Body Jar No Touch Red
1200 Techniques
Beastie Boys
Weezer van halen style logo
Faith No More King For a Day tour
Tool logo and penis spanner on back
Motley Crue Dr Feelgood tour
Motley Crue Too Fast For Love
Inxs Listen Like Theieves Tour (was my older Sister's)
Inxs Kick Tour
Inxs X Tour
RatCat Blind Love album cover
RatCat long sleeve
Midnight Oil (Red Sails Album cover) (Sister's)
Midnight Oil (Species Deceases) (Sister's)
Midnight Oil (Earth Sun and Moon)

Around 15 AFI shirts,
Comeback Kid
Killswitch Engage
I Killed The Prom Queen
a few Behind Crimson Eyes tops
Three Atreyu
The Living End
two Alexisonfire
a few too many The Used shirts.. *shudder*
and I'll be getting a Bleeding Through shirt tomorrow night.

T00L - Lateralus Australian tour tee 2001
A Perfect Circle - 13th step
NIN - with_teeth_2005
Slipknot - people=sh !t
Tomahawk - put on the mask and dance for daddy :D

Currently have :

Necros - Conquest For Death
JFA
Turbonegro
Propagandhi/All You Can Eat - '94 Australian Tour shirt
Sloppy Seconds - '89 Whirled Tour shirt
Adolescents - '87 'Brats in Batallions' tour shirt
Insted - Bonds Of Friendship
Four Hundred Years
David Lee Roth - Skyscraper Tour shirt
Van Halen - 1984 Baseball undershirt
Raw Power - Wop Hour
Talk Is Poison - Tour Shirt
ALL - Allroy Over Australia - '90/'91 Australian Tour shirt
ALL - Allroy Sez
Dickies - Incredible Shrinking Dickies
Swing Kids
Dag Nasty - Field Day '88 Tour shirt

Some shirts i've owned but since lost/given away (why???)/had stolen etc.

Descendents - Bonus Winter 1986 Tour shirt
Descendents - 1987 ALL Tour shirt
Gang Green - Skate To Hell
Corrosion Of Conformity - Animosity
Eastern Dark
Feedtime - Frog Shirt
Butthole Surfers - Another Man's Sac.....
Celibate Rifles - The second album cover with the different languages.
Celibate Rifles - Turgid Miasma of Existence
Celibate Rifles - Sideroxylon (Home made job)
Hard-Ons - Girl In The Sweater 7" cover design (mum snuck into my room and chucked that one in the rubbish)
Psychotic Turnbuckles - Destroy Dull City

.....and penty of others i can't remember and wish i still had.

crikey :D:D:D:D Barr, that's a big wardrobe for a Port man!

Have never owned a band T-Shirt, not that I am a fairweather musiclover, but have never really "branded out".

I have;

Queens of the Stone Age- Lullabyes to Paralyse tour tshirt
TISM- Machiavelli and the Four Seasons (very old- I only wear it on special occasions)
Chemical Brothers
TISM- I rooted a girl who rooted a guy (etc, etc)
Ministry- Jesus Built my Hodrod
Pantera- Vulgar display of Power

Much loved but dearly departed:
Midnight Oil- Diesel and Dust ('88) tour singlet
Nirvana- Nevermind ('92) tour tshirt

I have got one of those Janes Addiction Ritual de la habitual T- shirts from the ill fated 1991 tour.

Bit of a collector that one, I reckon.:thumbsu:

Still have my Rose Tattoo never too loud concert tour T-shirt also.:cool:

Off the top of my head:
System of a Down - Mine is bigger than yours
Green Day - American Idiot tour (Dec 2005)
Ben Fold Five - 2005 tour tee
Weird Al - 2003 tour tee
Reel Big Fish - 2002 tour tee
Reel Big Fish hoodie
Living End - 2004 (I think) tour tee
RHCP
RHCP - bootleg 2003 tour tee
Mad Caddies

That's all I can remember but I think there's a few I'm forgetting.

just bought this...

IMG_0046_2.JPG

thoughts?

Re: What band tee shirts do you own?

None.
They're all mine.

Pete Wells - Everythinh u like tries to kill you - TShirt
N ick Baeker and the reptiles t sirt
Skyhooks - Straight in a GAY WORLD Tshirts
Melissa Etthrtidge OZ ROUR
nYU GIRLFRIEND WEARS AB OLD BONJOVI SINGLET THA NAJE HER **** LOOK LIKE GODS OWN QOEK WORK

IMFYCKED,LKHIOOOOOO

IN A WORD
STILLNOX,
WONT REMEMBER IN THE MORNING

:thumbsdown:

What band tee shirts do you own?