Who DO u want to meet from bigfooty

Originally posted by dee_girl9
ok well we have the who have u met thread, now lets see who u WANT to meet from bigfooty..

there's a few on my list so ill get back to ya with that one
Also anyone u DONT want to meet and for what reasons

You DG9.
All the Roo crew.
All the BF Basketball heads.
All the Sandgropers.
All the BF punters.

ah heck it anyone from BF.....:D :D

Most of the Hawks supporters.

The Hitman
Chris_23
Goalden_Hawk
Grendel
Danny Chook Fan Club

as well as heaps of the other Hawks supporters....

Opposition supporters.

Mags
Joffa
X_Box_X
The Mase
Stegelator
Top Dog
QT

Ummmmm who else, sorry to the people I may have forgotten. I just have other things on my mind at the moment, like girls. LOL ;)

Wanna meet the following...

Bluecrow - We always chat and a great chick. ;)

Bluey - To see what the man behind it all is really like.

ODN's - Great poster and chatter.

QT - I wanna see how quiet he is in person as opposed to the boards... :p

Fat Red - Met his bro, and I know Rob is a good bloke, so I would like to meet him.

Topdon - So I can see what an underchieving Essendon/Liverpool supporter looks like. ;) Seriously, a good bloke and look forward to meeting him.

David Mensch - Oh to personally meet the man and the myth... :D

Dennis Cometti - Think I have...Dan? If he is the real McCoy, he would be at the top of my list!

Any of the Hawks - Well, we are the family club!

Dee_girl9 - Great poster is our Nicki, must catch up when either of us are in each others state.

DEES RULE! - Had some great talks, and would love to meet ya!

Asgardian - Great guy to talk in chat, and I hope ya recover quick smart big fella! :(

Hilly - Funny bloke and would be a good guy to meet.

CJH - Would love to meet him, good poster.

TheMase - Great bloke, look forward to meeting ya in January!

BSA - Great poster, very insightful and smart.

EKA, Jod23, Vis, Mr Eagle - All Perth Weagles fans, all great posters I wanna meet.

Eagle_Fan, Freo_Fan, Dockerbabe - The WA lasses, would love to meet ya's! :cool:

Topdog and Xie - You're gone in the BF Game fella's! :eek:

Sabre and Kuepper - Can they look me in the eye and honestly tell me they think that Freo's forwards would beat our backs? :D I'm sure we would get along iin person...hopefully ;)

Everyone off the site - It's unfair to single anybody out, and while there are a few I'd rather not meet, the overwhelming majority of you are grouse folks and I would love to share a drink and a joke with ya's!

The Hitman

I wanna meet:
  • ALL The Hawthorn Supporters
  • ALL The BIG V Fantasy Cricket dudes
  • ALL of my fellow Seventh Wonders teammates
  • Plus many many more...hopefully i'll be meeting up with some of you soon! :D

OKIES..........I know I will probably leave a ton of people off this list.......I really wanna meet everyone off here so don't take it personally if you aren't on the list coz you'll all get to meet me. :rolleyes:

ANYWAY here goes:

QT
Macca19
topdon
bluecrow
Chris_23
dee_girl9
Blues_Girl
Darky
Mr Ripper
sainter
The Mase
vanders
hilly
beausgirl43
Olmy

And all of my Titans team mates :cool:.........and like I said, everyone else from the site!!!!!!!!!! :D

Originally posted by lioness22

QT
Macca19
topdon
bluecrow
Chris_23
dee_girl9
Blues_Girl
Darky
Mr Ripper
sainter
The Mase
vanders
hilly
beausgirl43
Olmy

smily77.gif

And I really really wanna meet Top Dog

:D Babe sorry about leaving you off the list, I did include you as a Titans team mate, but yeah. Course you're up there..........just don't wanna meet you and QT at the same time. :eek: :D LOL

Originally posted by The Hitman
Wanna meet the following...

Dee_girl9 - Great poster is our Nicki, must catch up when either of us are in each others state.

The Hitman

Hitter, u let me know when u r coming over, and ill TRY not to make any trips east. or west ot north. LOL

ok i wanna meet. (in no particular order)

Lioness - U GO GIRL

Steggie - my bomber babe. and animal protector ;)

Fred - one of the first people i ever spoke to, and a real special person

Bomber Boy - and ill cook him up a big ROAST!!!!

Walshy - cos everytime i went to melbourne he was somewhere else. LOL

umm Beaus_girl. - u r taking me too lions training when i come up next season, whether u like it or not. (im sure it wouldnt be a chore ;) )

umm Topdog - and ask him "Y do u like gerge?"

and ummm anyone else who said they wanna meet me, ill return the favour

and yeah i've probably left someone out, but oh well. LOL :D

Originally posted by lioness22
And I really really wanna meet Top Dog

:D Babe sorry about leaving you off the list, I did include you as a Titans team mate, but yeah. Course you're up there..........just don't wanna meet you and QT at the same time. :eek: :D LOL

LOL

It's oright I just love using the smilies :D

Why dont you wanna meet us at the same time? :confused: :eek:

Hmmmm...
uhoh.gif

Anyways, yay, I got a mention!!!!
Um, I wouldn't mind meeting anyone from chat - bc, Bomberboy, themase and the rest of 'em. And pretty much everyone else, too.

Well I would love to meet ALL of you but there are a few people i would really wanna meet.....

Hitman- coz yeah we had a few interesting conversations :eek:

Top Dog- well he likes Gerge... need i say more? :D

All the Melbourne supporters i haven't met yet (BT and Madboy)

and Bluey

Originally posted by DEES RULE!
Well I would love to meet ALL of you but there are a few people i would really wanna meet.....

Hitman- coz yeah we had a few interesting conversations :eek:

Top Dog- well he likes Gerge... need i say more? :D

All the Melbourne supporters i haven't met yet (BT and Madboy)

and Bluey
Thought you might say Top Dog.;)

Hmm well I'd like to meet as many of ya's as I could but... here's a few for now.
SS11 (met him once but for like a minute.. so )
EKA
WALSHY
RIPPER
OLMY
LIONESS
STEGELATOR
MAGS
PIES PREMIERS
THE HITTER
BOMBER BOY
DEE GIRL 9
MACCA
HILLY
NICK THE PIE MAN

Dats it for now... might be back later.

cheers..
:)

BomberBoy: great bloke...he is a prick though! LOL :D

Nic- speak to her alot in chat, a fellow Pie :)

Rohan: ditto from Nic. Usually knows what he is talking about. And says what he thinks, admire that.

Vossy: my princess! Little sweeeety.

PiesPremiers: great bloke, would get on well

QT: See above with PP

The Hitman: See above with PP

BeausGirl43: She's a sweety.

Meg: see above with BG43. Also likes Clifford!

BlueCrow: speak to her in chat, would get on well.

Dee_girl9: Very funny in chat

Mr Ripper: See dee girl

Top Dog: he is a top dog! My loyal titans brother!

Play On: love his posts

Lioness_22: Sweeeety

Danni: see lionessss

Thrawn and Loz: Enjoy a friendly banter in bigfooty chat with them!

Dan25: Knows his stuff.

JUBJUB: lol..funny bastard

Shinboners: see jubjub

Darky: Bigfooty chat trivia guru!

Macca19: Great bloke...

Portos: Enjoy his posts usually

I know i forgot some people! Im sorry! im tiredd!!! :p

****E! I forgot people! :(

Who DO u want to meet from bigfooty