the go to some degree.
Finished Braid. Pretty cool little puzzler. Interesting twist at the end. Some of the puzzles were very challenging.

Got a session booked in with my buddy to continue our Div:OS game this weekend. He's got two young bubs so it's hard to get time with him but keen as to finish this game.

Also started playing Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning... I know it got soundly trashed by critics and players alike but I'm having fun with it so far. I read that it is absolutely massive so I'm just playing the main story and ignoring side quests in the hope I can finish the story before getting bored.

Uncharted 4's Survival mode. It has its flaws, but its quite fun, even if they took out the exploits so taking out the warlord bosses takes ages unless you're in a really good team/.

It's only taken me 5 months but I finally finished Act I in Gears of War 4 :D.

Got stuck in an area (not knowing there was a closed door nearby that needed opening... which i just discovered 30 minutes ago after loading the game for the first time in 5 months).

Hope I can finish the entire game soon.

First Act was the worst one anyway. Things pick up considerably from there.

It's only taken me 5 months but I finally finished Act I in Gears of War 4 :D.

Got stuck in an area (not knowing there was a closed door nearby that needed opening... which i just discovered 30 minutes ago after loading the game for the first time in 5 months).

Hope I can finish the entire game soon.

I played through most of it this week.

It feels like a generic 3rd person cover shooter. The weapons have a but of grunt, but it's just a boring game for me.

For those who like 'Walking simulators' in the vein of Gone Home, Firewatch etc, What Remains of Edith Finch is spectacular. It's on PC and PS4, not sure about XBone. If you only judge value on time spent and not quality of experience give it a miss.
Have really gotten into those style of games recently. Probably has something to do with not having a crazy amount of time to play video games. It's also great to see video games recognising they are also an art form and coming out with awesome stories.

Playing Hitman 2016 then actually thinking of going back to Diablo 3. Haven't played it since Reaper of Souls dropped but it looks like they added heaps of content so gonna give it another go.

Been playing through Tales From the Borderlands since the PS+ release and absolutely love it!
Didn't have a clue about how any of these Telltale type games played out but am def a big fan and will probably buy a couple of their other titles.

Neon Chrome which is one of this months PS+ games and it's extremely addictive!
Basically a mixture of Dead Nation (without the zombies), Hotline Miami and Rogue Legacy without the feeling of being too hard or needing to sink in ludicrous amount of hours just to have a chance.

Both titles that I never thought I'd be playing but loving them both!

Been playing through Tales From the Borderlands since the PS+ release and absolutely love it!
Didn't have a clue about how any of these Telltale type games played out but am def a big fan and will probably buy a couple of their other titles.

Neon Chrome which is one of this months PS+ games and it's extremely addictive!
Basically a mixture of Dead Nation (without the zombies), Hotline Miami and Rogue Legacy without the feeling of being too hard or needing to sink in ludicrous amount of hours just to have a chance.

Both titles that I never thought I'd be playing but loving them both!

I usually fly through the Telltale games & thought I'd try it with Game of Thrones...well its about 11-12 hours
The rest took me about 6-8, Michonne Walking Dead about 4-5

Back to the Future is alright but probably holds the least replay value of the lot

I usually fly through the Telltale games & thought I'd try it with Game of Thrones...well its about 11-12 hours
The rest took me about 6-8, Michonne Walking Dead about 4-5

Back to the Future is alright but probably holds the least replay value of the lot

The Game of Thrones one is probably longer than I would want to put in to one of these titles but I'm a huge GoT fan so will probably get it eventually.
I've been told The Wolf Among Us is arguably the best so will def give that a shot at some stage also.

The Game of Thrones one is probably longer than I would want to put in to one of these titles but I'm a huge GoT fan so will probably get it eventually.
I've been told The Wolf Among Us is arguably the best so will def give that a shot at some stage also.
Wolf Among Us is fantastic
I've played that the most but forget how long it took me, really hope they come out with a follow up but they probably won't :(

Switching between the PS3 to finish Alien Isolation (should have bombed as many of the eight Joes in the display room as I could before entering the next room with half a dozen Molotov's and EMP mines conveniently placed for an all in brawl...can't despatch the rest of them quick enough even after permanently setting fire to the door!), and then going to the Xmas present PS4 to play AFL Evolution (Tassie Devils undefeated in season 2017 after round 16, and I just reached my ton at FF)...

What are you currently playing?