...ripping form.
Just limit the opportunity they get by winning it in the midfield.
And fight for everything.
Fight and fight and win!
Geelong have already pocketed 4 flags in recent times but no rules changes to keep them “back in the pack”
Funny that!
#boysclub
Come on Tiger Army!
80k...
It’s amazing that Collingwood that play our style under Leppa and McRae still sit atop the freekick differential ladder while we stayed at the bottom.
#boysclub
They think they have 17 lmao.
Handbaggers rules ,but they still want more hence the Bowling alley expansion to 40k plus seats and locking out 99 percent of oppo fans.
#boysclub
Only 200 Bomber fans allowed into the ground,SHocking by Geelong.
#boysclub
If I hear the Richmond cover band are the “most exciting team eva” again,I will bloody fair dinkum spew up.
Play like us but we are interpretated differently.
As soon as we played like what the Essendon club are...
...WE ACTUALLY FINALLY GET A FREE KICK COUNT GO OUR WAY,the MEDIA sook and MOAN all week about it then you see tonight's game and you WILL NOT HEAR A MURMUR from the media.
#wereallyareeveryonesgrandfinal #boysclub
Why I love the RICHMOND FOOTY CLUB even more,not cheats like the rest!!!!!!!!!!!
Wil will debut at age 35,make 10 runs then rorted out of the team.
Burns will score 50 plus on a Sydney rd and get excemption for his poor form.
#boysclub
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.