blumfieldisback

Oct 4, 2005
next years premiers, dons
why oh why? miller stuffed around last year and tried to steal my mate solly the year before he almost ruined my career as well, thanfully ill be back to my best when the dons pick me up in the psd.

you guys dont have kpp players and you could much worse then richards but much better then bolton, god he is a girl. face it tigers you dont have many up and coming KPP and your trying to trade ray hall so who else do u have. pattison is young but more a brendan lade type ie ruckman/forward.

and if you get fevola who are u going to give up along with pick 8 because car;tong will want more then bloody tivendale sorry cough cough passenger who cant make a passing decision. You'd have to give pick 8 and danny meyer which i think would be a waste. develop your team tigers don't go patching up one area by self destructing another.

blumfieldisback said:
You'd have to give pick 8 and danny meyer which i think would be a waste. develop your team tigers don't go patching up one area by self destructing another.

Troll another board.

kthxbye.

blumfieldisback said:
why oh why? miller stuffed around last year and tried to steal my mate solly the year before he almost ruined my career as well, thanfully ill be back to my best when the dons pick me up in the psd.

you guys dont have kpp players and you could much worse then richards but much better then bolton, god he is a girl. face it tigers you dont have many up and coming KPP and your trying to trade ray hall so who else do u have. pattison is young but more a brendan lade type ie ruckman/forward.

and if you get fevola who are u going to give up along with pick 8 because car;tong will want more then bloody tivendale sorry cough cough passenger who cant make a passing decision. You'd have to give pick 8 and danny meyer which i think would be a waste. develop your team tigers don't go patching up one area by self destructing another.

Ty Zantuck just cant stay away.

why? dont u like the truth

why cant i speak on richmond forum when essendon and richmond have been locked in trade talks? am i not allowed to give my opion i dont richmond supporters to get out of essendon forum and i was impying that danny meyer would be a good player? so get over it you paranoid fre ak

blumfieldisback said:
why? dont u like the truth

why cant i speak on richmond forum when essendon and richmond have been locked in trade talks? am i not allowed to give my opion i dont richmond supporters to get out of essendon forum and i was impying that danny meyer would be a good player? so get over it you paranoid fre ak

You said, in your little rant, that: "You'd have to give pick 8 and danny meyer which i think would be a waste. develop your team tigers don't go patching up one area by self destructing another." Meaning that its Danny Meyer or nothing.

no? wrong meaning a player of danny meyer or danny meyers capabilities like tamblings are u willing to trade those guys are you.

the talk of getting fev involved trading pick 8 and tivendale or hall, pffft there hopeless who'd want them. tivendale is as worthy as justin murphy or mark bolton or draft pick no. 70. If i was carlton id say you can have him but this guy is worth 70 goals so give us a similar return or a draft posityion that will potenial give us a better return in 4 years. tivendale wont do this either will hall but meyer or tambling might?

now as a richmond person (hypothetically, because this would never happen), would say no way because that would eat into our midfield of the future.

blumfieldisback said:
no? wrong meaning a player of danny meyer or danny meyers capabilities like tamblings are u willing to trade those guys are you.

the talk of getting fev involved trading pick 8 and tivendale or hall, pffft there hopeless who'd want them. tivendale is as worthy as justin murphy or mark bolton or draft pick no. 70. If i was carlton id say you can have him but this guy is worth 70 goals so give us a similar return or a draft posityion that will potenial give us a better return in 4 years. tivendale wont do this either will hall but meyer or tambling might?

now as a richmond person (hypothetically, because this would never happen), would say no way because that would eat into our midfield of the future.

Please, try and improve your grammar so we understand you a little better.

Why would were trade Meyer or Tambling? Why? Would you, if you were Richmond? No sensible reason would permit us to trade Meyer or Tambling plus pick 2. These two are young potential superstars of the competition. Pick 8 may be aswell.

I'll tell you why because your senile old coach is trying to flog us 2 players worth about 1 second round draft pick and 1 player worth about a 3rd round draft pick "if your lucky" for our pick 8.

Your right we dont need Essendon rejects. Miller was well within his rights to tell Sheedy to rack off.

oh god?

I dont think i can communicate with you guys. did i say you should trade meyer or tambling? I said dont trade wither of these guys just to get fev which carlton would be asking for. geesh read between the lines

and ted richards is better then your two dus in tivs and hall

blumfieldisback said:
oh god?

I dont think i can communicate with you guys. did i say you should trade meyer or tambling? I said dont trade wither of these guys just to get fev which carlton would be asking for. geesh read between the lines

and ted richards is better then your two dus in tivs and hall

Big Deal he still isnt worth our pick 8 even if you throw in a reject as a sweetner.

blumfieldisback said:

hehehehe, that's payback for your mate the superstar blumfield.lmao!!! :D

you try and say that richmond should continue with their youth policy and not get fev and you still argue with me, stuff it your all morons, typos are typos who cares make the words fit, its not hard

blumfieldisback said:
you try and say that richmond should continue with their youth policy and not get fev and you still argue with me, stuff it your all morons, typos are typos who cares make the words fit, its not hard

typeing proparly isnt hard etiher so mak it ezyier for us 2 undastand u

woh!! so sorry I dont look whilst i type, that I dont put it through a spell checker, that this incidental problem distracts your from being able to figure the word out. then again I couldnt figure out what u just said so why am i writing this reply.

If someone's typos are a major problem to you then is sugest you get out of your house and take a walk around a park or something or read the first few pages of the paper, because these bombings would be a bigger problem to me then my typos, get over it.

* I dont look whilst I type either and I dont manage to have as many problems as you.
* I dont run my posts through a spell checker either.
* Bombings in Bali are bigger than you being on the computer, me on the computer, everyone on the computer. Why dont we all quit our jobs/schooling and focus on the bombings, well, according to you anyway. Also, are you saying taking a walk around the park > Bali bombings? If so, please clarify. Oh, and in English please.

Thanks.

why is when someone asks if they could take a little care when typing that they say there is more important things in the world. FFS we all know that but that still wont help us understand you.

Look if we get fev we wont give up a player whos had 1 year of afl footy. I dont think we will get either bolton or richards.

why do essendon want to trade to richmond