Usage for hash tag: triggered

1. AvantGardener

Most beautiful women ever thread, approved by the mods for the offseason.

Triggered Tiger living up to his name :$ #triggered
  2. Pickitt

Official Match Thread Season 38 Round 3 - Sin City Swamprats v Ophidian Old Boys at The Underground Stadium MOTR

Your posts are actually a result of you being #triggered Hope this helps!
  3. Footy Is The Win

Tag a Flog

Oh, did you get tagged? #triggered #flogalert
  4. C

Prediction Round 5, 2024: Changes vs Richmond

...am mentally scarred about the possibility of his hamstrings not being ready. Bring him in only to see one snap again? I'm desperate to have him back because I love to watch him but it would almost be too much if he went down again. #triggered #sigh. Give him atleast 1-2 weeks in WAFL is my...
  5. AvantGardener

Post typical supporters of AFL teams

3 posts in a row #triggered
  6. V_23

Norf Melvin

Got a brighter future than the Tigs 🤷‍♂️ Good kids, good coach. Only a matter of time before they leapfrog you and leave you #triggered
  7. Crow till I die

Opinion INTERNATIONAL Politics: Adelaide Board Discussion Part 5

TL;DR... #triggered #TDS
  8. King Tenz

Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 5 - Dragons FFC v Mount Buller Demons @ Ljp86's Lair

#seriously #Tho #imagine #being #triggered #by #hashtags
  9. MP_

Sayings or phrases that just really piss you off.

#triggered
  10. SaintBilly

Official Match Thread Season 35 | Round 4 | Roys FFC vs Ophidian Old Boys FFC @ Brunswick Junction Oval

Did you just assume our species ? #triggered Thanks pal. You too. And yes you were. I feel privileged to have shared the field with the most humble SFA player ever. You too mate. Thanks for bringing it hard on AND off the field.
  11. T

List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency talk Pt 5

...right thing to do is be very careful at trade time when we can trade out some players with premiership medals to their name. Yes, to the #triggered mob, that could even mean trading George to Carlton. Clubs that have been shit for ages are always looking to add a *former premiership player...
  12. Zidane98

League Cup 2021/22 (Winners: Liverpool)

He's definitely #triggered by LFC.
  13. Zidane98

UEFA Champions League 2021/22 (Winners: Real Madrid)

Seeing as you've brought it up for a 3rd time in a row now it's highly likely you are #triggered. Carry on though if it makes you feel better.
  14. TheWoodenSlug

Vic How would you rate Daniel Andrews' performance as Victorian Premier? - Part 5

Carn mate, I come to these threads for some light relief to escape the real issues in life - don't bring that shit here! #triggered
  15. VainGlorious

Media Sweet FA Bingo - S32 Edition

...I’m guessing Morphsky19 will also feature prominently with his inability to think critically and come up with a decent comeback. Morphsky19 has hit number four on Sweet FA BINGO! Which recalcitrant troglodyte will trigger the next reaction? OOOOOH #triggered, that’s so going on the bingo...
  16. VainGlorious

Media Sweet FA Bingo - S32 Edition

...aggressively after a dodgy vindaloo 25) Dinosaur noises 26) The sim is rigged 27) All-SFA selection sucks 28) Headless 🥳🦄🥳🦄🤷🏽‍♂️🙅🏽‍♂️ 29) #triggered 30) I’ll edit the OP as more of these corny derivative phrases are added by you, the Sweet FA community, so let’s band together and assist our...
  17. BLUEALLTHRU

Event TITTYBONG CUP V: EAST v WEST -WEST WINS!

For someone hell bent on rubbishing Baghdad you are so wired in what we get up to. Have a good night #triggered
  18. Brishawk

Player Watch Welcome to Hawthorn: Jackson Callow!

#triggered just put me on ignore 👍
  19. Scodog10

Oppo Camp Graham Wright (Once loved, now loathed).

#triggered talking football department spend and who should be deciding on it is pretty relevant to the appointment of a footy boss if you ask me...