What Happens If/When Watts And Blease Fail Year 12?

SweetLeftFoot

10k Posts
Mar 16, 2005
True centre half forward
Hibees
The current excuse for the most catastrophic drafting blunder since Richmond's Lounder debacle is that Jack Watts and his mate are 'still doing VCE'.

Neither of them looks too cluey to me - otherwise they would have realised Melbourne were getting the 1 pick and not nominated for the draft.

So if ... when ... they fail Year 12 this year, do they repeat? Do they just go straight into footy, with the high probability that they'll be deslisted in two years and end up working at Maccas?

Where do the good folk of the Bay see these two poor misfits next year?

• Banned
I think they'll come on here for the lols and join the likes of Grandmaster B, Rick James, Yze Magic, etal, and troll the rest of the board.

Do you know I just realised something awful ... there is every chance that Grandmaster_B is actually JACK WATTS!

Hence the juvenile hissy fit! The claims to have powerful friends!

Oh. My. Freakin'. God.

NotThisShitAgain.jpg

The current excuse for the most catastrophic drafting blunder since Richmond's Lounder debacle is that Jack Watts and his mate are 'still doing VCE'.

Neither of them looks too cluey to me - otherwise they would have realised Melbourne were getting the 1 pick and not nominated for the draft.

So if ... when ... they fail Year 12 this year, do they repeat? Do they just go straight into footy, with the high probability that they'll be deslisted in two years and end up working at Maccas?

Where do the good folk of the Bay see these two poor misfits next year?
Considering the MFC rate spuds like Johnson and Jamar enough to keep them on their list, I don't see why they wouldn't keep Jack Why on.

Do you know I just realised something awful ... there is every chance that Grandmaster_B is actually JACK WATTS!

Hence the juvenile hissy fit! The claims to have powerful friends!

Oh. My. Freakin'. God.

Shouldn't you be more worried that a previous star forward of your club, as well as "Bucks", has knocked back your desperate offers ? Do you reckon there'll be any takers for the minnow job ?:eek:

YesYesYes - I Suppose it could be worse and we end up with Bailey!!!!!!:eek:

There are some poor threads around, but this one has to take the cake.

What would possible inspire someone to start such a puerile and ridiculous thread?

An inferiority complex is my guess.

You North flogs aren't the sharpest tools in the shed. Bails has delivered Watts, Scully, Trengove, and Jurrah. All part of the master plan.:thumbsu:

But at least you got Ziebell:eek:

Who's your coach ?:confused:
Darren Crockershit.

Nobody wants to coach North. Sheedy hasn't even put his hand up - they're ****ed.

No matter what happens, we'll never end up with someone as shit as Dean Bailey.

BTW - we knocked Longers back.

You North flogs aren't the sharpest tools in the shed. Bails has delivered Watts, Scully, Trengove, and Jurrah. All part of the master plan.:thumbsu:

But at least you got Ziebell:eek:

Who's your coach ?:confused:

He's delivered Scully and Trengove? Last I heard they weren't AFL players.

Poor Melbourne sooks. You've tanked and stuffed up the drafting too.

A case in point.

Both Ziebell and Blease are out injured with broken legs, albeit different parts.

Jack Ziebell broke his in a desperate effort to win the ball in a senior AFL match.

Sam Blease broke his playing downball at school.

THAT my pathetic friend, sums up the vast difference between our clubs.

Oh and yes, we do have a coach. Darren Crocker.

He was the bloke coaching the team that beat your mob by ten goals a few days ago.

What Happens If/When Watts And Blease Fail Year 12?