What would a Dutton Liberal leadership mean for the Liberals and the country?

Mate unlike you mob I'm not easily flustered or offended.
lol hitting the keys so quick you can't even spell properly

Totally not flustered at all....

lol hitting the keys so quick you can't even spell properly

Totally not flustered at all....
Anymore chilled mate id be asleep. That’s what you get when your mind is free of not be offended by everything and everyone. Knowing what gender you are, knowing coal is generating enough electricity to run my aircon tonight and living in the best country in the world. Life’s good

Anymore chilled mate id be asleep. That’s what you get when your mind is free of not be offended by everything and everyone. Knowing what gender you are and living in the best country in the world. Life’s good
100% triggered lol

Sorry maybe I should join the chorus in this echo chamber. Big Footy is left we know that. It’s fun to call it out and watch you all scamper to throw a label at me
Again, nothing of substance from you.

You don’t seem to understand there’s a lot of people on here seriously discussing the nation’s future.

No-one’s really interested in your barracking.

Tell us why we should vote for Dutton.

Tell us how his innumerate nuclear policy will work in reality.

Tell us what a boost to economy we’ll see from his revolutionary business lunch policy.

Tell us how the Coalition will be so much better than Labor on foreign affairs.

Tell us what the Dutton plans are for housing affordability, inflation, climate change, the challenges of AI…

We’re all ears…

You sookin' ?...

The only people sooking after the election will be all of the Labor nuffies that will be dazed and confused wondering how could they lose against DUTTON of all people. And the answer to that is simple. Albo is not an inspiring leader. Been too busy doing other things instead of solving the cost of living crisis. This will bite him come election day :)

You trying to trigger me or convince yourself that I’m triggered. Either way I’m not nor ever will be triggered by a couple of leftie nuffies on bigfooty. Life’s too short for that. I’m here for the entertainment
Apart from when you had a big cry about the mods and lefty echo chambers not even 10 mins ago....

Triggered-as

Man the **** up and wear it, don't be a weasel

Problem is mate I’ve tried to engage in good faith across multiple threads on the political boards. Only to be shouted down, incited (by mods) then thread banned for having a differing opinion and calling it out. The moderation here is not balanced as is the posting so I resort to sarcasm and deflection
Always the victim, the religious, conservatives and the political right.
A marriage made in the armpits of their imagination.

The only people sooking after the election will be all of the Labor nuffies that will be dazed and confused wondering how could they lose against DUTTON of all people. And the answer to that is simple. Albo is not an inspiring leader. Been too busy doing other things instead of solving the cost of living crisis. This will bite him come election day :)
If it happens you'll finally get a 2nd call right lol

How’s that being triggered? merely stated a point. Now run along I’m sure there’s a solar panel that’s needs polishing
It's called " Having a sook "

You seem to have a black belt in it lol

What would a Dutton Liberal leadership mean for the Liberals and the country?