Usage for hash tag: kardashimond

1. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank Is draft assistance for North Melbourne nothing more than a begging jar for a failed club?

...and sooky that you are melting about a struggling club getting some much needed draft assistance ? OP and his crappy club can get stuffed ! They won't be playing finals for the next 10 years, they'll be begging for draft picks within 4 years. Bookmark this post #PuntRoadPaupers #kardashimond
  2. Elmer_Hauser

Sides not in the finals should just p1ss off out of here (Rihcmond can stay*)

I used to piss on your club when they were a rabble in the 80s and 90s and thankfully a rabble again for the next 10 years for my urinary tract ! #RichmondSux #kardashimond .
  3. Elmer_Hauser

Death threats and stalking, #richmondculture 101

They've never changed since then Fml #kardashimond
  4. Elmer_Hauser

Geelol and Reachmond ruined my morning turd!

Tell me about it. The more things change etc ... #kardashimond #DustyIsABum #handbagsareback
  5. Elmer_Hauser

Got your back until you return mate. I've still got plenty of bait to wind up the Tiger Flogs especially Pixel Tyres ! It's annoying but not surprising how insecure and melty #kardashimond supporters are
  6. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day AFL All Aussie Team and Awards night aka meltdown central

#kardashimond
  7. Elmer_Hauser

Stop mashing Socrates. #kardashimond

8. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day AFL All Aussie Team and Awards night aka meltdown central

Tell that to the Tiger babies still crying Tatanto missed out lol #kardashimond
  9. Elmer_Hauser

Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 5 - West Coast Wonders v Roys FFC @ The Colosseum [MOTR]

Yeah I am a Roy but not exactly cuddly to anyone of the Richmond footy club persuasion or as I call them - #kardashimond :)
  10. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day SUNDAY SLOPS: 119 All Teal No Steele Yartapuulti Tarps V Punt Road Pansies (Ft - Whitesnake)

All Steve Hocking's fault apparently #kardashimond
  11. Elmer_Hauser

Game Richmond Tigers (100,000 members) 2023 home crowd watch……….. 🥳🍿🍿🍿🤣

Richmond having 100,000 members is as legit as Dubya Bush beating Al Gord in the 2000 US election Someone has fudged those numbers big time. #kardashimond
  12. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank People and Things with more dignity and class than Richmond supporters

He was joking I think (I hope) m7 But generally speaking, Richmond flogs arr the biggest mashers and flogs on this side by a mile. They can dish out the crap but can't take it back mostly #kardashimond
  13. Elmer_Hauser

Things more stable than Richmond supporters right now.

Certainly was from 1983 up until 2013 #kardashimond
  14. Elmer_Hauser

Cheated & Robbed

I actually wish it was a goal, to make the Tigers flogs rage and bitterness even more satisfying ! #kardashimond
  15. Elmer_Hauser

Dimma tells bitchmond to GAGF, leaps from the sinking ship to sit on Stewie Dews (size XXXXL) throne.

It's better than exploring poor working class parents at an Essendon Catholic School for more moolah via pathetic woke socks like The Cotchins #kardashimond
  16. Elmer_Hauser

Dimma tells bitchmond to GAGF, leaps from the sinking ship to sit on Stewie Dews (size XXXXL) throne.

Brooke and Trent frowned up Dimma leaving his wife for a hotter and younger woman, and that is why things fell apart from Hardwick and The Tigers in the end. #kardashimond
  17. Elmer_Hauser

flggr You have been warned, ALL OF YOU. The rise of the Blooz PUS is upon us.

...What's even odder is I feel like all my Petty annoyance and disdain for most things Richmond. Maybe it's my Asthma Ventolin talking (took heaps of it tonight) but it may be time for me to put all the Brooke and Trent and #kardashimond crap behind me and just focus my energy on the Blue Baggers.
  18. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank Why are Richmond so shit at Marvel?

Cause they are mentally week front running poo poo heads who can't win away from their cheat ground MCG, and going to get humiliated again there this week by St Kilda YEE HAW #kardashimond
  19. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank People with more dignity than the current Geelong team and coach.

...and Feraligatr (whom sadly are the rare roses amongst so many Tiger Thornes). I was told I was nasty and a big meanie by a Tiger sook on the main board cause I didn't think Trentina was as good a premiership captain as Vossy or Hodge. Imagine being that fragile and insecure ? #kardashimond
  20. Elmer_Hauser

flggr The news everyone was waiting for - Brooke's Slave - Hen pecked Trent is retiring

Bloody hell, main board Richmond supporters are getting their Knickers in a twist because Twent is nowhere near as respected or admired by neutral/non Tiger fans as they thought #kardashimond
  21. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day The Finals Bound Blue Baggers vs The One Cup Useless Aints

Look at all the bitter, sexually frustrated Richmond supporting flogs here getting their jollies off right now cause A their team is shit and B forever virgins/incels haha Still bitter and twisted over 2013 I see lol :D #kardashimond
  22. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Footscray Dim Sims vs Richmond Nine-Nine!

Checking in on front running Missing and sulking Tiger Cry Babies Aristotle Pickett Coach_Required Grin smasha Tiger2709 Triggering Tiger #kardashimond
  23. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Steven Taubert Plate: Zackah’s Donnie Dunderheads v Horrie’s Bloodied Heroes

That's not good for #kardashimond though
  24. Elmer_Hauser

Richmond players and their WAGS. U seriously need to harden the **** up

Well said. Pull your head in Bitter Brooke and Toxic Trent #kardashimond
  25. Elmer_Hauser

You cannot make this sh*t up.

You should wait for the threads I have lined up for Brooke's dildo and Simple Jack's retirements ! If you think I have gone too far trolling Richmond before #kardashimond :)
  26. Elmer_Hauser

What's your favourite Richmond fail

Getting rooted over the Taranto and Hopper trades #kardashimond
  27. Elmer_Hauser

The Derryn Hinch Shame Files

Sexual harassment obviously a part of Richmond's culture #kardashimond
  28. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day OverPricedRuckManInTheVFLbourne vs MCGshitTruckBanevegas (c) zackah

So is Trent. Except Lachie has a legit and earned Brownlow, not a Bradbury default one shared with another plonker (Smitchell) because Jobe Watson was a convicted drug cheat ! #kardashimond